Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GLS are a bunch of boot lickers. Where was this energy when Mahaliar was attacking the judiciary. If Afenyo retracts, he should be removed from his position as minority leader immediately.
WHAT DO YOU SAY THEY ARE CALLED?....GHANA LAW SOCIETY (GLS)?...'YOO YATE.' ....TWEAA.
Notice how NPPs Ghana Bar Association and General legal consul are quiet?
Who in Ghana has confidence in the courts? The person must be from Uranus. You all have very undisciplined and corrupt judicial leanings so stop boring us.
Villager and unpatriotic Kwamena Afenyo-Markin has a hand in bringi ...
I blame AG for all these. What happened to the case of Afenyo slapping Police officer. CID has finished the investigation and the file is with AG but he is sitting on it . Atinguga Ayine , stop sitting on cases , Mr Slow AG .
Our judiciary are not angels . They have their flaws and Ghanaians have the right to speak out when a judgment does not make sense.
KofSam, we live in a democratic country and no one is preventing any body to criticize but that criticism must be positive and constructive. The behaviour of Afenyo Markin is becoming unbecoming in the eyes of the public beca ...
Stupid fools did you animal's ask John Mahama to apologize to judiciary, aren't nonsense Ndc fools.
I dont mind GLS asking the minority leader to apologise. I however want to know what action the GLS takes when a judge is in the wrong? It happened to me but for fear of contempt i kept quiet. But my prayers have so far worke ...
GLS are hypocrites .They will not talk when NDC was in power and Mahama was talking about the judiciary. Now they have the guts to criticise Osahene Afernyo Markin. Shame unto. Be fair for once. Osahene will not retract toda ...
GLS are hypocrites .They will not talk when NDC was in power and Mahama was talking about the judiciary. Now they have the guts to criticise Osahene Afernyo Markin. Shame unto.you. Be fair for once. Osahene will not retract ...
Afenyo is a shame, he's full of himself. He's bg shame
GLS should first advise the judiciary to first respect their duties as custodian of the law instead of allowing themselves to be used by politicians or ruling government. Some of or judges are a complete disgrace to say the ...
Who has confidence in John Mahama's judiciary '' application dismissed united''
Are you people tslking about animal farm judiciary?
This action should've been taken long ago. The guy is a disgrace to the legal profession and parliament. He's doing this because of his affiliation to the former CJ and the part he played in bringing her downfall. Anyway it's ...
The GLS should shut and sallow his rantings.
When that man slapped a police officer on duty, what could you people say. Till date, he's walking about freely.
Anywhere in Europe, he woul'd have been sacked from his part ...
Just leave him alone, he has no respect for anyone except himself. He has lost his credibility as a parliamentarian. He criticizes unnecessarily in parliament about everything whether it's right or wrong.
Sometimes I wonder id this man is a lawyer sef.
Where were you when John Mahama describe Supreme Court judges as unanimous 11 hypocrisy will take some of you to the grave
WHAT DID THE GHANA LAW SCHOOL DO TO JD MAHAMA WHEN HE THREATENED TO REMOVE ARABA TORKORNOO THE CHIEF JUSTICE FROM THE BENCH AND DID TRULY REMOVE HER FROM THE BENCH?
ONE SIDED STANCE OR DOUBLE STANDARDS OR SELECTIVE PICKETING ...
As an addendum:
What did the Ghana Law Society do to the JUDGE WHO QUOTED A PASSAGE FROM THE ANIMAL FARM AS THE BASIS FOR HIS RULING?
What did the Ghana Law Society do to the judge whose denial of bail to the accused prompt ...
He slapped a uniformed policeman and is still walking free. He basically insulted judges who did not rule in favour of the NPP and he is walking about free. You see, pride and arrogance are bed-mates and the good Lord shuns t ...
Nkwasiafo kuo. This group will die when the NPP comes to power.
Where were you when they called the judiciary unanimous FC?
GLS, the general public has already lost confidence in the corrupt judiciary. Nobody, especially the poor who cannot afford to bribe judges, trusts the judiciary any longer. The Minority Leader is one thousand percent right. ...
lI have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Ndc lawyers you said worse things about the supreme court judges ,tell us one case the Gls leader has won in court ?
Go away with your stupidity, the Ewe law society! That judge at the Adenta court will definitely not retire as a judge. He'll be removed through appropriate procedures as soon as the NDC leaves office
I want to know if the judiciary is always right .Are we in Animal farm by George Orwell. So judges do not commit blunder. A lot of prisoners were not at fault but because of bias judgement he or she is in jail. The overall ju ...
NONSENSE! WHERE WAS THIS SO CALLED WHATEVER WHEN MAHAMA NAMED THE COURTS UNANIMOUS 7??.
School do not stop a fool. GLS are you guys happy about what is going on at our court. If you don’t see it then open your eyes
Afenyo has rented a few efutu guys to post shit and nonsensical comments, his end ii not look good, he shows disrespect to the Ghanaians in the name of democracy
The Ghana Bar Association seems to be in hibernation. Can someone help bring them back to life?
Can you imagine a NDC-affiliated GLS seeking to "protect" the judiciary against the backdrop of attacks by the NDC in opposition l3d by John Mahama against the judiciary. You remember Unanimpus fc tag NDC labeled the judicia ...