ABOBOLANCE!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!! ABOBOLANCE
DID I HEAR NDC AKANDO SAY “ COMPLETION OF AGENDA111 HOSPITALS IS UNREALISTIC”??? I DEEM IT AN ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC NAYSAYER, PESSIMISTIC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!! HUM ...
Stop partying with the NPP, JM before it's too late!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Bu ...
You play and joke with NPP at your own peril. They may do anything for power. Stop dancing with the enemy
Anytime this criminal NDC party, led by the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat is in power, we experience dimsor.
How many times should we be reminding the NDC to employ secret service agents and deploy them to critical sectors to protect properties from saboteurs. Some of the NPP guys working in these critical sectors could undermine th ...
NDC, don't be over confident oo. Dont joke with NPP. They are full of envy and mischief. They can go to any length to destroy NDC. Be wise and shine your eyes. NPP is dangerous
But will the president listen to good council when he has surrounded himself with Booth lickers? He thinks the Council of State members are the only people that Yahweh has given senses,allow him to send the NDC to op ...
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
God is all in control. The demonic saboteurs will never succeed.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Bu ...
Any pictures of the fire please?
Have of heard of Google?
So the numerous power outages before this fire incident at the Akosombo substation was due to what? Long before this incident we've been having dumsor. Why can't politicians be truthful to citizens?
Some of us aren't in Ghana but we knew maintenance is ongoing across the country. They're changing some transformers, etc.
You are in there but can't follow what's going on.
MAINTENANCE IS THE CAUSE, please.
Thanks.
LOL You know what's going on? Laughable. Changing a transformer means rewiring 3 cables exactly. That's power off for 15 minutes in a very small local area. This is certainly not what has been going on over weeks now.
Tran ...
Mahama is back with his trademark, Dumsor.
NDC criminal liars Dumso started long before your dubious fire outage in Akosombo. Ghanaians are more intelligent than you think
We are not angry enough as Ghanaians, all the big men both ndc and npp have plants in their homes, they steal our money to enrich their lives and that of their families. The only benefit we the ordinary citizens enjoy is stab ...
Go and sack him!
Include, you are a fuul. Curse be the bomb that gave birth to you.
John Jinapor is a gonjaman like mahama. There should be no excuse as to his none pe4fornance he has the full trust of the president. Infact, the two major u ...
Amazing, you ask the public for patience for your incompetence. We have been patient for 60 years, do your ****ing jobs or let someone else do your jobs who would be more competent - say 3 year old. You are a national disgrac ...
You must design your Grid to expect the unexpected and have a fricking back plan. When can Africa learn?
NPP NDC not serious with voters
Such an incident no timetable because NPP did that
Equalisation politics affecting citizens
We know you did not cause fire
First
GRIDCO
Transformers
Akosombo
Which is which?
What is the Reserve Margin for electricity in Ghana and we preach 24 hour
Tweea
Blame Nana and Napo
We have a President Hi Sense
Reality beckons
Before this fire outbreak, dumsor was going on
We have been having dumso from the past 2 to 3 months and just now after this incident, power outages is attributed to it? First the excuse was GRIDCO MAINTENANCE, THEN TRANSFORMERS AND NOW AKOSOMBO...Hmmm...this is how Maham ...
THERE IS NOTHING THIS NPP CANNOT DO. THE NDC LAUGHING WITH THE NPP AT THEIR OWN "RISK". WHAT IS GOING ON ATALL? BEFORE THIS AKOSOMBO FIRE, THERE IS ONGOING POWER OUTAGES ( DUMSO). AGAIN THE NDC SHOULD "WAKE--UP" AGAINST THESE ...
John mahama and ndc is lenient with NPP..these people are criminals
Very dangerous and lethal. Fear NPP .
All the money spent on Presidential convey Akufo ado Mahama no security in the country even where we get electricity.African what our leaders know divide and rule tribe and steal trillions of dollars out of the continent and ...
When are you going to stop lying to the people
Frankly speaking, this is truly president Hisense John Dramani Mahama game changer and reset from sor daa back to dumsor.Sure Aban papa aba.Now Ghanafuo ete pillee from Mahama.
NPP has to stop destruction of national assets in a bid to make NDC unpopular. President Mahama should get a substansive defence minister and also beef up other security agencies. At the current rate, employment will be stric ...
Eii, what is happening? Ghana gas,yamutu,Akosombo,fire in soweto, dumsor like a runaway train. Wither are we drifting?
Let the president set up investigative committees to investigate the causes, NPP is likely behind it
Talking about 24 hour economy
Ghana paa
Where was security at a National Key point and you blaming people
Talk Talk
No back up olan
Economy ooh at these elevated Oil and gas prices.
Luck running out .
Tarkwa is enjoying 24 hours uninterrupted electricity supply.
21st century no light in Ghana..na village country
Then why should it take you this long to come out with this statement?
Dumsor!!!
Our leaders do not punish nor lock people for their wrongdoing and that’s why bad things keep happening to the masses. How many people has gone to jail since Mahama took this post but we all have heard how the past governme ...
This is a lie.Power outages at Dome Kwabenya district has been over a month ago.Please don't insult our intelligence. Who installs transformer at night? You are gradually failing. The communication and transport ministers h ...
So far as the Chinese are in Ghana ,the country will suffer a lot of things. Our crops are infected before the farmers could harvest them, look at what has happened to ginger, we can hardly afford it. Now the Chinese has brou ...
Mahama and dumsor!!!