'Christian community deserves respect' - Dr Palgrave slams Free Zones CEO

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana..........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 2 days ago

The political idiot has been provided with cannon fodder to make him useful for a minute.

• Judea 2 days ago

Is it the Chtistian Community that are ready to exalt an Islamabad over their own Christ? Hahahahahaha

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago

PhD in Adult Education heading Free Zones Authority. This woman has nothing in her big head. If this woman knew something about corperate governance, she would not have spoken the way she did. Apostle Nyamekye was only report ...

• Baako 2 days ago

The long time side effects of Galamsey is suicidal to Ghanaians. If care is not taken our Agricultural products eg cocoa, yam ,pineapples etc may not find International markets.
    On health, there may be babies with deformit ...

• Rose 2 days ago

Nonsense . From 2017 to 2024 ebi inside swimming pool dem dey baptise dem people abi Kaalu

• GOLDEN 2 days ago

TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY ...

• SERWAA BRONI 2 days ago

YES
    That's why publicly acclaimed FRAUDSTER and SCAM ARTIST AGRADAA was freed from jail even though she FRAUDED people on TV.

Once you are a christian, FRAUDING and SCAMMING should be forgiven because you are doing the Ch ...

• WHICH COMMUNITY DOES NOT DESERVE RESPECT 2 days ago

WHICH COMMUNITY DOES NOT DESERVE RESPECT
    EVERYBIDY DESER ...

• Mandela 2 days ago

Exactly what is " integrity" in illegal mining, aka galamsey? Or is the Pentecost Church being funded by galamsey?

• Amango Mo 2 days ago

Hmmmmm. The church community should be apolitical. Stay objective throughout time. Hmmmm. Church is corrupt. It needs reevangelisation.

• Kelly 2 days ago

A oolish boy like Palgrave Dankwa. Your thiefing relative Ken Ofori Atta didn't respect christians

• Gyasi 2 days ago

She has apologized something you and your party never did in all your 8 yrs in power. Go and learn wisdom

• Yakubu 2 days ago

Doctor, leave that lady to talk the way she wants, free zones ceo so she's bigger and has got big mouth and understands grammar more than anyone in Ghana so and sees those that want to speak for npp and not for the good of ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago

She has PhD in Adult Education and so does not understand corperate governance. What the Apostle was doing is part of corpoerate gorvenance by reporting to the Church's Council about certain decisions the leadership of the ch ...

• Shithole 1 day ago

Then Christians community should earn respect....is it today that someone in seeing what galamsey has done to our water bodies..by the way is it not the same water bodies they claim are evil?

• Tweaa 1 day ago

3h33 3h33 s3 wahu 3ne mo akeka keka no ? S3 wahu s3 wo akokasa atia opanyin ? Na the thing wey the man of God de talk ibi true true ,Galamsey activities is in full swing in the country .

• Korbla 1 day ago

Did Akuffo Addo apologise to the Chiefs he insulted? Shut the up!

• Name 1 day ago

Yohoo !!, Ghana has got another topic to fight over / discuss for the next 6 months!! After all people have nothing to do so why not?

• Shika tse 1 day ago

Npp and cheap politics

• Seedorf 1 day ago

That useless CEO of free zone who attacked the pastor is mentally ill and need clinical psychologist to examine her tumor brain. Very soon your government will be in opposition and you will see your real size.

• Ujah 1 day ago

Hey hey hey don't drag christians f Ghana into this you guys are hated by most Christians in Ghana than you think criminals. Thieves

• Daakyehene 1 day ago

The wolfs are out. After given the National Cathedral artwork to a gay means you respect Christian ryt?

• Truth 1 day ago

Respect must be earned. The Christian community in Ghana has earned disdain.

• Sul 1 day ago

THEN TELL YOUR STUPID PASTORS TO STAY AWAY FROM POLITICS OF DIRECT ATTACKS

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

YOU CALL PASTORS STUPID. BECAREFUL YOUR FAMILY DOES IS NOT CURSED

• Enough, the woman apologize already, let bygone be bygone, and smoke the peace pipe 1 hour ago

Smoke the peace pipe and move on. What has been is apologized