Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Obviously, the law is about nothing and not reliablefir resolving human issues@
When you were OSP you did nothing productive. You spent your time fighting everyone. Keep quite if you have nothing useful to say. Even referring to Prof Prempeh as Mr. Prempeh just shows how pained you are.
Prof Prempeh i ...
Martin Amidu said that Akufo Addo is the Mother Serpent of Corruption. Koku Anyidoho said Bawumia is Mutum Banza. Rawlings said Kuffour is Ataa Ayi. Non of these people have withdrawn their statements to date. Why?
Mr Amidu, if being a qualified lawyer in Ghana is only by ur appreciation of statutes without common sense, then no wonder we continue to go cup in hand begging for food.
Commonsensically, having compromised lawyer to repr ...
Hello youth of Ghana... MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best
He taught me too at Njuasco,a great teacher.
Amidu behaves like a rabies infested dog. Is he from any of the dog eating tribes?
@Kari
Exactly my thoughts. Ghana needs scientists who can solve our innumerable problems, not lawyers.
[19/04, 23:19] The Ashanti Region has the highest number of senior high schools (SHS) in Ghana, with estimates ranging from 132 to over 149 public and private institutions, as of 2021-2023 reports. It consistently ranks first ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Lunatic fool
How can Mahama be more stupid ?
A father tells his children, "let me starve you this morning as a strategy to to give you a sumptuous meal in the evening." The youngest child asks, "Daddy, how about if I'm dead by the time ...
Ghana is a country mostly populated with unreasonable and stiff-necked insane fools from academia.
Any nation with a higher population of trash-talking lawyers than farmers, engineers, entrepreneurs and other skilled-work ...
At last, someone hit the nail on the head of that Prof preempts. Where in Ghana has Prof Prempeh ever practice Law . Teaching law is different from practicing Law in Ghana.
More Fire.
The name Premper should ring a bell. Their idiology what they stand for.
They are Nation wreckers.
I don't even know why JDM should allow that evil minded npp Man to the chair the constitutional reform.
It would be better that you study your history very well. The Prempeh family among the Asante people is a very much respected one and that can be attested to easily. Do you know that one of the royals of Asante people stood a ...
What about Ntim Gyakari? Opoku Amsterdam is an animal cleaning toilets in Amsterdam. Please don't respect him
Hmmmmm........ gyimifuorhene @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia. You see, you are far, far older than me by over 30 years, but I will never ever apologize for insulting A SERIOUSLY EPILEPTIC & MENTALLY-DISABLED AKOKORA like you. You ...
This Frank Agyena-Karikari guy must be diseased, possibly in adult pampers. He is repeatedly very, very saucy. You have delivered him a deserving Therapy.
All of this b u ll sh it talks and disrespect for a man as old enough to be your grandad for late president Rawlings ? No wonder there are lot of gays and lesbians in this generation than ever before. Y’all don’t think st ...
@Achakanapaya.You are an idiot,a scumbag and an Ewe trokosi fool Your comments are always full of tribal bigotry.Why? If you are suffering from inferiority complex it is nobody's fault.I font know how many Prempehs you know ...
You sound like the person you are abusing.
We call it self defense . Just as Iran is doing to the US
Is he the one attacking pay for retirees ? Oyiwa
Kwasia, everyday asantis are nation wreckers, yet is their resources that has built this country of which not your village salt and ceramics can't use to build. Stupid asanti haters.
Which resources? Western Region contribute about 60 percent of our natural resources.
Which resource? Like Strait of Hormuz? Blockhead, lacking understanding what the word Respurce means
Indeed! Prempeh's mindset is NPP. His traits:- Theory; inexperience; self-centrist; vision mirage; shallow bookish wisdom; kokofu football coach; DDEP traits. NPP man indeed
The want to play nice is the biggest problem of ndc. Then they get into trouble n start crying. You will think they something from it.
stupid, what's special about our backwater country's lawyers and law practice but a few upright lawyers.
mtchwww !
Still Amidu has colonial mentality
Excellent! Prempeh and his partner in crime Azar have both held the position as if they know all the problems and solutions of Ghana. As Amidu rightly emphasized, they will not even qualify to practice their professions in Gh ...
If you insult any tribe then you have a problem yourself. It's that simple. No man chooses his tribe. You are born into it. No tribe is better. There are the "have" and "have-not" in every tribe.
You are very sensible. I'm both a Southernor and Northernor and by God's grace I have become successful both in academia and financially
When I see people insulting Asantes and Ewes, I get offended even though I'm none of t ...
He throws the blows around him angrily in a whirlwind fashion. Like NPP, he is fighting CPP, Cheddar and NDC all at the same time. One man thousand. Haaaaba Martin Amidu is just blinded with rage
Tribalism is a ban of our society but these very people travel out of the country and accuse the white man of racism. What crass hypocrisy and stupidity..
@Maryonia
The wisest comment I’ve read on this story thus far .
The Prof. is right.
Amidu has been a bitter man right from his mother's womb. As the first Special prosecutor, he did nothing but fighting his staffs and everything and everybody. Running and chasing after all moving vehicles and even the wi ...
You Are All Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS B ...
Amidu is right! That man is full of himself after Mahama elevated him. He speaks like he the most intelligent person in Ghana. He should allow other institutions to perform their duties freely without interference.
Mr Amidu, if being a qualified lawyer in Ghana is only by ur appreciation of statutes without common sense, then no wonder we continue to go cup in hand begging for food.
Commonsensically, having compromised lawyer to rep ...
That's all prempeh...... practice in gh for what.....
So what? So he can't contribute to the discussion? Do you need a licence to practice law in Ghana to read and offer your interpretation of the constitution of Ghana? Give us a break. This guy is so full of himself
Amidu was the first OSP so why did he not ensure that his office had all the legal rights to prosecute?
Well done Mr Martin Amidu, that man thinks he source of wisdom in his world, see his childish advice to the OSP,, sheep in wolf clothing
That is an absolute confirmation of A-Plu's believe in Mahama's ability to Reset this country, in the right direction.
Amidu should stick to the facts and stop the name calling. How many lawyers in Ghana are really qualified to practice law. Where was he when Akufo Addo and co were practicing?
Read on how lawyers are produced in the uk.... 21st century with colossal info..... please read wide
There's sickness that makes us feel we are not sick..... this is the thinking of martin amidu... disagreement can't be said or discussed..... local champions......
Narrow thinking ........
As for this one I will agree with Martin Amidu
@lydia,
That someone who filed suit against you should still be the one to defend you ? Where’s your common sense ?
The absurdity in the stupid ruling by the Supreme Court is that the apex court has assumed a Cyclopian blindfold to the fact that the suit was originated by the Attorney General who must now defend the OSP.
Those of us train ...
Open the opportunity for lawyers to go to the USA is check the percentage that will remain. Why bother practicing in Gh? Many lawyers walking the corridors of Takoradi high court and others courts looking for clients to repre ...
Amidu sh ut the f * ck up . You failed woefully when you were given the mandate . Moreover which bogus constitution allows the plaintiffs lawyer to act as defendant for the accused on the same case . This is never a common se ...
What is the substance in this argument? Even non lawyers are allowed to share their views in a democracy like ours. Alamisi has an annoying sense of entitlement. Why did you take up that appointment knowing OSP per article 88 ...
EXCELLENT!
YES, MARTIN IS THE MAN WHO SPEAKS ABSOLUTE TRUTH.
THIS YEAR, ALL HYPOCRITES WILL BE EXPOSED!
REMAIN BLESSED, MR MARTIN AMIDU
Martin Amidu himself failed as a Special Prosecutor. Now he has the guts to criticise another person as unqualified to speak on matters of law. Crybaby Amidu.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Unfortunate to not address the argument presented by the man but to rather attack him as not qualified to practice law in Ghana. There are several practicing lawyers who know shit. The man is a professor in law and I for one ...
AMIDU THE NOISE MAKER. PEPENI WITH NO SENSE! TWEAAA!!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL / TEXT 0503256521
Check these two school boys. Highly unproductive bunch. Every day article this and article that. This is the backwardness of Ghana. Sad
In terms of governance what has our Law achieved
Still economic disarray
As a lawyer, I find Martin Amidu's pronouncement very unprofessional. You can disagree with principles and opinions, but you should not say that a professor of law is therefore unqualified to practise law in Ghana. On the bas ...
It was this same Prof Prempeh who allegedly advised the OSP to sit put, do nothing but draw on his budget and salary. Here, he argues the law is an ass. The OSP should be allowed to defend himself? Martin Amidu points out why ...
Martin you are too known. Upon all your claims smartness. What have you achieved or how many youth have you groom to be a good lawyer. You talk as though, you are the only smart lawyer in Ghana. I thought you might have had y ...
Look at this moron!! That one is not called to the bar in Ghana does not know mean one is not a qualified lawyer…it simply means that one does not want to practice in Ghana but it does not take away one knowledge of the law ...
Most the Ghanaian lawyers are scammers.
They don't know sheet !
Most of Ghanaian lawyers are scammers.
They don't know shet !
I am surprised about H. Kwesi Prempeh oo. He always take course of sentiments in addressing matters. As for his legal knowledge, I wont go there. My worry is that, he was the one appointed to lead the review of our constituti ...
Is Prempeh a mere ‘ book long’ lawyer throwing his weight around in Ghana?