Of course anyone could do that if they had access to the country's resources by virtue of being the vice president and subsequently president’s brother. Quick money through state monopoly! Ibrahim Mahama is not a real busin ...
The foreign company that hand over to him what is their track record , especially with the development of damang . this hatred must stop
Building Castles in air from a debt ridden Billionaire. His biggest collateral for all those loans from our very weak banks is the President of the land.
Ibrahim Mahama, the shadow president of ghana indeed. I read this nonsense about an airport, for what, to use a helicopter once maybe twice a week on average to bring you to and from meeting and for what else will it be used ...
ALL OF THEM THEIR TIME WILL COME!!
THE AIRPORT IS TO FLY YOUR STOLEN MONEY AND GOLD TO DUBAI AND NOT FOR THE PEOPLE.
ANYTHING YOU DO FOR GHANAIANS YOU BENEFIT 80%. STEAL FROM THE PROPLE AND GIVE THEM PEANUTS. THAT'S WHA ...
Sick brains talking nonsense. What did your Npp business men do with all the stolen govt monies ?
When Ghanaians with qualifications and companies with reputable track records are trying to develop the country, we have these ...
The people who had access before, were they able to do what Ibrahim is promising?
Let value our own and do away with the hatred. We love foreigners than ourselves.
The main reason why the west and Europeans take advantage o ...
Ungrateful principals are engraved in the minds of the new protest party. What a shame
Ungrateful principals are engraved in the minds of new protest party minds. What a pity
Your Kelewele must be burnt. What did the past government do with all the resources they had at their disposal. Skinpain dey worry una!
More like lbrahim Dos Santos. Thats the way it starts. Hmmmmm
Ashanti nd hatred that's why ur big men stay in Accra nd come to Kumasi when there's funerals ur big men all they know TV station nd FM radio stations the one who's good too is the one adonko butters that's all nd u'll remain ...
Yet a village in Ashanti is developed than a city in your north..because if cheap politics, u toilet carriers from north got mouth to talk shit about Ashanti’s..if not politics, u northerners are toilet carriers..or u be Ef ...
Bird brain..You cant measure up to Ashantis.I dare you to state your tribe.Ashantis are responsible for majority of the malls you see in Accra as well as several businesses.You fools contribute nothing apart from stealing and ...
What did JJ Rawlings do to our past leaders. He killed them because such things Mahama and family are doing right? NDC jerks. We grew up under bloody JJ okay. They should continue.
eeeiii same friends and family stuffp
MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BE WITH YOU. GOD WILL PUT TO SHAME YOUR ENEMIES.
Robbing Peter to pay Paul
Is it an international airport or local? If international then the gold will be flown or smuggled outside coolly. And Ghana will not benefit from all these Damang whatever.
We watching
Bryan Acheampong was prevented from buying Labadi Beach Hope it is making money
Agyaapaa accusations
Now people quite Bryan is from Mars
Let's hope Mine performs and pays workers well paid and looked after.
Na Ghana money day dem chop waawaa, Karma is waiting for you, your family and your followers Amen.
Sour grapes will kill people in their sleep!! They gave you and your idiotic pirate party 8 years to prove a point. You left us comatose you entitled pieces of pig shit. Today when human beings are setting excellent leadershi ...
Continue with your big promises..my hometown is Tarkwa Nsuaem and Damang is close to me..we will be monitoring u to see if all these empty promises will be fufilled..as long as u will be doing something better especially impr ...
These criminals needs firing squad just like their own fonder JJ Rawlings did to others. They are damn criminals. Yes, Mahama and his family are. Thieves.
Abi ur bro go take wanna monni do so no p.
Bitter truth u ashantis are european toilet carriers fotk off ungrateful ppl
u dont like doing dirty jobs in ghana but most of u are cleaning toiilets in germany. i personally saw that, just to make euro.
He deserves it .
Wow
Kwabena Duffour Heath Goldfields did you see the ceremony.
Why did government not insist on same happen at Bogoso
Will be watching progress of mine .
How do you get EPA clearances, Building Permit and all other necessary clearances and even complete an airport in 6 months. How is it that a company owned by the brother of the President can get all this done but any average ...
Airstrip ooh
Talk is cheap
#Are you launching or starting a new business, company or organization and need a professional tech firm to offer all IT solutions?? Contact us...We will Design your website, setup all your social media platforms, design all ...
Quickly to build Airport in 6 months for your private jet .