'I beg my brother to rent a house for me and my husband' – Edwin Gyimah's sister

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Trump 2 days ago

Tell your lazy husband to be a man and look for something to do

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Dr. Adenta 2 days ago

Hahahahaa! Opana cannot rent a room yet loves to open fire, kwasia like that.

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 1 day ago

Lazy husband who cant fed for himself or even beg for himself

Like BEEDEG he is being a parasite feeding off other hardworking people

How would you want others and not you take responsibility for errors......why do impo ...

• Lori 1 day ago

The husband fucks her well. That is enough.

• Naija admirer 2 days ago

I can't believe that I am hearing this, how on earth can this lady make such a request, it means that everything the footballer said is true, didn't she offer him 50K Ghana cedis to hand over the house papers to her? let them ...

• SHAMELESS ASHANTI WOMAN 1 day ago

LISTEN TO THIS SHAMELESS WOMAN.TYPICAL AKAN AND ASHANTI PEOPLE

• Ewe AYIGBE TOGOLESE IDIOT 19 hours ago

Where from this filthy comment? The LOWEST ASHANTI is BETTER IN EVERYTHING THAN YOUR TOGBE AFEDE sand the entire AYIGBE filthy people

• Hmmm 3 hours ago

None of your filthy RAT SHIT EATING pigmies can be compared to the high IQ Afede, not even to the the high IQ Dormahene (Judge Daniel Mensah) or the high IQ Ga Mantse or Yagbonwura.

You can only spew this garbage here. You ...

• SHAMELESS TROKOSI REMNANT 12 hours ago

LOOK AT THIS TROKOSI PRODUCT OF A CAT THIEF AND CHILD ABUSER.TYPICAL BEHAVIOUR OF INCEST LOVING INBREEDERS

• Ofui 2 days ago

Kwasiakwa!!! - Mikel Obi was right about African family.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago

I suspect All Of GYIMA’s problems are due to unnecessary pressure and extremely bad vibes from this kind of Family. He should start to learn from this and concentrate on his Wife and children. The behaviour of his sister ...

• COOLBLUE 2 days ago

I think this lady is sick in the head for making such demand from his broke brother.

What prevents her so called husband from renting a house for them to live in if he's responsible and ready to marry?

You are a fool t ...

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

This witchcraft. This demon was caught pants down. Pls bring the picture of the yawa husband so that the whole world can see the face of a useless man. Edwin should know that second chance is not easy. He should avoid t ...

• Maryonia 2 days ago

Is your brother the one chopping you? U craze small

• Ggg 2 days ago

Women no get brain one sef,kwasia your brother for rent for you make your husband come and you inside. Aboa gyimii

• Holy Sinner 1 day ago

Absolute NONSENSE, Foolish. Woman, whose responsibility is it to rent a house for you?. That is your husbands responsibility and not your brothers. If your husband is ready to choose a wife then he he must be ready to sh ...

• Pac 1 day ago

Is it holy sinner fromm koss

• Kay 1 day ago

Is your husband not working, is he not having family too?

• Amegbe 1 day ago

The girls have monopose

• Obiba 1 day ago

You and your husband are not serious in life. Don't you know Edwin also has children a wife, and life to live? What is the use of your husband? Is it just to be making babies with with you? Is he that irresponsible even to hi ...

• Arthur-Mills 1 day ago

Nkwasias3m ara kwa. Why should your brother be the one to rent a house for you and your husband? How much did your husband contributed to your brother’s life? What sort of entitlement is that? You call a man who cannot rent ...

• GEORGE The Peacemonger/Economic Promoter 1 day ago

NO SHAME

• Agya Otu 1 day ago

Evil sister with a stupid husband. That so called husband has no shame

• KI 1 day ago

Hahaha oohh God!

• Blema 1 day ago

You have a financially handicapped husband and you went disturbing your sister. He has a family to take care of.

• concern 1 day ago

Asem ooo

• UNCLE PEE 1 day ago

This is becoming serious. There appears to be some element of spiritism - witchcraft! The demand could be a trap to get him under her evil machinations. She has so soon forgotten that she had offered GHS50,000 in exchange fo ...

• Kwasi 1 day ago

Very stupid women after you put your brother through disgrace and live with your husband in his own house is now saying that your brother should rent for you and your husband ooooh my gosh what a family he came from.Her own h ...

• MyBigMouth 1 day ago

Felicia you no serious. Don't both your husband and brother have two two?? They both have two two, anaa?
    Massa all die be die, aalll die be die!!

• Shameless 1 day ago

This woman has no shame at all. Rent a house for you and your husband indeed. Is she not the same person trying to take possession of the house? After trying so hard to make his life miserable, you expect the same person to r ...

• Imagination 1 day ago

This girl is a pig...

• Asem 1 day ago

This is what happens when you deal with uneducated witches. Even the title of the article annoys me.

• Kofi Sam 1 day ago

Ah but what is she saying? Didn't she offered money for the house documents to be transferred into her name? Why can't she use that money to rent a place of her own? In any case is the brother responsible for renting a place ...

• Ougrabako 1 day ago

Return to the village with your husband to start farming. OPERATION FEED YOURSELF.

• Paolo 1 day ago

If your brother was able to stay with his wife and his in-law then stop disturbing us with attention seeking

• tricka 1 day ago

entitlement mentality, you de craze waaa

• Egya Koo 1 day ago

Weigyimie woyare. Your husband no go fit rent a room?

• Daakyehene 1 day ago

That your lazy husband who enjoy having sex in another man's room should go and rent on his own

• On your mark 1 day ago

Am sure this woman didn't consult her husband before she told her brother to find accommodation for her and the husband otherwise he must be sick upward.

• Abokyi 22 hours ago

You begged your brother to rent a house for you and his fellow man. This kind of attitude destroys people. Make a little effort in life and every body wants to depend on you. Rubbish

• Akos 18 hours ago

Africa and Ghana is very funny place, why should your brother rent a room for u and your husband will come and sleep there and u.

• Barko osae twum 13 hours ago

Is your brother father christmas to be just giving presents left right centre. After what you his very close family did to him. Shameful family. He isnt playing football anymore due to what is believed you his immediate fami ...

• Concern de baggio 5 hours ago

So what is your husband good for?sex!! Bitch

• Nana 20 minutes ago

When you have this woman as your sister hardly for you to go forward