You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
Hello youth of Ghana...you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.....
Prez Mahama and the courts of Ghana, please, never extradite Abu the Tric-ster or any other suspected scammer to USA unless Thief Ken is in Accra to account for his actions per the laws of Ghana.
Dear Uncle Thief Ken,
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Jesus is Lord
@Criminal Bona, very soon you will go to jail.
I knew Abu will be out. Very soon he’ll start doing the work of God
Someone has created his club and in order to give you hope thay the club will win trophies every year. The club purposely a formula to win a league trophy once wvery 20yrs..why you ask? Because research has shown that HOPE is ...
They are Thieves who reap where they have not sowed
They will soon re-arrest him.The prosecutors don't have a strong case against him. NDC leaders are just Aimless and Visionless.
Your morda failed you ,you are so stupid, the one that stole billions to boost American economy is not brought back ,even ex president Sani abacha looted money USA have to return that . Aboa bi ba
Hahaha we can use US plan on Ken Bond the Akyem Sakawa Boy to play Abu's case. If US finally releases that criminal, Ghana can also apply some level of smartness to free Abu. I'm not encouraging his tricks though.
Hey idiot stop fooling. If US wants Abu , they can come in any day and pick him without the security agencies in Ghana knowing. Did u watch how they went for Venezuela president? Is not about Ken issue. The AG and his ppl cn ...
I always doubted you were an idiot,today you disappointed me . Wo ye aboa paaa
Those commentators on the platform should be careful. We don't want Trump to be infuriated and come to bomb our country.
Ghana for you. No one is clean enough to cast the first stone. Hardest thing to find in Ghana is a person without blemish.
People without blemish exist everywhere on planet earth. Those who are not clean enough too are found everywhere on planet earth. Humans are not perfect and only few are clean.
New born babies
Ghanaians are confessing innocent in some other section of news. Hehehe yeye people
Sting operation happens all the time and it’s perfectly. He could have said “NO” plain and simple
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Good job done by the legal team. God bless you all
If Thief Ken ofori atta is not extradited to Ghana, then we should also NOT extradit Thief abutrickster to the USA.
Based on 2025 data, nations with the lowest average IQ scores—often ranging between 42 and 65—are predominantly located in Africa (7 out of 10), and parts of Asia and Central America, with Nepal frequently ranked lowest.
What a world, it's coming slowly,he will be walking free very soon
THE AMERICANS ARE NOT REALLY LOOKING FOR ABU TREKA, IF THEY'RE REALLY LOOKING FOR HIM , HE WOULDNT BE OUT . ABU TREKA PROBABLY HAVE ENEMIES IN THE NDC . DOES VENEZUELA RING A BELL ? THE NDC SECURITY IS. BEHIND ABU TRE ...
Osagyefo Oliver congratulations,the Anas tactics are inadmissible in any free and just society.
An eye for an eye.
I hope no one is manipulating the court on this like perception we had about Agraada case. Let's allow the law to work