Tsatsu Tsikata opens up on alleged plan to kill him in prison

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Atsu 3 days ago

Ex convicts always have something to say. Efo nobody takes you serious with your lies better shut up

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn t ...

• Karikakchar 3 days ago

Tsatsu, think the whole world revolves around him. Who wanted to kill him for what?

• Ogechukwu 3 days ago

I say again. We thank the Almighty God very much, that He has turned Kuffuor into a "SUFFERING & RESTRICTED CRIPPLE" while the quiet innocent man Tsatsu, who Kuffuor had sought to kill is walking around healthily like a young ...

• Abu 3 days ago

Shameless ex convict has lost his relevance.

• MR SEWORNU R OWUSU 3 days ago

Atsu! You wait. I dare you to mingle with NPP and mess up. They will kill you. If you like just try.

• Citizen 3 days ago

Your NPP want him dead, that's normal to them. Poisoning even their own party members. They are not even ashamed when people talk about them.

• meameho 3 days ago

if anyone their allies the matemeho people.. matemeho/NPP and rawlings and his cabal were on the same anti-nkrumah side... the kotoka side... so both can go to a perfect hell

• MAHAMA’S DUMSOR IS BACK 3 days ago

GhanaWeb we are sick and tired of this ex convict stories you keep posting. Don’t you have better articles for us?!

• Ibrahim Muhammad 3 days ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

• Ibrahim Muhammad 3 days ago

All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ

• meameho 3 days ago

both religions are the enemies of my people... the so called black people of the world

• KUFFOUR IS THE MOST WICKED AND DANGEROUS PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD, WORSE THAN AKUFO-ADDO 3 days ago

Kufour is not only a thief but also a dangerous criminal. Akufo-Addo may be a thief but he is not as murderous as Kufour.

This Kufour is wheel chair bound

• sotrue 3 days ago

kuffour a very wicked, thief and a dangerous character. The evil that men do lives with them. TT is walking briskly but the wicked one is confined to a wheel chair. wicked man he is.

• Kwaku Tee 3 days ago

Tsatsu Tsikata spent the greater part of his prison sentence in Korle Bu Hospital instead of Nsawam prison. Assuming Kufour wanted to lill him, would he had allowed him with that flimsy excuse stay in Korle Bu ?

• Ogechukwu 3 days ago

We thank the Almighty God very much, that He has turned Kuffuor into a "SUFFERING & RESTRICTED CRIPPLE" while the quiet innocent man Tsatsu, who Kuffuor had sought to kill is walking around healthily like a young man. Hallelu ...

• Blood soaked tyrant 2 days ago

Hmm. How many Ghanaians did Djato and his blood thirsty goons execute? Short memory? Not born by then? Or just don't know that history?

• Toghay 3 days ago

Your kangaroo courts under Rawlings killed and deprived many. You people like self-victimhood

• I AM SURE YOU HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE OF GHANA LAWS. KUFOUR SET UP THE KANGAROO FAST TRACK COURTS TO INTIMIDATE AND WRONGFULLY JAIL HIS OPPONENTS 3 days ago

Kufour's wickedness is beyond compare among all Presidents of Ghana. He set up the Kangaroo FAST TRACK courts just to forcefully jail his opponents.

He is wicked and vindictive

• Kofi Akwetey 2 days ago

Fast track court indeed Tsatsu's trial lasted nearly five years and was conducted in a traditional court, unlike the kangaroo courts (the so-called public tribunals), whichTsatsu set up in the PNDC days that passed 50 and 70- ...

• NANDOM 2 days ago

thank you very much

• Cooli0 3 days ago

Who has Yr time to poison u? Nkwasem saaa

• popa 3 days ago

your stupid father got his time, moa

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago

Does this twerp fear death? How many innocent Ghanaians did he prosecuted and were sentenced to Death under the useless and nasty AFRC? Such a horrible maniac will never know how to answer this. A useless idiotic monarch who ...

• Lies has turned his lips into red colour. At your age you should stop lying. 3 days ago

This old crook is a member of the rasist, wicked and blood sucking Trakosi tribe. He thinks the enlightened aged Ghanaians have forgotten his role in collaborating with Rawlings, Kojo Tsikata, Kofi Awonor, useless Boachie Gya ...

• Nampa Tuna 3 days ago

Iam asking again : How could A SENILE & EPILEPTIC LUNATIC like you @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia, be the one calling an accomplished legal legend a twerp..???? We are not surprised at all, because even your bulubulu, gyimigyimi ...

• Mark 3 days ago

All what Tsatsu said were cooked up. You were more powerful than 5he minister of finance when you were the CEO of GNPC. You made stupid decisions that caused Ghana USDmillions, and you thought no one could call you to account ...

• Aboozigi 3 days ago

Stop the lies, too many lies in your write up.
    First, That's was pardoned by JEA Mills and Tsatsu refused. His conviction was overturned by the Supreme Court.

Secondly the law was enacted after the offence. There is no re ...

• Ghanaian 3 days ago

Probably you were a toddler when Dr. Kwesi Botchwey resigned as the finance minister in 1995. It was President Kufuor who pardened Tsatsu before he left office. Tsatsu rejected the pardon, but instead of staying in prison to ...

• Nampa Tuna 3 days ago

How could A SENILE & EPILEPTIC LUNATIC like you @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia, be the one calling an accomplished legal legend a twerp..???? We are not surprised at all, because even your bulubulu, gyimigyimi Akuffo Addo, who a ...

• FACT 3 days ago

It is the verified truism that anyone who habitually takes delight in the use of words of insults to demean others is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental ailment that compels an irrepressible compulsion to commit suici ...

• Sage 3 days ago

Your useless life will end in disaster.
    Do you have parents ?
    I pity them for bringing a stupid animal like you.

• I AM SURE YOU HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE OF GHANA LAWS. KUFOUR SET UP THE KANGAROO FAST TRACK COURTS TO INTIMIDATE AND WRONGFULLY JAIL HIS OPPONENTS 3 days ago

Kufour killed Victor Selormey in Prison

Kufour's wickedness is beyond compare among all Presidents of Ghana. He set up the Kangaroo FAST TRACK courts just to forcefully jail his opponents.

He is wicked and vindictive

• Cooli0 3 days ago

Who has Yr time to poison u? Nkwasem saaa. What use were u to ghana that someone would like to poison u?

• Nampa Tuna 3 days ago

@Cooli0..... onyaaye gbemi..!! Are you disturbed by the revelations that are pouring out? Thank God your evil Kuffuor has become a cripple while the quiet innocent man he sought to kill is walking healthily around

• Oh ho Tsatsu ! 3 days ago

Tsatsu Tamakloe, why now ? Why suddenly u seem to be talking plenty now ? Just shut up ! Very soon u will even say ex president kuffour asked u to be his GAY partner and u refused hence your imprisonment! Just fuckk off u old ...

• Ogechukwu 3 days ago

Raise your voices and sing songs of praise to our God, the most high. Today we are very thankful to the Almighty God for the fact that He has turned Kuffuor into a "SUFFERING & RESTRICTED CRIPPLE" while the quiet & innocent m ...

• OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago

Is your wife the married woman who you surreptitiously snatched from her husband, by using your AFRC-intimidating powers? Stop disturbing our peace, you accomplish of murders of innocent people in Ghana. You know that there a ...

• OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago

You ACCOMPLICE of the murders of innocent Ghanaians , most of whom were the Akan businessmen you were jealous of and hated with passion.

• NDEWURA 3 days ago

@Ozymandias owudifuor ba. You are foolishly following and hailing Akuffo Addo, the bloody murderer of 8 innocent voters in cold blood. That same man murdered his first wife in cold blood, and went ahead to cause the brutal mu ...

• Kawaadwen 3 days ago

Stop this nonsense who want to kill you. Or to kill you and get what from it.

• Ogechukwu 3 days ago

People of Ghana. Raise your voices and sing songs of praise to our God, the Most High. Today we are very thankful to the Almighty God for the fact that He has turned Kuffuor into a "SUFFERING & RESTRICTED CRIPPLE" while the q ...

• Stan 3 days ago

FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Label ...

• KWAME POMPEY 3 days ago

IRRELEVANT MAN FORCING TO BE RELEVANT. SHUT UP AND PRAY TO YOUR GOD FOR PROTECTING YOU TILL NOW. SHUT UP. WHY DID YOU NOT TALK QWHEN NPP WAS IN POWER SO THEY COULD REPLY YOU. DID YOUR PARTY NOT KILL GENERALS? NPP DON'T KILL N ...

• Ogechukwu 3 days ago

The Lord indeed reigns from the high heavens. Everybody.... raise your voices and sing songs of praise to our God, the most high. Today we are very thankful to the Almighty God for the fact that He has turned Kuffuor into a " ...

• Kwabena 3 days ago

A son of bitch called Kwame Pompey. Foolish maggot, imbecile and miscreant

• FACT 3 days ago

The entrenched clauses in the 1992 Constitution physically and legally protect the AFRC and PNDC coup makers but the GHOSTS of the executed and lynched defy constraints.
    THE GHOSTS OF THE AFRC AND PNDC ARE ON RAMPAGE AND HA ...

• PONTOON DRIVER 3 days ago

Ooohhh, ampa......!!!! it was surely the restless spirits & ghosts of those 8 innocent victims from Techiman South, who painfully died in that bloody massacre which was perpetrated by the murderer (Nana Akuffo Addo) which bla ...

• FACT 3 days ago

JJ Rawlings AFRC PNDC NDC
    Kojo Tsikata AFRC PNDC NDC
    TSATSU TSIKATA AFRC PNDC NDC
    Kow Nkensen Arkaah PNC/NDC
    John Ata Mills NDC
    Amissah Arthur NDC
    JOHN D MAHAMA NDC
    JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN NDC

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 days ago

Bible bashing Christians are the worst liars. This ex-con feigned I'll health to get presidential pardon. This man was untouchable during Rawlings 's time and profited from TOR besides running it down. Yet he claims to be a v ...

• Pizzarro 3 days ago

@Brigadier kwasia bodamfuor. The last time I checked, Ken Ofori-Atta, your darling master scammer, who always loves wearing white-white attires for his stealing endeavors had abandoned his Bible and looking for immigration do ...

• Ebenezer 3 days ago

Stories , ST Tsikata!

• Accept JESUS 3 days ago

Father, I know I sin and can’t save myself. Thank you for loving me enough to send Jesus, who never sinned, to take my place on the cross so that I can be forgiven and gain eternity in Heaven. I believe in Jesus—His words ...

• SSK 3 days ago

Ironically killers always fear death.Amazing!!!

• NDEWURA 3 days ago

Yes, killers like Akuffo Addo fear death ampa, that is why up till today, that wicked man has never said anything about the death of his own MP (Hon. JB Danquah-Adu) who he got brutally killed

• KO 3 days ago

Did you get this reported to the authorities of the prison to make this poison issue believable? You are a renowned lawyer and can people take you serious on what you are saying, Mr lawyer? Thank you.

• Kayode 3 days ago

@KO, you are so stupid to be making this comment. Are you saying you'll be sensible enough to go about reporting a matter to the same people who want to kill you? Wo y3 kwasia mumu

• FACT 3 days ago

BE CAREFUL OF WHAT YOU SAY
    John Jerry RAWLINGS AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE BLOOD RELATIVES
    Victoria Agbotui the mother of J J Rawlings and the grandmother of Akufo-Addo came from the same Royal House in Akwamu State. Akufo-Addo is ...

• LARYEA 3 days ago

As for former president Kufuor, he will receive his kama in heaven. A very wicked human being , envious and criminal, met to jail Tsatsu and he did it. Today, he is confined to his wheel chair; that’s the beginning of kama ...

• Kwame 3 days ago

Atsu, you were a chief advisor of the PNDC and a close confidant of Jerry Rawlings; answers these simple questions
    How many people simply disappeared under PNDC rule
    How many people were afforded “due” process under PND ...

• Kwame 3 days ago

Correction; Tsatsu

• Karma 3 days ago

Kwasia , Tsatsu dey fear karma !! Your JJ Rawlings killed people including innocent judges and pregnant women for fun ! Now u fear to die ! Aboa bi ba !

• Kwame Peter 3 days ago

BB Bismark,a sub-chief in Akwapim a businessman and a former board chair of Accra Hearts of Oak was abducted by JJ's killing machine and was released after intervention by the German government,a few days later he went to tow ...

• popa 3 days ago

it seems you got your facts wrong, why cant you do your self right by reading more and wide and taking critical notes of the names involve?

• popa 3 days ago

NPP and poison are like two Siamese. Their own members are not safe how much more their 'enemies'

• Yoo 3 days ago

Master, you are a criminal, so shut up there. Some of us have known you since the 1979 Revolutionary era, and how diabolical, wicked and complicit you were in the Country's political, social and economic affairs. Mr Wicked C ...

• Tayamata 3 days ago

We don’t need this ancient news, speak about bad roads, non functioning traffic lights, rubbish everywhere in Ghana, and stop disturbing us with History books

• Abe Nkansah 3 days ago

Why is this Tsikata man suddenly talking so much about himself.? Is he a tormented person? Is something bothering him.?

• agyeman 3 days ago

YOU AND YOUR BROTHER FUI CAST LOTS OF INNOCENT PERSONS IN JAIL WITHOUT DEFENCE AT YOUR KANGAROO COURTS. VERY INNOCENT PERSONS WHOM YOU, YOUR BROTHER AND OTHERS PERCEIVED WERE WEALTHY DURING EARLY PNDC ERA. POSTERITY WAS WHAT ...

• meameho 3 days ago

didn't his regime participate in the killing of many including a breast feeding mother and judge... I ask...

• Mandela 3 days ago

The wicked Kuffuor now rides around with useless Ashanti Gold medal from Manhya on his neck.

• Sammy 3 days ago

You seem so bitter and talks like a politician, Efo.

• Edem 3 days ago

masa masa we are tired of u, your rawlings led junta killed alot of people for less. Nobody has your time wai.

• THE LONE CRUSADER 2 days ago

SHUT UP! YOU TRIBALIST DID WORST TO GHS WITH JATO THE JONKY SO DONT EASTE OUT TIME WITH YOUR INWARDNESS! NOBODY CARES FOR UOUR NARRATIVE! WE ARE WHERE WE BECAUSE OF YOU! THE EVIL MEN DO LEADS AND FOLLOWS HIM! IS YHIS NOT NATU ...

• dog meat 2 days ago

if you are true person in Ghana, they will call for your head! they have killed and destroy all the wise people and now fools are in power! where is Nkrumah vision, where is Rawlings vision. The Npp killed Nkrumah, as soon as ...

• Tony Blessing 2 days ago

He was blessed to have been allowed to receive food from outside, it does not happen to other people.

• Komel Docuvi 2 days ago

This Tsatsu Tsikata man must do the rightful thing and repent. God knows all the evil deeds of man.

• Funny World. 2 days ago

Tsatsu, what do you think you did to warrant your termination? You lied through your teeth. The fact of the matter is, you didn't like the food served in the facility hence your wife's daily supply of food to you. Period.

• James 2 days ago

Why is this man Tsatsu Tsikata an ACCESSORY to JJ's cold blooded murders, brutalization and depravity pretending today to be a saint? Was he not an integral part and a key member of JJ's AFRC & PNDC that committed a lot of he ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Orders from the US is to have Tsatsu Tsikata assassinated so that no one will know about Ghana's fossil resources found by GNPC.

• KofSam 1 day ago

If Tsatsu Tsikata says there were plans by poison him while he was in prison during the NPP government, this will give credence to the fact that JJ was also poisoned while on admission to Korlebu as alluded to by Dr Nyaho Nya ...