I sleep well, I'm not bothered – RNAQ responds to criticism

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kay 2 days ago

Your character and behaviour show that you're someone who's not humble and you're an ungrateful person. How many times have you heard of Osei Kwame Despite and colleague going out with prostitutes?

• FIELD MARSHALL 2 days ago

BCOS U DEY CHOP HAJIA4REAL TOTO SO YOU ARE NOT BOTHERED.... KWASIA MAN

• Bobby Stones 2 days ago

When Hagia4real is done with him, he start he's endless night of sleeplessness. This man surprises me, why would a normal person take delight in swimming in public cesspool?

• A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 2 days ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• ObuasiMan 2 days ago

You just beat up women - what kind of man are you?

• yawcool 2 days ago

please relocate and go live somewhere but not in Ghana and not on delay show for damage control ghanafuo beye wo pasa pasa

• Fisco 2 days ago

Delay this 5000 untensils a day is very very true.. i am a living witness to this. is not easy

• Kay 2 days ago

Hmmm this is the behaviour of most ga adangbe men. also womanizers. Richard we all can see who you are. the jandam on delay show wont help.
    your are not of class ar all kurasenii. .kai prostitutrs and Hajia for scam, show ...

• JDM 2 days ago

aiii massa but why? you be family member wey you take the matter this personal like that?

• FRANKIE 2 days ago

All the stupid and bitter guys are against this man. Boys grow up and manage ur life. This man is building himself and the idiots who still rent single rooms want to advise him. Stupid poor boys and girls in umofia republic

• JR 2 days ago

Delay has been paid

• Nana K 2 days ago

The day of accountability is not afar off.