The same court that says OSP has no prosecutorial powers. A very sick judiciary.
It is not unusual for Courts to issue different rulings on same matter. The competing rulings forces the Supreme Court to get involved and issue final ruling to interpret the statute establishing the OSP. So yes, Courts issue ...
The law is about nothing substantial. If you rely on the law of man you will only be frustrated.
Sometimes you people refuse to read. Did the high court say that? - No, it said for the OSP to prosecute, it needs first to get approval from the AG - why? because that is the Constitution but that past president - the so c ...
One more thing for u to recap- Akuffo addo never solved dumsor. 8 years. He left us with ddep, bankrupt, cathedral swimming pool, sheer stealing. Even as we speak, his finance minister is on the run- like a coward. Npp is no ...
NPP gang of thieves are in the House.
Nation down bringers calling themselves NPP party members: Thieves
Most right
Walahi, we must rescue this country.
He talks to people with his hands in his pocket. Arrogant Ofli Jato bastard
If anything at all OSP has the power to detain people including MARTIN KWEBU which is sweet , na him ibi sey man pass man
WNY IS SP BEHAVI G THIS WAY ? SP SNOULD JUST ASK FOR AITHORITY CROM AG AND CARRY ON WITH THE PROSECUTIO .NO COHRT
OTHER THAN MAD TORMONO WILL EVER RULE IN YNOUR FAVOUR
This money conscious criminal and bastard should rot in jail . You follow the criminal akans and disgrace yourself. In opposition, he was shouting,walahi, we must rescue this country. Aboa bastard. In any case was he n ...
This country Ghana is pathetic
The AG should take over the case .
BEEDEG would soon be acting and crying like this......telling everybody they are innocent.
Why are old customers not wanting to ship through you again?
Thieves
Halting OSP prosecution does not mean that Mustapha Hamid is free, the facts of the case still hold; his case can be handed over to another body that has the power to prosecute. Trying to be smart, I laugh enter OSP office.
OFILI JATO
Saa yooo ......
The Office of the Attorney General is at war with the OSP and the Minister of Justice looks on unconcerned because ONE MAN IS ATTORNEY GENERAL AND MINISTER OF JUSTICE.
IS THIS NOT NONSENSE? HALT WHAT? AKROMFOO NKOAA! ENE NKRAMAFO! INSTEAD OF THEIR CONCIENCES THEY RATHER CHOOSE WASHING THEIR ANUSS! WHERE ARE WE WITH THAT STUPID THIEF OF THE BUFFER STOCK!MAHAMA ALONE SITS ON OUR $1.5 TRILLION ...