You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
All things being Equal no rational person would eat Fufu after 6pm when he/she is 30 plus.That Trotro Mate hasn't got a permanent job so no reliable income. He eats what he gets just to move on.. If President John Mahama can ...
I hold the Guinness World Record if people are talking of midnight fufu. 2am, 3am, 4am, 5am and 6 o’clock sharp, I eat my fufu. Obesity hasn’t arrested me, no BP problem, no diabetes. Some men can still maintain an erecti ...
I think I can relate. I hate breakfast and usually eat my first meal after 12 midday, sometimes between 13 and 15 hundred. I am a delivery driver by profession and eat anytime I want. Coming home to eat fufu 2:30 or 4:00 AM i ...
This is the real 24 Hr economy. Eating fufu even at midnight
Please, show his image especially his abdomen and I will tell him what will happen to him in the next few years. Some people think the harm happens after a meal. It takes time and before you realise the bomb is ready to explo ...
Sometimes I don't remember that I have not eaten when I have abundant of cash on me, especially when biz is booming.Sadly I'm forced to eat many times a day when I'm broke.Eating in the night is purely influenced by economic ...
It all depends on your age. Below 30, what time of day or night you eat has no bearing on your health. Between 30 and 40, you are on the borderline of danger when you like eating late. After 40, you are joking with your healt ...
Just give him peace to enjoy his midnight fufu until he comes to realize his foolishness from his midnight show. He is ignorant about the serious consequences thereafter. May somebody help the poor man.
You can eat whatever food at anytime, just walk around like 30 minutes or more before sleep
The cult followers of NPP will bring Mahama in every single comment on this platform
Are you guys sick?
Please advise the trotro driver to eat responsibly to avoid premature death and leave Mahama alone.
He sounds more intelligent than our so-called educated professionals who only read from the western world and copy dito dito. They forget that every single human is different.
This is complete ignorance. We all did this when we were young and suffering from the long-term effects today, after 50 years.
My advice is that the young man, if he wants to live long and be strong, should desist from the ...
If you don’t have connections, you say there’s no money in Ghana but Ibrahim Mahama has bought his second Aluple. Can you pound Chop Bar Fufu from 10 am till 5pm like Atia and Atongo? Massa, stop insulting those of us who ...
For lack of knowledge, my people perish. This Aplanke is simply a poorly educated arsehole.