56-year-old man remanded for allegedly raping two KNUST female students

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Donatus 1 day ago

Quickly, quickly.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• "SECURITY" MAN MPO NIE? IF 2 IF THEM REPORTED THE ISSUE IT MEAN 100 WERE RAPED BUT THEY AND THEIR BOYFRIENDS WILL PREFER TO HIDE. CHURCH BOYS AND CHURCH GIRLS INCLUDING THE INSECURITY MAN 1 day ago

AND THE BOYFRIENDS WERE ALSO RUNNING AWAY, LEAVING THE GIRLS IN THE HANDS OF AN AGRESSOR. CHAI

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

DONATUS, this should be faster than quickly quickly. It must be IMMEDIATELY AND NOW. If taken to the Court and found guilty for such crimes, put him in Prison for ONLY THIRTY YEARS WITH HARD LABOR WITH NO POSSIBILITY OF A PAR ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Like he be politician, the attorney general go be issuing press conferences. Nonsense!!!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine. ...For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 1 day ago

Very similar to operations of BEEDEG operating at BMT terminal Tema Harbour.

They rape you dry once your goods get to their terminal. Using coercion and fear tactics, they report incomplete documentation when they are a co ...

• nana 1 day ago

what actully is your problem with beedeg shipping, i use to work with them when they were situated at Bit and Pieces building. They were then doing genuine business so what has changed?

• Prayer 1 day ago

Randy old man with high libido for fresh college chicks

• Jack Toronto 1 day ago

High libido

• DAISY 1 day ago

BOATENG? Why is it always an Asante?

• Max 1 day ago

Nah.Its mostly your shrine dwelling people

• Yankey Youth Therapy. 1 day ago

Unbelievable. Three hours ago, it was Rapist Amponsah on teenagers in the UK. Now, it is Rapist Boateng on double rape in Kumasi. Eblutor² on heat and rampage. Gbemela² !!

• Mika 1 day ago

The consumption of feline excreta leads to comments like yours.No wonder your region doesnt develop

• Nipa Dasani 16 hours ago

Teenage girls in your village are being sexually exploited in the name of trokosi

• tinubus saggy testicles 15 hours ago

KWASIA TROKOSI IMBECILE YOUR FATHERS ARE BUSY FUCKING THEIR
    SMELLY DAUGHTERS PATHETIC FOOLS

Was the Monster, Torturer, Wicked, Murderer and Inhumane Military Guy who tormented people at the Tema Station, Accra Circle and Koforidua Military Camp an Asante or an Akan? He was from Northern Ghana. I write and speak Asan ...

• Nipa Dasani 1 day ago

joking right? even non-akans have that name

• tinubus saggy testicles 15 hours ago

ENY3 SOOMI WITH YOUR STUPIDITY...ASHANTES WILL SHIT IN YOUR STINKING
    MOUTH TILL ETERNITY

• Daisy is a Satanic June Fourth Rapist and Terrorist . 8 hours ago

Daisy is a Satanic June Fourth Rapist and Terrorist .

The Enemy of Asante is a SUBhuman INFERIOR and a SATANIC Homosexual

• Enoch 1 day ago

This must be investigated well.how can he rape all of them in the presence of their partners.what are they doing there at that time of the night.were they involve in sexual act .It needs serious investigations for the truth.

They are Ghanaians and can be at any place at any time except where it is forbidden by law. And remember that Ghana is no more under that stupendous era when we were made to live under those horrible Curfew Hours under the Cu ...

• Mary Fiona 1 day ago

We girls dont mind being raped by our boyfriends though they would never marry us. You see how foolish we are. Am born-two and still going out. nonsense

• Kofi Aplaku 1 day ago

Foolish girls. This needs serious investigation.

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 day ago

Could it be that those girls and their student boyfriends can't afford hotels so they go to the jhs compound to have sex and the man knowing what they come there to do is illegal takes advantage of them?
    I can't think far ...

• Yaa 1 day ago

He should tell the judge that. Kwasea

• Washington patapaa mugo yaro 1 day ago

Our economy was raped like that by NPP!

• KILL HIM 1 day ago

This is why I miss discipline in Ghana. I would make him SUFFER before he dies.

• Naa 1 day ago

He should be on remand for 25 years at the Kumasi Central Prisons

• 4 Year Old 1 day ago

This makes no sense. How could he separate the men from the girls and rape them?

• Bad 1 day ago

22 years with her boyfriend? A 22yr student suppose not to even think of having feelings for sex. Anyway, I condemn the security man's act.

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

Ghana's moral and cultural values..

• Mujahid 1 day ago

https://dataflow.datasitebuilder.store
    Very affordable data bundles in ghana

• Imagination 1 day ago

His name is Lloyd kwaku boateng, a christian, committed this dirty crime but nobody is mentioning his religion, but if he was a muslim, u will see christians attacking islam instead of the individual..am keeping track of all ...

• Baba Amando 1 day ago

ARE YOU AN IDIOT??? IS BOATENG IN THE BIBLE?? WHAT MAKES HIM A CHRISTIAN??

YOU WANT US TO USE SOMEONES NAME TO DETERMINE HIS RELIGION?? YOU FOOL PAA!!

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Why do some Court Justices in Kumasi have Caucasian names? Especially the female justices? Are they whites?

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

Should be jailed longhaul.

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Imagination,if you don't like Islam change it.

• SAMUEL 1 day ago

I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 05032565211

• Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago

Ashantis are evils dirty bastards and nothing good will come out of them?

• Mika 1 day ago

If you ever grow balls,you should climb down from your tree ,go there and say that.
    You sound like a hungry gay bastard who hasnt found clients..hahaha aboa bi ba

• tinubus saggy testicles 14 hours ago

A FANTE BUFFOON MAGYA ETURR DESCENDANT YOUR SMELLY WOMEN
    ARE FUCKING FOR MOMONI AND KAKO AT THE BEACH...ODWAN M33333333

• Sam Fante Warrior is a Satanic Rapist, Subhuman ANIMAL and Subhuman June Fourth Rapist and Terrorist . 8 hours ago

Sam Fante Warrior is a Satanic Rapist,

The Satanic Homosexual calling itself Sam Fante Warrior is indeed, a Subhuman ANIMAL and Subhuman June Fourth Rapist and Terrorist .

• Truth 1 day ago

Riff raff and an asshole

• Akan papa 22 hours ago

The only way is by public hanging