'Don't let your eyes go above your eyebrows' – Rev Mante to Dr Mary Awusi

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Yaw 2 days ago

Bawumia's church. Akwapim Presby. Mahama haters. Christ for Sale to Mohammed

• Enirehtac Nicholas Tor 2 days ago

Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Atta 1 day ago

What the Akwapim former Presbyterian Church Moderator was telling that disrespectful NDC Lady is the last warning in her life.She will be miserable if she crosses the line again talking anyhow to the Clergy.

• Amango Mo 1 day ago

Hahaha. But Abronye is not miserable. He insulted Rev ministers. I never heard Rev Mante talking

• Bobby Stones 1 day ago

The NPP and hypocrisy walks in hand in hand.

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

Is that a threat to the honourable lady who committed no crime but only spoke Truth. Have elders in some churches now found their lost voices, hypocritic people who claim to be men of God.

• Bk 1 day ago

Kwasia man like you. You think you can hide behind the church to do dirty tribal politics. No wonder ofori atta hide behind scripture verses to rob the country

• Joemens 1 day ago

How much did Ofori Atta stole? NDC stooge

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

What do one except for Rev Mante???
    Hypocrites. We know them all.
    Charlatan's.

• Amango Mo 1 day ago

Resurrected from the dead. Why won't people redicule the Christian leaders?

• Shika tse 1 day ago

This useless hypocrite has found his voice again

• Nyansafour ooooo mu wor hiii? 1 day ago

He has suddenly lost interest in watching Animals Kingdom on TV and communicating by text messages.

• Opoku Nti 1 day ago

Is this the same man who once said "enyansafo eeei mo wɔ hen?"

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 day ago

Don't worry, Osofo. After all, that's what you get when a country is reset.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago

Just one remark on one religious person and fools like you are all over the roof. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluu ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 day ago

Our water bodies had been heavily polluted almost a decade now so at comes from Dr Nyamekye may sound political to some people. The question is when did the Apostle realized that our water bodies are no longer clean for bapti ...

• Jr 1 day ago

This man has finally found his voice. Wowww. Where was he when Akufo Addo was misgoverning the country.

• John 1 day ago

You are all awake if NDC is in power. Abronye insulted Duncan Williams you said nothing

• Awusi is the most disgraceful govt.appiontee 1 day ago

In the 4th republic and it will follow her into her grave for unprinted words towards man of God

• Amango Mo 1 day ago

She is not , Elephant baby. Please, Has Aps Nyamekye warned his church members to stop bringing galamsey tithes? Galamsey pollution has been here over ages ooo

• WHAT WILL FOLLOW HER?- Omanba 1 day ago

What will follow her and to where? Ghana is just a primitive society in which whoever preaches the Bible is sacrosanct and above criticisms.Any man or woman of God is treated like God in Ghana.
    After all preaching the Bible ...

• Bk 1 day ago

Look at another old stupid foolish man. A fool at 50 is a fool forever. Kwasia man you think anyone has respect for you or your ilk. Your face like a monkey

• Yaw 1 day ago

Look At him too!!! Another duplicitous specimen!!!

• ASAMOAH 1 day ago

You are all the same. The truth has been said by the Lady

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

Exactly, the lady only spoke the Truth, where were these sycophantic so called men of God during the 8 years of the immediate past regime when galamsey was worst. The nkwaseafo have all too soon found their lost brains and c ...

• Atta Oppong Boahen 1 day ago

Galamsey has become a devastating thing because of the love for money. The youth should hold onto the fear of God and learn a trade instead of destroying the natural resources meant for future generations. Rev is right to cau ...

• Amango Mo 1 day ago

Where was Rev Mante in the last decade? Who woke him up? Hmmm

• Sam, Bern 1 day ago

Hypocrite church leaders. Sickening and unchristian

• Nana K 1 day ago

The Church must awake up to its responsibility too.
    Stop accepting tithes and offerings from galamseyers!

• Queen 1 day ago

mary awusi, PRIDE, ARROGANCE, STUPIDITY , AFRANIMAASWN COME BEFORE F A L L .

• EducateMe 1 day ago

Aside from the public service nature of the clergyman s comment WTF* was wrong with what the lady said? There are reprisals for one's actions and the dear man of god should equally expect to be challenged when he vears into p ...

• JOHN.K( The Era of the building School is over use the Church money to build factories 1 day ago

The current church especially the Church of pentecost and the orthodox churches should redirect their attention to using the wealth of the church to create factories and stop sharii the church money amongst themselves at the ...

• Jonny 1 day ago

Who's this idiot spewing garbage? All these criminals now coming out from their holes Ghanaians are continuing being stupid. He must go and sleep wherever he was hiding. A man like that also talking. What hell is going in Gha ...

• Gbagbladza 1 day ago

Look at this foolish Old stupid man started making his empty noise again.
    Where were you when they were digging galamsey at okyehini's palace?
    Kese ( chimpanzee)

• Daakyehene 1 day ago

Who let this man out?

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 day ago

Rev are saying that some utterances don’t attract the blessings of God?
    How about the genocide being committed by Israel. ? Does that attract the blessings of God.
    Secondly be reminded that all our water bodies are deit ...

• Eddie Nartey 1 day ago

But after Prof Martey pushed himself into oblivion by been political, who has given these politicians in cassock mouth again? I don't want to go further, but I don't believe God listens to these people more than Dr. Mary Awus ...

• Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago

Hypocrisy galore, they're all crawling out from wherever to bash the poor lady.

• asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

the woman has apologised and it has been accepted by the gentleman in question, so what again rev. mante? you`ll do well to go back and read the Lord`s prayer!!

• Wgoku 1 day ago

Even Jesus Christ doesn't speak arrogantly like this so-called Rev. Mante. He was passionate about love and peace.

• Kofi 1 day ago

This Prof Rev. Who doesn't know you are aligned to NPP. We saw it vividly on your appointment ad the Moderator of the Presby. You couldn't point a finger to the atrocities committed against the nation by the Kibi Mafia until ...

• Kofi Ghanaman 1 day ago

The CEO of Free Zones Board must be sacked. She is too arrogant and a sycophant to be a government appointee. She is a disgrace to the NDC and JM. JM must check arrogance otherwise it will destroy his legacy. Who is she to i ...

• Paul 1 day ago

Sorry, Papa. This has nothing to do with Akufo Addo and the NPP. In fact now, Akufo Addo and NPP are irrelevant, how galamsey is dealt with This is an appointee of current President Mahama warning Ghanaians, no matter who you ...

• Paapa Ashun 19 hours ago

Devine institution my ass, was the church not involved in the inhuman transatlantic slavery, when European Christians subjugated, chained, shackled, raped, sodomized n murdered us continuously for 400 yrs? Mr Mantey don't bri ...