John Mahama and Raymond Archer had injected Abronye with slow poison because he was constantly attacking them.
Stop the nonsense. Is this part of the gimmick to gain sympathy for the forthcoming NPP internal elections
If you are looking for a position at the National Executive level in NPP, then be careful because your adversaries may come after you.
Abronye sorry oooo. They have started with you under the cover of darkness
Is he joining Nana Yaw Kuntunkunu Offori-Atta?
Why fly outside? He Should be treated at one of his NPP's agenda 111 hospitals. Only propaganda with these animals.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn t ...
Agenda 111 that your fucking asshole of a father built? Siato
Kwasia why didn't I treat that menopause also at Ridge?
ABOBOLANCE!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!!!!!
“ASREWA DE NTAM KESE REPRE ADE, NA WO SE MEKA ME MAAME NAN”!!!!!! GOD BLESS BIG BRAIN NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
NDC IS ENGROSSED, DEEPLY IMMERSE ...
Akwasi Adade, wo dierr gyimii dierr wo fa no kwa
Your mother ok? NDC sympathiser and idiocy are bedfellows.gyimiii saaaaaa
TOO MUCH APETESHI ALCOHOL INTAKE. I SAY FOLKS THE AREA ABRONYE LIVES IN THE BRONG REGION ALCOHOL INTAKE IS THE HOBBYIST AMONG THE LOCALS. THE APETESHI LOCAL ALCOHOL AROUND THAT VICINITY IS A STRONG ONE .PERHAPS HE HAS LOST SO ...
He should have been flown to the hospital they built in Bono region.
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Akan traitors, look what this perverse Ewe/Northern government is doing to the Akans. Mahama has taken your gold, overturned court rulings, and fired you from every job. Mahama is a very wicked and hypocritical man.
It was a grand plan..The CID and NDC Government could not see through. The guy was seeking for asylum. And you allowed him to go away. I blame the Government,
Ignorance Big mouth man, there hospital's in Ghana why abroad? Foolish politicians
Foolish talk, were you in coma when the current vice president was flown outside for medical treatment???? Hypocrite!!!
Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Your Hospitals here are lacking in everyday care and Specialist doctors they have no incentive only to work 200 hrs a week at private hospitals
And their patients die every day
Die die die
Oh, Abronye has a wife? How? Is the woman also from Lobi? I can’t fathom a woman knowingly marrying such a buffoon. I guess the woman has not relatives.
Total waste of money. Is could only be money stolen.
They call people like Abronye Asthenic with weak body sematotype. They have the most provocative mouth in town but give them a little push you get trouble of murder. They are sent to Mount Olympio to be sacrificed in Ancient ...
Hello youth of...... Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TOO MUCH APETESHI ALCOHOL INTAKE. I SAY FOLKS THE AREA ABRONYE LIVES IN THE BRONG REGION ALCOHOL INTAKE IS THE HOBBYIST AMONG THE LOCALS. THE APETESHI LOCAL ALCOHOL AROUND THAT VICINITY IS A STRONG ONE .PERHAPS HE HAS LOST ...
@Pel, nothing new. Kuffour set the precedent by injecting Tsikata with slow poison per your gyimi logic,
Die hard
Oh, Abronye has a wife? How? Is the woman also from Lobi? I can’t fathom a woman knowingly marrying such a buffoon. I guess the woman has not relatives.
this idiot of a dog called Abronye has been flown out of Ghana but demonic, wicked, ugly chimp called Akufo kept Rawlings at Korlebu until he died from sources now being disclosed by Dr Nyaho Tamakloe. Dining with the enemy.
Why is it that they only get sick in Ghana when they're arrested?
This are the people who talk big but physically , mentally, psychologically and health wise they are weak.......just small arrest look at your level now.
He could not receive treatment in any of AGENDA 111 hospitals, so SAD.
An idiot seeking attention
John Mahama is a criminal. Anything nasty happens to Abronye, we will squeeze his balls out.
The plan is to seek political asylum abroad claiming that he is gay..............
I know this is a ploy to get this guy flown outside to seek asylum. That is the politics in Ghana.
Absolutely right ✅
The hard drugs is toooooo much abroney stop the intake of heroin cocaine and red I hope they will come back with your dead body the God of ken is at work
Is this news worthy it. how important is he to deserved such publication,
Oh, why abroad, the agenda 111 hospitals are there oo
Love is strange
Any small thing they are flown abroad for treatment..all this politicians..hmmm
Flown abroad for medical problems !!!
I had to watch my wife die after 14 months in hospital
Ghana health service a joke but not every body can fly and escape it.
SO WHAT SHOULD WE DO
For all our politicians to enable them to build a better nation,if the outsiders haven't built and well equipped their hospitals where will do go for medication
GHANAIANS TO IMPLEMENT THE 1992 CONSTITUTION IN THE RIGHT WAY
● Ghanaian voters elect the President
● The President appoints Ministers and CEOs
●The President must be responsible for the performance of his appointe ...
Did someone squeeze his balls?
Speedy recovery Chairman one
“Evil that men do lives after them”
No wonder they don’t pay attention to our hospitals. They receive their treatment abroad and leave use to cope with the poor hospital treatment here. Just as the aboboyaa ambulance service is for the poor village people. Th ...
GHANA POLITICIANS: SHAME ON YOU!!
YOU PEOPLE MESS UP OUR HEALTH SYSTEM AND SEEK MEDICAL ATTENTION ABROAD ALWAYS. IS THERE NO HOSPITALS IN GHANA?
Coward he has ran away he will start opening his big mouth soon
It's crazy how the poor would queue and do everything to please a politician yet the poor wouldn't have privileges when it comes to issues like averting sentences ... You see how smart he has been flown out of the country in ...
@ kaakeiku, you rather seems to be STUPID and a FOOL. Was the Vice President facing any legal issues or court action when she was flew abroad for medical care?.You see how narrow minded you are. Abronye case is a typical NPPI ...
So there's no facility in Ghana to take care of him
Coward..
You should be denied any treatment in any hospital abroad or even at home..
You can go to the by your NPP demolished La General hospital while your familie can go and pray for you at the National Cathedral!
Shamel ...
Next time
Is it true the current generation of African politicians are slaves?
He should visit any of the Agena 111 to seek for medication.
Abronye wants to be sacrificed for Bawumia’s search of power.
It’s sad
Too much cursing
This Abronye guy won't return to Ghana anytime soon.
The Ghanaweb report is archaic news. Abronye DC is already back Ghana. Goodness and mercy are in him, with him and on him now and ever. Whole and hearty.
BAFFOE BONNIE IS EVIL. JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE ARE AT POST TODAY BECAUSE OF HIM. HE IS AN NPP SURROGATE AND WILL ENSURE NO NPP THIEF GOES TO JAIL
Baffoe Bonnie must go now , he is protecting jean mensa and her evil gang. SALL in my mind
If only he is not faking. NPP and fake things.
Why abroad? So Nana Addo couldn't build a hospital that can manage his illness?
Gyimii! And you are always on media making noise about hospital achievement. Kwasia, I wish yo ...
Ungrateful twat. May God have mercy on him. As for the bastards that caused his arrest to please incompetent emperor John mahama, you will surely meet your comeuppance.
Odwanba te ser wo sabari
I wish you qick recovery
May he remain there and not come back again Amenoo
Has Mshama and his intolerant security cspos poison him?
Who poisons More than NPP, have you forgotten John Jumah and "akonfem" dinner connected with Chairman wontumi?For wontumi,his problem is from Akonfem masterminded poison of John Jumah otherwise how could two people eat the s ...
criminal govt.
Boy
The theory of conspiracy!!
Next time you won't fool arround prophet Issac owusu bempah hv heared of kwaku gyimmie annan you hvnt seen anything yet abronye doctors won't be able to find yr sickness kwasia man
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Available Cars: Toyota Vitz(4 Plugs) - Toyota Yaris - Toyota Voxy.
Weekly Sales: 500(Vitz) - 750(Yaris) - 1000(Voxy) .
Monthly Sale ...
This is a strategy for Lobi Abronye to runaway fro the country
So Ghana doesn't have facility to treat him? something is not right
/WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomoda ...
He will come back with the heat again. Get well soon Brother.
Poisoning .Abronye is too tough for them to handle
Its a lie. He is trying to evade justice. Abronye is not s journalist by profession. Thus he understands that false publication can land him in prison. The wife is really smart.
Who allowed him to travel outside Ghana ?
Another Ken ofori atta scam. He will never come back till ndc leave power of government. He will seek asylum where ever he is flown to. If its south africa he will further ask to be flown to europe for a second opinion of his ...
This privilege of politicians, government civil service appointees, MPs, ministers etc, all have the automatic privilege of being flown outside the country for further medical assessment, even if its basics 'kooko' on their ...
Flown abroad for what treatment? Don't we have hospitals in Ghana? At whose expense?
I am sure he is running away from justice like as Ofori-Atta has done.
On his way to seek political assylum. Sickness is just a cover-up. This buffoon thinks he is smart. Handsome Abronye. Poor him. He has taken to his heels. Ghana is too hot for him.
Herr, so this ugly Abronye has beautiful wife like this? And Sammy Gyamfi too with his pig mouth. Ghana women love money oo. Me I'm entering politics today kolom
This privilege of politicians, government civil service appointees, MPs, ministers etc, all have the automatic privilege of being flown outside the country for further medical assessment, even if its basics 'kooko' on their ...
They've sent him away to escape the law and punishment. He isn't sick as it's been propagate
Another Ofori Atta in the making.
I smell a rat.Abronye previously sought asylum unsuccessfully.Then out of the blue he has a condition untreatable in Ghana and is flown abroad with his wife doctor.Hello! whom are we kidding here?
When is he coming back to f ...
As Women paa …. What did she actually see in Abronye to have married him ? What’s wrong with some of our women and their life choices ?
Ei, politics is sweet in Ghana oo!
When power is giving to you,you open your mouth anyhow and insult people.Now talk let's see.
CID, NIB and EOCO should stop the witch hunting. We have lectures working around with fake certificates and the security agencies have failed to investigate them. Ghana is a fake country.
He should stay at wherever he is. His kind of politics is not worth emulating.
You are not well and you go about talking foolishly. Please focus on your health and stop the fooling.
Kwasea saaa no!!! They should have sent him to agenda 111 facility in Bono region!! Nipa foo saa no!!
Abronye is Akarakachi Akarakacho Ghanaians. Blay Meizer style.
The carers should watch with eagle eye so he is not poisoned by their own as is historically known. Though they are planning a change in strategy. To be for warned is to be armed.
Who cares
None of the Agenda 111 hospitals could treat him?
CORRUPT NPP STELWARTS
JUST LIKE THE CHIEF THIEF OF NPP GOVT OFORI ATTA AFTER STEALING GHANAS GOLD AND DOLLARS AND LAUNDERING IT OVERSEAS THEN THEY RUN AWAY TO ENJOY IT
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO VOTE FOR THESE SCAVENGERS
FLOWN OUTSIDE FOR.MEDICAL HELP...?
WHERE ARE THE PROUD AND EDUCATED DOCTORS ?
AND THE HOSPITALS?