Justice Srem-Sai dismisses difficulty in GH¢49 million Adu-Boahene case

Read Comments Comments (57)

• agyeman 20 hours ago

ANOTHER TSATSU AT THE SUPREME COURT. BRAGGING BRAGGING BRAGGING. WHERE IS THAT BOSS OF YOURS BECAUSE YOU YOURSELF YOU CAN NOT SEE TOP. BRAGGARTS, YOU THINK YOU WIN CASES BY RUNNING YOUR MOUTH LIKE WATERFALL ON RADIO AND TV. C ...

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 19 hours ago

No wonder you are called an agyemang. Kwasea. So you are praying that your natives will loot the tax payer's money to chop free and hire top notch lawyers to use technicalities to cover their stinky ass isn't it? Stupid foo ...

• KK 19 hours ago

The most useless deputy attorney general in the history of Ghana. Cases are won in court not on tv and bogus press conferences.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 17 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana...MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best

• Frank Boateng A 13 hours ago

Brilliant

• Wisefolk 8 hours ago

Hw3 ne gyimii, gyama nea wo kenkanee no w’ante ase3 w’ahu? He’s useless because he’s prosecuting a case of theft against the state? Gyama wo yare

• Opoku 19 hours ago

Breaking the 8.You are another iidotic tribal bigot.From your comment i can say for a fact that you are one of the akan haters.Do you know the meaning of the name"Agyemang"?If you have any evidence against Adu Boahene you kno ...

• Ewvevi 18 hours ago

You are labeling him an akan hater, but the FACT is that majority of thieves in Ghana near forest names like opoku, agyemang, osei, frimpong, owusu, etc. Take it or leave it. You hate facts. Monstrous wicked thieves.

• Nanaba1 17 hours ago

You are a big fool.
    Please if you are a northern sorry this comments.
    " Sometimes I asked myself how northern were created?
    1. Now we have the president of the land who is a northern, the speaker, interior minister, educa ...

What an Akpteshie idiot; I bet you're from a village nest aflao or somewhere in Togo and you're also an Asante hater but nobody gives a damn about your ignoramus ass

• Gonja Mafia 18 hours ago

Masa, when did children start writing on the floor and your John Airbus Mahama took bribe of 5 million dollars from Airbus company during the purchase of aircrafts?

• agyeman 15 hours ago

....AND WHAT ARE YOUR PEOPLE DOING PRESENTLY? PATHETIC LOT

• agyeman 15 hours ago

NO WONDER. INDEED YOU'RE PAINED. LOOK AT YOU AND HOW YOU'RE SPEWING GABAGE. I'M NOT SURE YOU'RE A HUMAN BEING

You hide your name to cover your stupidity and hatred. Go get some education; the burden of proof in criminal trials is beyond every shadow of doubt; your hatred doesn't deliver conviction

• Atsu 13 hours ago

Your mother spoiled in toto for given birth to such an idiot

• Lori 19 hours ago

Ewe beneficiary of state funds scholarship. Now chasing slay queens.

• Ola 19 hours ago

In a country where there are too many thieves, there is no development. The thieves win their cases in court due to the fact that their stolen monies can do everything even at the heaven gate. Shame

• Menphisto 19 hours ago

All the ORAL nonsense was just to tell fickle minded Ghanaians what they wanted to hear so that they voted for them. They are in their second year and they haven’t been able to jail in a Guinea fowl. Fools

• George Owusu 18 hours ago

I will be surprised if AG do not secure conviction. This is a straight forward case with dubious ways money is handled at that institution. Their methods of operation is very bad but that does not means you divert public fund ...

• CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 20 hours ago

Hello You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS ...

• Ewvevi 18 hours ago

Use your powers to get instant money without having to charge clients for juju service fee.

You make no sense

• FACT 20 hours ago

THE ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST DIRECT HIS ARGUMENTS TO THE JUDGE IN THE LAWCOURT and not do the talking on social media.
    The Judge is listening. Talk to the Judge.
    His antics in the Concert Party.
    His acrobatic display on plat ...

• Eric Amoateng 19 hours ago

Another animal. So if a journalist of a reputable media house wants an update from him he should snub the journalist for you this pig to turn round and open your smelly mouth to accuse him of being arrogant. Hypocrite

• FACT 18 hours ago

It is the verified truism that anyone who habitually takes delight in the use of words of insults to express oneself is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental ailment that compels an irrepressible compulsion to commit sui ...

• Eric Amoateng 17 hours ago

I agree no problem. When you are speaking jazz you expect to be left free. Stupid fool. Kwasea again and again. Your face

• Appau Abrampah-Mensah 10 hours ago

Insulting our leaders is putting the image of Ghana at risk before the international world. Constructive criticism is a wake call but insult is a waging war for mother Ghana which has for some years now gain reputation above ...

• Donatus 20 hours ago

"Simplicita".

• SAMUEL 19 hours ago

I'm here again,buy your data bundle here
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Kyinkyinaatwan 19 hours ago

We are all following court proceedings so he shouldn't waste any time to explain to the public on TV stations or on social media. Whether you (AG) or the accused has strong evidence, only time will tell so hold your breath. A ...

• Rojo 19 hours ago

@ Kyinkyinaatwan. Some of us wants to hear him. You are not the only Ghanaian. Allow him to update us. Not surprising that a fool like you didn't hear Atta Akyea on Social media. And you allowed him. Bastard like you

• Pelicles. 19 hours ago

Srem-Sai, if your statement is true, why did the AG try to force Adu Boahene to plea-bargain which was rejected. Right now, the defendant is forcing the AG to prove what they are telling the public that Adu Boahene had stolen ...

• Dan 17 hours ago

Stupid he goat!! Who told u that fuckin lie?? As stupid as u are, u dnt even know who wud initiate plea bargaining!! Stupid nonsense feeding on jandam as facts!!

• FACT 17 hours ago

Mind filled with bulky stocks of insults lacks a single word of decency. Bad citizen.

• SAMUEL 19 hours ago

Guys I'm here again buy your data bundle here.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521 NOTE: I DOESN'T EXPIRED

• SAMUEL 19 hours ago

Guys I'm here again buy your data bundle here.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521 NOTE: IT DOESN'T EXPIRED

• Ghanaweb 19 hours ago

Boss just admit you are loosing the case

• Imagination 19 hours ago

Where is Dominic Ayine, this chief justice is incompetent and is inside the pockets of npp...John mahama should sack this man asap before he destroys his legacy like ofori ata did to akufo addo...

• Imagination 19 hours ago

*attorney general

• Pressman 18 hours ago

This Srai guy thinks that the court is about bug-bug.
    He should give us a break!
    Does he think that with the weak witnesses he and his outfit line up for prosecution of the guy, they are going to get a conviction?
    Come on!

• Dan 17 hours ago

Another maamu!!! U sit in da comfort of ur ramshackled apata to describe witnesses as weak. Gyimmie!! I dnt blame ur stupid self. I blame this sorry sight of a news portal whose business it has been to deliberately skew facts ...

• Jay Swiss 18 hours ago

This is not the only simple case, there are many but the prosecutors are making things difficult. Mr. Sai is saying the truth and nothing but the truth. He is indirectly saying that our system of approaching criminal matters ...

• Okay 18 hours ago

Massa ,is the court that can decide the out come and the whole world watching, because Ghanaians are following this case, all what Ghanaians are asking the is Free Fare, So stop ✋️, Propaganda ok.

• Roadrunner 17 hours ago

Yes but!!!! Surely,the Prosecution has ample time to nail these people,of fraud charges.Its been months,to get a conviction,and it seems there having difficulty getting one.The Judge needs to put his pedal to the metal,and ge ...

• Abeiku Crentsil 17 hours ago

Haven't you heard before that the Wheels of Justice grinds slowly? And that the Law is an Ass? What are you saying?

• Chaddar 17 hours ago

Its only in Ghana someone will support someone( thief man) who have stolen the citizens of Ghana's money to buy houses and cars after transfering money from state institution bank account into his private account.I think thos ...

• agyeman 15 hours ago

....BUT SOMEONE WHO DUPES THE NATION GHANA AND HAS THE AUDACITY TO CONTEST PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS IS WHAT? TAKING CHOBO IS VERY CRIMINAL. THAT IS WHY NDC PEOPLE ARE CHASING ALL OVER THE PLACE. BOREHOLE @ 20K IS NOW 100K

• Achakanapaya 17 hours ago

More Fire la.

• Efo Kofi 16 hours ago

KWAASHIAA BUULU look foolish man kwaashiaa

• A Ghanaian. 16 hours ago

DO WE HAVE THE DEFENCE EQUIPMENT?

• FACT 16 hours ago

ANIMAL FARM by George Orwell AND GHANA LAW
    ● Was the Judge, who quoted from the "Animal Farm" in the case involving Abronye DC, promoted?
    ● Did the "Animal Farm" Judge resign?
    ● Is the "Animal Farm" Judge still a pr ...

• Zugu 16 hours ago

Chief Bona Salifu Tia, you're on the wrong platform. What blood money in the first place?
    This kind of thing landed agradaa in prison oo

• Lopez 15 hours ago

Is deputy AG Srem-Sai now afraid of the media scrutiny of their prosecution case? Is it not the same AG who decided to prosecute suspects in the media before they get fair trial in court. How do you pronounce suspects guilty ...

• Asonaba asiedu 14 hours ago

Those people on this platform chastising the deputy AG have they read the story well? Maybe they should go back and read it line by line instead of commenting based upon the headline.

• Kwame panin 13 hours ago

useless man. being defended by an in icompetent president

If you care to know, to get conviction in criminal trial you MUST guilt BEYOND ALL REASONABLE DOUBT. Talking on TV is a cheap enterprise