Akufo-Addo government was tolerant of free speech - Justin Frimpong Kodua

Read Comments Comments (30)

• My point 2 days ago

Thank God for only you, who understands free speeches and tolerance wai

• Ohene 2 days ago

Hahahahahahaaaa CULTURE OF SILENCE ERA

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 days ago

The NPP has never been truthful and this guy called Kodua is just not serious. Not until Akufo Addo became president, people thought he was a champion of free speech.

• Rex 2 days ago

Sometimes I dunno if these idiots thinks everyone is as stupid as their tribalistic blind supporters or something,U killed Ahmed Suale,arrested,Bulldog,captain Smart more than 40 times,Imprisoned Oheneba Boamah(XYZ tv),Detain ...

• P Djamgbe 2 days ago

Kwasiato @Justin Kodua, even critics living outside the country were not spared, we were all in this country when you guys sent people after Tweni Jonas all the way in the US - maybe to get him deported or even kill him. You ...

• JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• kofi 2 days ago

I will ask Manase Azure and Bongo Ideas and to confirm that.

• Ghana boy 2 days ago

It is a big lie. Tolerant in relation to what type of free speech

• Susan Djan 2 days ago

SAY THAT AGAIN
    LIAR BEYOND MEASURE

• Chaddar is the President 2 days ago

Akuffo Addo government was full of thieves who want to destroy the nation.Justin imagine Our Ghana belong to you and you hired and pay these thieves how you gonna feel.Its very unfortunate we have these group of gang or thiev ...

• Me 2 days ago

As we were not in Ghana during the 8 years of that ugly chimps' regime. Kwasia boy.

• Joe 2 days ago

This is lie. Utterances like these make apolitical people like me feel that the NPP is still unrepentant. We are watching them and NDC folks and will make the right decision on who we think is better positioned and have their ...

• Kweku S 2 days ago

Were you living in another planet? Akuffo Addo tolerant? Are you serious? Bongo man, Manasseh Asure, Akuffo Addo was pushing Godfred Idame to jail Ato Firson bcos he frustrated his agendas in parliament. Never was Akuffo Add ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

H33!. WAS THIS FOOL IN GHANA AT THE TIME?

• Nana K 2 days ago

Moron!

• Korbla 2 days ago

He that the gods want to kill, they first make them mad. I rest my case

• Nana 2 days ago

This guy needs immediate medical attention. He is dreaming

• Good news 2 days ago

Oh,go away there,you think we've forgotten so soon about all the gagging you did in your time with free speech against Ghanaians

• Lord Lugard 2 days ago

Were you in Ghana during his reign of terror

• Nana 2 days ago

Masa comot for here appuuuuuuu

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 days ago

Don't remind Ghanaians about the trauma of Manasseh Azure, Capt Smart and others. Thanks

• Obroniba 2 days ago

Shut up there, Mr sexy eye man. Who was tolerant?
    Nonsense

• FUNKY CHALLU 2 days ago

JUST LOOK AT HIM HIS EYES LIKE A FROG.THE NAME NANA ADUI MAKES THE NPP MORE NASTY AND NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE.KONDUA,YOUR FOOLISHNESS IS WHAT IS SINKING NPP.

• Isaac 2 days ago

And so everybody must be tolerant? So if president Akuffo has been carrying a chair in a V8 vehicle moving around, all presidents after him must be doing same?

• Doe 2 days ago

Are you for yourself? During your time in power you arrested journalists and those who did not support you. Do you think Ghanaians have forgotten about your government’s corruption and scandals activities? Your government w ...

• Joker 1 day ago

And very tolerant of free galamsey.

• Joker 1 day ago

We all saw the results. Destruction and pollution nkoaa. We have all seen the complete mess Ghana was left in. Brown poisoned water bodies and toxic polluted land with no forests.

• Anna 1 day ago

Because there was truthful and non defamation pregnant opposition. New protest party agu

• Kwabena Tonado 1 day ago

This is very hypocritical and stupid! How many lawyers were dragged to the General Law Council to be stripped of their licenses? INTIMIDATION, isn’t it? You guys better shut up before there comes an implosion!!!