Iran closes Strait of Hormuz again

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Lomot 3 days ago

Heeeeeeeeeyla

• Francis 3 days ago

America will capture the whole useless Iran before they will learn sense. Fools. America should bomb them

• Wofa Nana 3 days ago

Heavy Weight super lunatic bufalo Fight. Venue: Hormuz Strait square gardens. Seconds:-Red Corner: Bibii; Blue Corner: GCC. Referee-Islamabad. Judges: 5x Europeans. Gazzeting Judge: Pope. Ringside: Planet Earth neutral crew

• Satan is a ghanaian 3 days ago

Kill ghanaians anywhere you can find them

• Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 3 days ago

Idiort

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 3 days ago

What will the demagogue ane nefarious Mahama and his NDC say? 9000km war from Ghana doesn't affect Ghana anyway, so why worry about Iran shifting and peeing in the Strait of Hormuz?
    What goes around comes around.

Rotten ...

• +233555941946 3 days ago

Contact us for jobs in Russia. Military jobs 1000 USD weekly wages.

F off

At least great Mahama will not take Ghana to DDEP, build useless Cathedral swimming pit, pillage our national coffers because of a war in Iran excuse -Ofui like you.

• Abdul Rahim 3 days ago

Stupid religious bigot, who started the war? For your information, your masters have violated the cease fire agreement by blockade they placed on Iranian vessels. Foolishman, go and learn

My brother don’t waste your time on the fool

• Thomas Aboagye 3 days ago

Ignorance and illiteracy have choked your brains.
    You live in Ghana eating animal faeces and want to insult innocent people defending themselves

As they say- the worst african is the house niga. You think Trump is your friend? Brainwashed twep.

• Wontumi (London) 3 days ago

@Francis, you are not serious I think. Do you see what America is doing acceptable? You must know that, America and Israel are weaving a " kente" of third world war. What they're doing to Iran is what we call, " Bullying". I ...

Good for you. Sit in your comfortable place asking for people to be bombed. Coward

• Iran 3 days ago

You may not understand what you're saying. U.S.A itself is cautious of Iran and it's obvious Trump has lost it all

• Esi 3 days ago

They should beat Iran very well and capture that stupid Strait of Hormuz. Their leaders don't have sense

• Kk 3 days ago

dog bite dog,supporting both sides

• Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 3 days ago

Trump will save our world. Tg for trump

• Joe T 3 days ago

Speak for yourself. Not everyone is as mad as you and your Trump. Sycophant

• Allah is satan. Keep satan out of africa 3 days ago

If you are not on Trump side you are sick in your head. You support Islamic terrorism?

House Niga.

• SIGMA, LONDON 3 days ago

So you support the killing of innocent women, children and other civilians in Gaza, Lebanon and Iran? No one supports terrorism but killing of thousands of children and chocking them to die of hunger is sad.

• de3guruofangels@gmail.com 3 days ago

Who are you to talk on behalf of Ghanaian

• 123 3 days ago

Iran has no card now. The Hormuz strategy is not working. Oil prices has not reached $200 per barrel as Iran hoped. Now the tankers are going to Brazil, Venezuela and USA to buy oil. It is Iran that is suffering now.

• Houthi rebel 3 days ago

The El Passo Cowboys will soon bring kotokoli Iran to their knees. Stupid Iran . You are being beaten.into pulp and still saying you have won. Nmoa

• Rahim 3 days ago

Nmoa like ur useless parents. Foolish with no sense talking here .they have open the straight but thier port is ben blocked what do you wabt them to do foolish animals all over the comment here

• Amoo 3 days ago

You are stupid yourself. Because you chew golo and you don't travel too so are not feeling the heat. Stupid mosley boy like Bawumia

• Ashanti Vocabulary. Oyiwa 3 days ago

@Amoo. 'Courage' is College; 'Cockerels' is Cockless. Also to add now, 'Goro' is golo. Folks, update the encyclopedia. Hey hey hey

• God bless Trump 3 days ago

God bless America, protector of Christianity

God bless those who do right- irrespective of religion. Arrogant/ bigotry will never win

• IRAN NOW HAS A CHOKEHOLD ON THE STRAIT OF HORMUZ AN ECONOMIC JUGULAR OF THE REGION AND THE WORLD, ESPECIALLY OF THE MOST INDUSTRIALIZED PART OF WORLD. IRAN HAS A SHARP KNIFE TO THIS JUGULAR. 3 days ago

The attack on Iran was supposed to only last 4-5 days maximum and result in the complete destruction of the country as a functioning state. Unfortunately, Iran had a huge and very unpleasant surprise for its foes. It’s now ...

• Correct 3 days ago

Excellent analysis.

Yes-Iran has no card so why are worried?

• Donatus 3 days ago

Well, it may mean more war. The two nations may have to fight for hormuz.

• Destroy islam 3 days ago

Iran has lost a long time ago

• Achie 3 days ago

Iran doesn't have anymore strength

• Satan is a ghanaian 3 days ago

Yh, Iran is weak like ghanaian men

• Ashanti Vocabulary. Oyiwa 3 days ago

Weak like your Gberh. Danduruwa!

• Kojo 3 days ago

Fake news

• Joe T 3 days ago

How can Iran trust the country that tore up Obama’s deal, kills your leader and many others right in the middle of negotiations. A country that starts a STUPID and POINTLESS war that has killed 3,500 in Iran and 2,500 in Le ...

• Kekere World War 3 days ago

Iran paaaaa. Kilode? Oogini? Ordinary pilot come fall down in Tehran from aeroplane you no fit catch am wey now you say Hormuz. Onye gbemi Hormuz. Next joke please. The fight is over

• OGyam 3 days ago

@ Joe T, what you are reading is from Al Jazeera. You never had problem with that.

At least 3,117 people killed during Iran protests, state media report
    A statement by the Martyrs Foundation noted that 2,427 of those kill ...

• Joe T 3 days ago

@ Ogyam - Google

‘‘ Economic Statecraft, Scott Bessent ‘‘

to hopefully broaden your narrow minded perspective. Your man Trump led those people to the streets like lambs to the slaughter.

• OGyam 3 days ago

@Joe T aka Hmmmmmmm aka Devenity, I would not piss on Trump, if he were on fire, but getting rid of the murderous and barbaric Iranian regime is jolly 4ucking good. Iam broad minded enough to know that Mohammed was a child r ...

• Joe T 3 days ago

@ Ogyam. Insults are the last refuge of a fool. You’ve lost the argument. I won’t climb into your gutter.

• OGyam 3 days ago

@Joe T aka Hmmmmm aka Devenity.. Mohmmed, your demented Arab wanker actually killed those who insulted him or criticised.So, you can follow his path.
    Jesus was insulted zillion times ,but he never killed anyone. Brain fart M ...

• Joe T 3 days ago

@ Ogyam, the own goal specialist, I am not Hmmm, and neither am I Devenity, I happen to be a Christian.I respect peaceful people of all religions. Amen. Btw, if you are offering rent free accommodation in your head, I thank y ...

• OGyam 3 days ago

@Joe T aka Hmmmm aka Devinity you are .You can believe in your fairy tales. Bye!

• Powerful. The End Justifies the Means 2 days ago

OGyam is boozed. Mangana Yakari!

• Me 3 days ago

OGyam womaame tw3mu kankan s3 atonko. Kwasia wo gyimii s3 wo papa gyimii. Wuni twasiri wa'te. Aboa kronfo) ba tes3 wo.

• OGyam 2 days ago

@Me, can you start packaging your mother's perfume scented 4uckhole to make a bit of money. It will sell like hot. cakes. You might make a lot of money out of it,but your madness and stupidity in following a bogus religion ...

@OGyam.You are drunk. Completely boozed. Mangana Yakari

• Hmmmm 3 days ago

✔ Hitler was a non-Muslim. He killed 6 million Jews. Yet, the media never called him a Christian terrorist!

✔ Joseph Stalin was a non-Muslim. He killed 20 million people, and 14.5 million more died from suffering and i ...

• Mohammed defiled Aisha 3 days ago

Was it your father who counted the dead? Show us evidence

• allah is satan 3 days ago

islam is a satanic cult. Kill all muslims, burn the qur'an, demolish all mosques. Prophet mohammed was a child rapist .

• Powerful! The End Justifies the Means 3 days ago

@Hmmmm. Sigh them again! These treacherous sell-outs. Ready to kowtow to, and drink slave masters tea, mixed with whiteman's urine. Destitute minds, very clinically low in moral values and sadly bankrupt in the Arts of W ...

• OGyam 3 days ago

@Poweru Mohammed was a black slave trader.Armed caravan robber,child rapist and a ,mass murderer.He had very high moral standards.l

You will join the villain bandwagon of OGyam warlords. Who unwittingly poured petrol to inflame bushfire upon hardened wisemen, to surrender. Jingo-daft that Sting Lanes lie low to subdue that Jingo into cobwebs. When? not, ...

• The End Justifies the Means 2 days ago

Trump's shame is reeling slow and sure. He is trapped in a Cul de Sac, in Straits of Wander. How to off-ramp bragg, yampia & blasphemy. Alongside his Nebuchadnezer naive warlords. Mangana Yakari

• Ghanaman 3 days ago

Before 28th February, the Straits of Hormuz were completely open and free for all to use. Na who cause am ??

• Hakim Mahadeen 3 days ago

that’s good

• Stupid fool 3 days ago

Francis it seems you're not correct and your thinking level is not normal. Imagine any of European country treating to take our Gold maning site by force, what would will think. fool like you are not thinking about others.

• Stupid fool 3 days ago

Francis it seems you're not correct and your thinking level is not normal. Imagine any of European country treating to take our Gold maning site by force, what would will think. fool like you are not thinking about others.

• Mental charter 3 days ago

Ooooh.....why....my ship is coming through

• kuuro 3 days ago

US is a bully and would continue to bully the rest of the world. just imagen trump being president of a country, if not US where on this planet can trump become president, such a mad person, I wish he dies today,

Yep. For me you don’t have to be a Christian or Muslim to defend what is right.

• Chief BONAA SALIFU 3 days ago

Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMING
    (3)DO ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago

Why can’t IRAN, takeover the Strait of HORMUZ like the SUEZ canal by Egypt and the Panama Canal by Panama? Come on!!! What’s wrong with that??