This is sad...
Please Mr. IGP, this is such a simple but serious & irritating case. Quickly call and interrogate that foolish Commander who is handling the case and find out what on earth is stopping him from having this straightforward mat ...
Police need bribe money before working that's why they are saying there is no computer to write the report. Shame - write the report don't type! Nana Afia Serwaa please accept the government's sympathy!
In this primitive state called Ghana you need a gun to seek justice. Don't rely on the statehood to do ANYTHING for you!
Diaggio please don't be quick to draw conclusion. As painful as the loss of this eleven year old is we should not rush to conclusions. The victims mother only presented her side of the story, but failed to give us the other s ...
@Jumbo
The intelligent comment I scrolled through looking for.
It's called an ACCIDENT for a reason.
No one normal human wakes up in the morning planning to kill another human being with a vehicle.
Let an accident ...
A thief broke into s student's room in a hostel at Ayeduase, Kumasi. When the matter was reported to the Ayigya police, they requested for CCTV footage and it was provided. Thief was seen in the video breaking in and taking ...
I am really sorry for your loss madam.
I am touched by this ladys story. How on earth can this happen in ghana , where police tell a victim the suspect drives pass them and wont stop when asked to do so. Secondly they havent got a computer to type a police report. ...
Thank you for your comment
POLITICS
@Barko osae twum—— Bawumia provided schools with iPad etc. iPads are still being sold. Tell your Mahama to buy those iPads you’re talking about for the police. He’s been in office since 2025 when this incide ...
@ EFO KOKU
I cant believe you failed your school and mate by give such a response. I know its a forum where everyone jumps in. Bawumia was head of tbe police commission andin power for 8 years. If he can identify students an ...
Heartbreaking and not a good video to watch ! What at all is wrong with African and Ghana leadership
IGP over to you. The issue regarding the police smells
That's Ghana where the State with all the coercive powers to compel citizens to obey the laws is derelict in its duties. That's Ghana that can't control galamsey and allowed indiscipline to reign on the roads leading to carna ...
The only solution is to kill the driver. Either get someone to do the killing or you do it yourself When you meet God you can explain yourself
The attitude of the police towards cases like this should be investigated. Ask any relation of victims and they will tell you that the police lose the initial outrage and after the funeral, they tell relations to leave everyt ...
Gradually Ghana is depicting signs of a failed state
Even when your NPP party was stupidly using $97 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground, Ghana was not described as a failed state. You will die with your opposition pain
WAMANAFO, you are worse than an animal. You smell like you village chief's anus. You will die a slow misreable death from today on wards. Someone is dead and you are talking politics. Fish.
@Nene Nanor gyimifuor, bulubulu, kwasiampanin ba. Wo maame tw3 King Kong wati. You see how you always feel uncomfortable anytime your cathedral hole is mentioned? Foolish boy. Instead of expressing your anger at that Akuffo A ...
Ghanaian healthcare workers will intentionally kill you, I have worked at a hospital before and I know them I currently need surgery, but will prefer to do it outside than do it here
If they do, what's wrong with that. Cux ur comment loos like u are sick in ur Brian's and dangerous to the society. Look at u. Aren't u ashamed of ur sef. With ur Soo called evidence why don't u report to the appropriate off ...
Ghana police is unprofessional, inhumane. Why do people always have to appeal to higher authorities through the media for justice? In Ghana the police act as ordinary civilians during investigations, they know nothing. All th ...
A lady rear-ended the car I was driving around thr Kanda mosque. A dog had a ruptly crossed my car on the highway and to prevent me from killing the dog I had to hit the brakes. Still this stupid dog just turned its back towa ...
So sorry for the loss. I hope you get justice soon.
The circumstances of the accident determine criminal prosecution. But the police need to brief u regularly on evety step of the way.
Some officers must be interdicted oh , I smell a rot somewhere. Is the driver rich or a galamsey man? Let heads row immediately beautiful CID boss.
Hmmmmm
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Oh. Sorry wai. Madam. I can't even imagine the pain. Such a beautiful young girl.
Ghana paa. Herh. I don't know the facts of the accident. Whether the driver was at fault or not. But What a stupid statement from the CID gu ...
Heartbreaking. Parents, let us teach our kids to be very careful wherever they are because our system gets accident culprits walking free. Some accidents are avoidable if the victims were paying attention and have not immerse ...
VERY SAD FOR THIS WOMAN. MAY GOD GIVE HER STRENGTH AND PEACE DURING THIS DIFFICULT TIME. AND PLEASE POLICE, THIS IS BECOMING ONE TOO MANY. PLEACE ACT AND LET THERE BE JUSTICE!
If the system doesn't work.. it has to take the IGP intervention to get justice in this country. So sad
Ghana police is one of the useless institutions in Ghana
A country called Ghana. I suspect the guy has bribed his way through. We are so corrupt to the extent that even when you tell the devil he doesn’t want to believe it.
PROVERBS 21 :15" WHEN JUSTICE IS DONE , IT BRINGS JOY TO THE RIGHTEOUS
BUT TERROR TO THE EVIL DOERS .' AMOS 5:24' BUT LET JUSTICE ROLL ON LIKE A RIVER , RIGHTEOUSNESS LIKE A FLOWING STREAM" . ISAIAH 30:18" YET THE LORD LO ...
I hope you’re also a driver and it can happen to everyone on a highway so take your time and cool down. It sad but can we say have my simpaity
NANA SERWAA SORRY FOR YOUR LOST. GHANA POLICE AND THE AUTHORITIES ALL USELESS. YOU DESERVE MORE THAN JUSTICE TO YOUR BELOVED DAUGHTER. HOPE THE AUTHORITIES DO THE RIGHT THING. MY CONDOLENCES TO YOU, NAA SERWAA. GOD BLESS YOU.
THE ONLY THAT DRIVER CAN CHARGE IS WAS HE DRIVING WITHOUT LICENSE. WAS HE OVERSPEEDING OR DRIVING UNDER INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL OR DRUGS IF NOT HE CANNOT BE CHARGE