Ntim Fordjour denies alleged sexual relationship with Angel Maxine

Read Comments Comments (45)

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago

Oyiwa!

• Yankey Youth Therapy 1 day ago

Mangana Yazo

• Akua 1 day ago

Minority Press Conference said LGBTQ should be number one priority and nothing else. Everything should be put on hold including the budget until the LGBTQ ++ Bill is signed by Mahama . With the face of that Chorkor fool Jer ...

• Sama same 1 day ago

Stipid ppl like you don't deserve yo hokd a phone. Idiot.

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

This LGBTQZ+ nonsense faggot bill is absolutely unnecessary. Whatever two adults decide to do in their closet is their private business. A law may only be necessary if "there's a groundswell of protests" demanding the recogni ...

• @FRANKIE, QUIT KIDDING 1 day ago

This fight against the LGBTQ+ DEMONS is very necessary paaaaaa! Can't you see what God has done to Lawyer Akoto-Ampaw & the "Cease & Desist" braggart -- Nana Asante-Bediatuo..??? When do you want us to wait before starting th ...

• . Frankie is a Satanic Homosexual, Subhuman ANIMAL 1 day ago

Frankie is a Satanic Homosexual, Subhuman ANIMAL

• A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

Why not sued him/her or whatever.

• Obrempong 1 day ago

Same George must do away with his LGBT Nonsense.
    When did he learn and earned his Law degree?
    Sammy should do away with historical nonsense.
    The twitter does not encourage or sponsor this
    Phenomenon, I think it has been i ...

• @OBREMPONG TRUMU-TRUMU : ONYAAYE GBEMI NYANKONTON 1 day ago

We love the work Sam George is doing on the LGBTQ+ very much.

We know you NPP vagabonds are still suffocating badly from the wild pain you sustained from your 2024 electoral massacre !! Your pain is a massive one indeed. S ...

• SAM GEORGE FOCUS ON THE TELCOS STEALING OUR DATA! 1 day ago

Sam George is more concerned about who’s doing ‘knack’ than why my knack for sending WhatsApp fails at 6pm sharp. Data cost like rent, calls cut like ECG lights, but his Parliamentary committee meetings seems to be for ...

• KWASIAMPANIN BA : ONYAAYE GBEMI NYANKONTON 1 day ago

I said, we love the work Sam George is doing on the LGBTQ+ animals very much.

We know you NPP vagabonds are still suffocating badly from the wild pain you sustained from your 2024 electoral massacre !! Your pain is a massi ...

• BAYA 1 day ago

AS3M OH

• Asem ben koraa nie 1 day ago

NPP supporters and stupidity is beyond comprehension. Today oooh OSP should be scrapped. Kissi Adjebeng is incompetent and has not prosecuted anybody. Tomorrow oooh Mahama wants to scrap the OSP so he has connived with Mr. ...

• FACT 1 day ago

LGBTQ IS AN ABOMINATION IN ALL THE CULTURES IN THE TRADITIONAL LANDS IN GHANA. The Bill and the Law against LGBTQ are to enforce the abomination status of LGBTQ in Ghana.
    Whether JD Mahama and Andrew Solomon the Special Co ...

• Prayer 1 day ago

So who should that fat,short,ugly ass Sam George be fighting to pass the damn bill? Is it individuals or his own party members who are the overwhelming majority to have,as of now finished whatever the process is and "fight" t ...

• Ray 1 day ago

Don't u know how stupid most among us can be, they don't even know ow what they really want, today this tomorrow that, stupid hypocrites

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

WHAT A SAD END TO THIS TOO KNOWN FAKE PASTOR. YOU SEE YOUR LIFE?. YOU SEE HOW GOD HAS EXPOSED YOU?. YOU WILL HENCEFORTH BE QUIET. WHAT A SHAME!

• Napo has born twins namely Oobake number 1 & number 2 1 day ago

He go explain taya. They catch him red handed in a latrine at Assin South constituency. Do they fundle his jaws or breast when the dick is deep inside her anus. Man woman. Trumu Trumu Gran Cannary Watchman apostle Ntim Fordjo ...

• Bentum 1 day ago

Eiii pastor ntrummm

• Ntim Fordjour is a Serious Security Risk 1 day ago

Ranking Member for Defence my nyass! Whuum!! This bagga must clear off all Defence Units. He must be a Persona Non Grata and stopped; lest he soils all values, ethics and norms within

• Yankey Youth Therapy. Unbelievable 1 day ago

There is no smoke without fire! What an empty barrel. A loud for nothing and worthless micro minority talkertive. Nauseating and undeserving for worthy environments. Disgusting!

• FACT 1 day ago

STOP THE NONSENSICAL PROPAGANDA
    NDC said the Bill on LGBTQ was ready for presidential signature but Akufo-Addo refused to sign it into law.
    The Bill that was ready needs only to be given to Mahama to sign. NDC must stop th ...

• ZU 1 day ago

SEE WHY HE IS PRETENDING TO BE FIGHTING LBGTQI+
    Ehee! I see, said the blind man.

• I See The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago

(Dis)Honourable Ntim Fordjour the 'Pastor', you bragg talking wlaya-wlaya, touting high Standards. But rightly now so, seen at the Maxine shithole smoothness levels. Note that, 'If you live in glasshouse, don't throw Stones; ...

• Disgusting Distraction Assholes 1 day ago

Hey hey, hey! Where is his friend Kojo Oppong Nkrumah the Porno Man? Useless bloody baboon lot!

• Laughing Gas Virus All Over 8 hours ago

NPP dis(Hon.) MP Ntim Fordjour. You have launched laughing gas missile into skies over the Land. Millions are mad laughing, non stop. Even hospital staff and healing pastors. Oh, why?

• Ad 1 day ago

We are a specialist firm that develop expert Accounting Website, Banking Website, microfinance website, crypto website, forex and trade website, loan company websites and all other financial websites and database systems, sof ...

• Stan 1 day ago

. WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free Feeding
    Free Acc ...

• SAM GEORGE A TYPICAL AFRICAN POLITICIAN 1 day ago

He got a post only to realise he has no clue what he has to do with the post. So he does what naturally comes to him as the dumb African Politician. Go into Campaign mode doing what he does best. Bashibg lgbtq peopme!

• Jr 1 day ago

Sue them for defamation if their claims are not true.

• Don't Dare if No Bold 1 day ago

@Jr. Fully right. Which must be for Public Hearing. I dare Ntim Fordjour to challenge Maxine et al. Akufo-addo has endowed him with 2-blokos. Else, this shithole mess shall gain eternal grounds

• Yankey Youth Mangana Therapy 1 day ago

@Jr. Hmm. Seeking a quick Mangana Yakari? Or, inflaming a rapid Mangana³ Yazo inferno? What a beautiful super heavy weight bout, blowing in the wind!

• Sender? Or Receiver? By Touch? 21 hours ago

Ntim Fordjour, you did not have sex with Angel, abi? How then did you classify Maxine as a 'He' or 'Her'? For which swore you didn't 4uck HER? Or just some small feerings by touch keke?

• Wgoku 1 day ago

Only Ntim Fordjor is denying and making so much explanations. The so-called Rev. could only redeem himself by taking up the issue with Angel Maxine and to the knowledge of the general public. Because he is a very known LIAR a ...

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago

The broader telescope views that, million lots are in ceaseless Lol. And the Elephant Zoo is in Radio Silence. Embarrassing!

• Rtd Captain Bediako Asempanaye 1 day ago

Thank God this false, phony pastor,,, criminal minded politician has been exposed.

• Mo SCANDAL no 1 day ago

Eeii, akyem egoistic mafia & Walewale digital Adams Smith. Mo Best paa nie??

• JB 1 day ago

Masa, they just want to silence you because of your stand on that thing. Stand firm

• Yaw Mensa 22 hours ago

NDC with their strategy to silence the man of God has failed. Rev, move forward for we are with you. Don’t mind these idiotic fools of NDC

• Sender? Or Receiver? Or By Touch? 21 hours ago

@YawMensa. Man of God, speak! Let the multitudes listen. 'Idiotic fools' are hungry to hear answers to your (un)holy dishonourable SCANDAL. A 'He' for the Sender? or 'Her' for a Receiver?

• Achakanapaya 21 hours ago

More Fire la.

• Alhassan Yussif 20 hours ago

I think he has the moral obligation to go to court to clear his name.

• OZYMANDIAS 4 hours ago

Whoever respects the foolishness of Samuel George Nettey is a bigger fool himself.Very smelly during his KNUST days, and still smelly even now that he claims he has made it in his miserable, smelly life.