So why are some people saying President Mahama have the Damang mines to his brother.
An attempt by a Certified Criminal to divert attention and win sympathy. Whatever be the case that contract will be cancelled in future.
Kwasiampanin ba @S ~ Onyaaye gbemi wagadrill. That future you are talking about can only commence in 2098. I hope you know that. Wo maame tw3 sympathy!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the ...
There was no lengthy process biaa. Damang was given to you in 7 days. State capture from the corrupt Mahama family.
Is that why you are crying, @Abu the stupid toddler
You didn't benefit much from Akuffo Addo's free Shs.
You need Adult Education under Mahama's regime to improve your mental capabilities and understanding of the Queen's language.
Eeiii! Today he's praising Akufo-Addo. Yesterday, he was crying that Akufo-Addo took the bauxite concession from him. What is going on here?
Pls respect other religion so other do u same.
Killagong is a feaces carrier Cat eater Dog eater and a Satanic Bloodthirsty and Satanic Subhuman
Political twists and turns? As dust headwinds against ORAL? A call that galvanized multitudes to yell for accountability? Clarify this mixed cry to clear confused minds
The 2098 you're professing,where will your carcass be?
Of course that is how stupid Africans can be. Africans prefer mediocrity over excellence. So if he is the brother of the President he should not be given the contract despite the fact that all indicators point to having all t ...
This is just a diversion by Ibrahim. Akufo-Addo never gave you Daamang mines. It's your brother who has gi enough it to you on a silver platter by a certificate of urgency..... 6 days sham tender.
@Mark, grow up, he didn't say Akufo Addo gave him the mine, but gave him the documents to facilitate the process. Political pettiness most often driven by greed, shouldn't lead us to lose sight of the bigger picture. E&P is ...
Addo Kuffour,Ofori Atta or any person who relates to former President Kuffour and Akuffo Addo were been branded as family and friends government.Sometimes,i bow my head in shame for supporting that barbaric slaughtering of Gh ...
VERY WELL SAID
By who?
S behave yourself and go through the whole statement again. If you have a problem contact the name mentioned in the statement and stop venting your frustrations on some things that doesn't exist.
Aponkye from the bush
S, you're alive. Muster the courage you put into writing this thrash and as well walk to Akuffo Addo's house and find out the truth from him. Idiot like you. You'll die in poverty.
Ghanaians talk too much we sit in our homes and talk of some issues that we don't know anything about .It will not help us
@ Konkonsa
The environment and the water bodies in a devastating condition.
Our food and water r not safe to consume.
Why not talk abt that?
Gyimiii saaaaa
Folks, we die finish!!!!! So JDM has succeeded in training Ibrahim Mahama to be a liar like him! Perhaps lying is in their genes.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
This guy is a crook. He is dragging Akufoaddo in to legitimise the forceful take over of Damang Mine. This guy is politically tainted and is a threat to our democracy and Ghanaians must beware of him.
My friend ,think far.Ibrahim Mahama is just looking for public sympathy.He is a trained criminal.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
You think you are wise. Just shifting blame onto Akuffo-Addo thereby protecting your brother
The Mahamas think they are in their own world, they can dribble every single Ghanaian. Sad that NDC party came from a junta group AFRC.
@Nana kromfuor ba. Is Ken Ofori-Atta dribbling Ghanaians? W'ano tsakaaaa s3 Agbogbloshie toilet
From a Junta or AFRC ghanaians have embraced the NDC. Apart from the CPP it is the most patriotic political party ever to emerge in Ghana.It is doing far better than the NPP and the evidence is there for all to make a sound j ...
A very smart guy. What he's saying has 2 angles. He's telling us political opponents are in reality not enemies as we see them from afar. Again, he wants to cunningly disabuse from people's minds that he got the mine because ...
Did NDC apply that theory when they vehemently opposed Bryan Acheampong's bid for La Palm Hotel? The Mahamas have completely failed if they feel they can apply Kwaku Ananse's trick.
No. They applied your ashawo mother's formula. @Atta bodamfuor ba. A nonentity who sleeps in a kiosk is also here typing on Ghanaweb. Wo kwasia bebreee w'ate ,,,
Wa gyimi rough o... what this got to do with the mother?
Can't you see that his mother didn't raise him well...??
Ayoma is a Satanic Homosexual and a feaces carrier Cat eater Dog eater and a Satanic Bloodthirsty Subhuman
Their "NDC" trade mark is insults because they're gullibles.
@Atta, can you listen to yourself? Where, on earth, have you ever heard of a politician in power being gifted such state assets in such manner? Bryan Acheampong was a cabinet minister and you expected him to have grabbed thos ...
You have to pay back loan. Someone explain to Ibrahim Mahama. You think loan is gift. He owe plenty bank but never pay. Use blackmail and intimidation to threaten them . Ask UMB. Ask Unique. Ask GCB.
He's a Debt Ridden Billionaire owing every bank on this land. His only Collateral is the President of the land. Mgt of those banks shd be careful for not applying proper scrutiny to his request,they will not get their money b ...
Shouldn't you be happy if he's debt-ridden..?? Are you mad or what..?? Ahuoyaw beku wo nt3m wati, okwasia ba @Johnny kotibortor
Kindly Whatsapp or call if you need a Reliable and certified IT Professional for all your Digital Marketing, Website Development, Mobile Apps development, software development and express Social Media boosting and advertising ...
Mahama is stealing through his brother Ibrahim God will punish them sooner than they think
Aaahh, @Atsu koklovi. Can't you see how God is punishing your mother, Ken Ofori-Atta and your entire julorbi party... the NPP? Believe me.... you have more than 30 years to be crying in the wilderness. Say Aaamen to that.
This guy thinks he’s smart !
@Andrew, why is your mouth smelling so loud..??? Don't you use proper toothpaste & mouth wash?
WHERE ARE THE NPP DOGS?
ANDREW, IF IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS TELLING LIES, ASK YOUR USELESS AFENYO MARKINS TO HOLD A PREE CONFERENCE AND ASK YOUR AKUFFO ADDO TO DENY IT
They'll emerge when pigs start flying!
You the foolish npp supporters listening to what Ibrahim mahama is saying about the mining and the key role Nana addo played before he takes over the concession
Best friends long time .
Foolish people saying his just shifting blames ! Why not allow Akufo Addo himself to come and disclaim it ? Ghanaians talk too much ! We always want the worst for ourselves all in the name of politics! Imagine how Obuasi woul ...
CALL SPADE A SPADE
YOU FORGOT CHRISTIANITY IS NOT EVEN FOUND IN BIBLE. HOLD ON TO FAITH.
Why are many Ghanaians so stupid? What's wrong if a Ghanaian owns a minning giant in Ghana? Should we be happy to give all our resources to foreigners?
We are like crabs in a bucket, we hate to see our own prospering. We mus ...
Thanks Akwasi!!. That is the mindset of the Danquah/ Busia people. They hate anything ghanaian and love always to be proxies for foreigners and imperialists. Look at how they destroyed all the good things Nkrumah did for Ghan ...
Now everybody will confess that, Nana Addo was not doing family and friends. That is NPP. It doesn't matter you belong to them or not, if you merit something, they will give it to you. So, this contradicts what presidential c ...
KUDOS TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA
Nppigs and there foot soldiers are the evil that need to be rooted out in these country. Even though they knew it was there government that started the transfer of this mine to Engineer and planners.. they spread the falsehoo ...
Diversionary tactics….eiiiiii
Ok. Keep on crying then. Ofui ba gyimifuor
No need to insult but I hope you get something from this deal because the ordinary Ghanaian outside of the wealthy corridors of Accra will not benefit
@Atsu, can you then explain how the people within that corridor have benefited from the Kejetia Market? Just listen to your self. If you really wanted such benefits, you government should have agreed on the Nyinahin bauxite i ...
The npp Nation wreckers organization should be ashamed of themselves by now.
Ibrahim Mahama God Almighty continue to bless you.
Is my wish to be rich and help the poor just like you do.
Enemies are not God.
Who Jah Bless ...
Why is the NPP throwing dust in the public's eyes? Knowing that the NPP is heading the mining to Ibrahim, the NPP is a deceptive party.
We are waiting Ado respond. I’m always saying that NPP AND NDC all are criminals. Ghanaians or Africans stop your tribalism as &0/ percent of Africans people are dying for food and water. President from your tribe doesn’t ...
With these revelations will Bright Simons come out to inform the public that he was ill informed? Always behaving as if this deal started in 2026 with Samson Ayeneni portraying this transaction was opaque. They should continu ...
You are such greedy man. Tell your NDC and your brother. Time will tell.
As for you Kojois everybody knows you are a moron
Gyae gyimiiiii no Ibrahim
We know Ibrahim's success is giving you NPP junkies sleepless nights. But who Jah bless..........
When I shut my eyes, l thought I was listening to John Mahama. Blood is thicker than water ampa, God's blessings on this journey.
When we stop hurting each other with partisan politics, the sky will be our limit.
Eeii Ghanaians, we are our own enemies, we love strangers than our own so how can Ghana develop and become self reliable with this kind of mentality!
Se asa
Ghanaians talk too much and the talkers know nothing about mining agreements too, I think people should be happy because it's owned by a Ghanaian and Ghanaians will be employed.
You think you can throw dust in our eyes. Just by mentioning his name to create in the minds that there's no conflict of interest.
Say this to the marines. You can buy Ghana too. Hurry this is the time.
@Black-and-white. Ahyé wo papa.....!!!! Look....we are the ones running Ghana now. You can't do FO-KO. Ibrahim Mahama will buy you goro to chew and cry more wae
Gas lighting pahh be this
Chief liar no wonder John Mahama is your blood brother, 2022 Npp government help you the process Herr Ndc and lies, you Ibrahim mahama and chairman Wontumi who has experienced in mining, motherfuker you think Ghanaians are fo ...
Wo maame tw3 Keta school boys wati. Were you going to type 2099 or 2029...???? Wo maame tw3. Even those other hardworking presidents who didn't destroy Ghana much like your stupid Akuffo Addo did had to go out for 8 good yea ...
Hey
Thank you Ibrahim for disclosing the strategic engagement between you and Akuffo Addo.Did the deal just end there? Was there any sort of underground work besides that? Ghanaians would find out years yearso come.Trust me. ...
Folks Ghanaweb is misleading us using lies a propaganda figure Nana Addo to endorse Damang mine which our corrupt president end his criminals hand our gold to Ibrahim Mahama.Folks don’t believe this news coming from Ghanawe ...
Take ghana if you want ,bcos it's all yrs ..but we are watching
This man thinks he is a wise guy. The whole world KNOWS your brother gave you our NATIONAL TREASURES for chicken feed. Leave Nana Akuffo Addo alone.
If the negotiations with E&P started in 2022 then it means there were no other competitors as claimed by E&P.
Akuffo Addo allowed Ibrahim to work with the mines with them but Mahama now given the mines to his brother as his own. Ibrahim is not saying it in the right way, he wants people to take their mind from Mahama, who has given ...
Mr Ibrahim, we know that all of you ride in the same boat together.
Our government must support more natives to be economically empowered. Go! Mr. Mahama. More success to your team. Make Ghana proud!!!
Nana Addo help Mahama to invest in his mother Ghana and create jobs.Nana Addo help Ken ofori atta and others to steal and transfer our money abroad So work done is zero so stop accepting praises because you dig holes with o ...
Stop the politics. Mr Akufo-Addo deserves no gratitude unless he Ibrahim Mahama feels strongly that he did not deserve the Damang contract. Was it not the same laughing man who took the bauxite contract from him?
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...