If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) .,,, ..
we dont care kwasiapanyin. Fix ashanti region useless ape. Under your rule asante kotoko is weak, the asante are not respecting and we keep saying nana piaw every time you pass by and the asante youth dont have economic devel ...
Boy be careful if your father failed to bring u up with no knowledge and respect. You think social media is a joke. You will be found and that day will be soon
Wo kwasia se John mahama. Aboa mu aboa. Do we our taxes to him? If you're a man mention the name of your village chief???? Maybe he is gay. Envy and jealousy will kill you and your entire family. Stupid animal.
Kwaku Duah 419.
Like your father
@Kwabena Boadu
Im ashamed to have known you are a “Kwabena” .
Do you pay your taxes to him ?
Don’t be a clown . You are not only disgracing yourself in public but your family as well .
@ Badu
U lack common sense,
I am not a new user. You just dont like the truth
Dormaa kwadwo besia will come out and challenge very soon reason be why not him.The village Dikuro.
I thought this was about him going finallytocanadatofacethercmp. They are waiting for him.
No xommwnt
So who sat his ass down to draw all these bullshit in the name of the state when people struggle to get clean water to drink?
Tweeeeaaaaa….
Stupid and cheap popularity by Stupid kwaku dua .Canada fraudster. Fix the bad roads and poverty in kumasi and stop fooling with bogus gold coin
@yaw
With your mother’s tax abi ?
Is he taking them to Norway?