'I sold meat pie to purchase my G-Wagon' - Businesswoman

Read Comments Comments (33)

• S 2 days ago

There's money in the system. It's up to the govt to create conducive environment for investors to exploit. Take Public Commercial Transport for e.g. how can investors compete with Trotros? Trotro needs to be banned in the cit ...

• Nii 2 days ago

I hope she's not enjoying the profit alone, she shd pay her staff very well and re-invest some of her profit in the Biz.

• Lori 2 days ago

Wo maame twe.

• Akwasi Borga 2 days ago

Are you okay?

• Dungeon Master 1 day ago

The insult wasn't necessary, but read below for the main reason why Lori might feel this lady was lying.

• Tito 2 days ago

Interesting toiling only for just Gwagon?? Hahahah shallow decesion

• Pius 2 days ago

That's how they speak it after using the back door. Haha

• APOO 2 days ago

I sold cassettes to build a car museum in East legon!

• Kobi 1 day ago

HAHAHA....

• Jon 2 days ago

Liar

• Nyame Akowa Sleek 2 days ago

Sister Ekua sells quite a volume of meat on the Bogoso market. Though she sometimes struggles to pay her daughter's school fees, there is hope in the business at last.
    My only advice to Sister Ekua is to do only what is hono ...

• Smh 2 days ago

Here we go again. I stated a restaurant with a grain of rice fu). Continue.

• Samurai 1 day ago

hahahahahaha

• Ghanaian 2 days ago

Eiiiìiiiiiiiiiiiiii?there are so many meatpie sellers o my sister please I bed ,i beg anasesem asisie

• GHANABA KWAKU 2 days ago

Very simple, I will also sell chewing stick to buy Private jet.

• Spio 2 days ago

Incredible!

• Karma 2 days ago

Are you sure, only meat pie?

• Throw him away 2 days ago

Sometimes I wonder why they even allowed themselves to be interviewed
    Creating unnecessary wahala for your back
    Who sells Pie to buy such a luxurious car ?
    Just lay low people
    Felix will fuɔking make his money whilst ...

• Pogas 2 days ago

When GRA starts chasing you for your tax obligations, don't say it is witch hunting ooh

• Kobby 2 days ago

Which type of meat pie?.
    The one in between your legs?

• Rose 2 days ago

Hey stop there

• NMG 2 days ago

Yoooo we hear

• Jah 2 days ago

Always putting pressure on the youth. Why

• CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 1 day ago

You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...

• Samurai 1 day ago

Just came to check comments....

• COOLBLUE 1 day ago

Africans and their watch word "faith in God" when even they had short cuts to wealth. Instead of saying hard work, dedication, focus and honesty, they will choose faith in God as reason for their success.

Anyway, is she t ...

• OGyam 1 day ago

And she expect us to believe her pack of lies.Sold pies to buy a car worth 2.5 to 5 million Ghana cedis.. That is a load of cobblers!

• kulbogo 1 day ago

Only meat pie my sister, sometimes it's good to remain silent. there are many people who started selling neat pie yrs before you, but could not afford to buy common Toyota quest and not to talked of G wagon, tell us how you ...

• OGyam 1 day ago

@ This where the revenue authority should pay her a visit. When that happens, people will stop telling us cock and bull stories like that.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

So buying a G-Wagon Mercedes Benz vehicle is your achievement in life? What a warped mentality of a Black Woman.

• Kevin George 1 day ago

Which of the “meat pies”?

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

I sold pk chewing gum and haas candy outside the club to buy my jet

• AB 1 day ago

We tied of rich men and women telling us what they sold to become rich.
    It's always selling meat pie, ice water, cassettes, shoe shine and all these petty petty jobs.
    What they don't tell us is how many years you can sell ...