Julius Debrah cries, apologises to Pentecost Church Chair over Free Zones CEO's attack

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Enirehtac Nicholas Tor 2 days ago

Ghanaians are ; such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana...!

• Russia 1 day ago

Stop fooling

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

The church is gradually taking a stranglehold over our government. Julius, why go and cry and apologize again to a mere mortal like yourself who has already been apologized to by his offender? Such a weakling you are Julius! ...

• Burkina 1 day ago

Julius our next incoming president crying while Fighter Awusi laughing.
    Laughing Jackal vrs Crocodile tears

• Soomui 1 day ago

Recently there have been several deaths due to the non-availability of common beds at emergency centers of our hospitals. Scores of Ghanaians have died due to avoidable road accidents. The poisoning of many of our rivers and ...

• Enyo 1 day ago

He is a weakling!! The church has not taken any stranglehold it standing firm on truth!! Are river bodies not being destroyed by galamsey? They are!! Has the phenomenon even gone up despite NDC’s promise to stop the menace? ...

• MARY EWUSI HAS ALREADY APOLOGIZED 1 day ago

JULIUS DEBRAH IS such a WEAK SOUL!!. What is all these Irrelevant Comedy about??. The woman herself has already apologized,so why are u making a Fool of yourself in Public because of A COMMON PENTECOST CHAIRMAN.

• Kwame 1 day ago

Mary Ewusi was very reckless with her disrespect.

She just wanted to cause massive disaffection and hate towards NDC government and our successive victories.

She is even very ignorant. She doesn't know the massive re ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

In short, what you are saying is that, the Pastor of that Pentecost church is too big to be criticized? Even President Mahama and Trump are freely criticized without apology. Some of you people should go back to the villages ...

• Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago

She said nothing wrong

• JULIUS DEBRAH IS NOT SERIOUS !! 1 day ago

Why was that PENTECOST CHAIRMAN called NYAMEKYE quiet on Galamsey throughout the Criminal Regime of AKUFFO-ADDO when an Idiot like WONTUMI destroyed many RIVERS and FORESTS in Ghana

• Julius Debrah 1 day ago

Julius, it's good to have shed tears and apologized but the Awusi woman still needs to be sacked . Otherwise someday she may even say she is the one who apologized and that she's still not sorry. So sack her asap !

• Scott 1 day ago

Dont just bring out the crocodile tears, is it enough for the Church of Penticost and Ghanaians?
    Is she not still at post?
    This hypocrisy must stop. After your crocodile tears take her out from her post but you're still ke ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Samira Bawumia matters not here. In fact if Mary Ewusi had directed that comment at Samira Bawumia all of us in NDC would have been jubilating because Samira had made and has been making worse comments more than what Mary Ewu ...

• kulbogo 1 day ago

Stupidity at the highest order, Julius Debrah, I like you so much but to have stoop this low by apologizing to a Mear mortal is nonsense, who is this stupid Pentecostal church leader. he made political statements and must be ...

• Oprege 1 day ago

Such a goon !!

• Me 1 day ago

Sack her there are many people looking for jobs.

• Kojo 1 day ago

Funny people

• Capt Adabuga 1 day ago

Julius, this is mere crocodile tears because I remember very well what you yourself said the day you launched your so called code of ethics for Ministers and appointees. What happened? You should have sacked this woman before ...

• Kelvin 1 day ago

What is this? Africans are funny. The Whites will never do that. That woman would have just resigned. This man is not strong at all. How can he become a president? A president who cries like an infant in public. Imagine how h ...

• JA 1 day ago

Is this too a crying matter? I bet he didn't cry like this when his colleagues died in that helicopter crash!!

• Ben 1 day ago

That is very true. He is a hypocrite.

• Evans 1 day ago

But what a disgrace. You cried in church because one of your appointees said what!! You cried on your birthday just to show humility to someone who thinks Akuffo-Addo should build a cathedral to honour his personal God!! Oh, ...

• Fante Kenkey 1 day ago

This Shortingo Julius Debrah is disturbing our eardrums. Insignificant ordinary everyday Birthday you are crying wailing mourning apologizing Thanksgiving prayers and extra. What do want from us.My brother you will grow to 2 ...

• Ben 1 day ago

You’re the chief if staff. A government appointee publicly insults a revered man of God. She later apologizes. On your birthday, you apologize again on her behalf and claim it was a slip (even though all of us heard her and ...

• Eddie Nartey 1 day ago

This man cannot lead NDC and be president of Ghana. NDC delegates should watch out. What a weakling soul. Apologize for what? The pastor made a political statement and was appropriately responded to with a political answer. W ...

• Kwame nkrumah 1 day ago

Stop crying and be bold. Leaders dont cry!!! Leaders do

• PK 1 day ago

This is what women can do. Her recklessness is causing everyone. We respect our elders NDC, especially those who have devoted all their time to serve in Godly ways.
    This is not the first time that the church had made and tak ...

• Soomui 1 day ago

Recently there have been several deaths due to the non-availability of common beds at emergency centers of our hospitals. Scores of Ghanaians have died due to avoidable road accidents. The poisoning of many of our rivers and ...

• Tee Timmy 1 day ago

Whoever recommended this uncouth evil woman to a position of trust did the government and the nation at large a great disservice.
    She should sack herself for this gross anti-Ghanaian remarks by a woman in her high position ...

• JOHN.K( Julius cry was fake and needles. He has lost it) 1 day ago

I have been thinking what makes this man to cry. Seriously Julius has kill the sole of the free zones Authority CEO with that fake cry he exhibited at the Church. If he did that for political advantage then , he has worsen hi ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

IF THESE IS YOUR STYLE, THEN WE EXPECT YOU TO BE READY AND APOLOGISE TO EVERY DEROGATORY COMMENTS FROM NDC PARTY.

IS DUMSOR BACK? JUST ASKING

• Concern - Tema 1 day ago

This apollogy from a Chief of Staff of a sitting Government is out of place.

• Kojo Kankam 1 day ago

A crying man cannot be president. Let’s be honest

• One more 1 day ago

The CEO is very right, I support her 100%.When Akufo Ado was president did they come out to say these useless talk

• Donatus 1 day ago

Weeping birthday man. Showers of tears! "Weep not child" Ngugi Wa Thiongo 1964. Hahahahahaha, funny, embarrassing!

• Samus 1 day ago

CROCODILE TEARS

• Enyo 1 day ago

Lying elder!! You are a true Christian, condemn Dr Awusi in no uncertain and then apologise. That’s what men/women of integrity do!! A slip? How do you call a sustained attack of a more than 2mins a slip? The party has been ...

• Jimbo 1 day ago

The Chief Of Staff was so emotional here. He was sincere in his apology. He shouldn't have come there with Kofi Oduro. I don't like his posture towards the current opposition party. He is too disrespectful. I wish he learns f ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

Julius, on whose behalf are you apologising? If it is for your political agenda, mind you, Nana Jane is completing from where Prof Mills had left. Shelf the intention to take over from President Mahama. We shall have Nana Ja ...

• Del 1 day ago

Such a hublee man

• Del 1 day ago

Such a humble man

• Nuumobi 22 hours ago

This is nothing but crocodile tears.

• Barko osae twum 16 hours ago

Uncle Julius, did you have to cry for sympathy on your birthday thanksgiving????? You we a very bad actor, director of your crying movie should be sacked, and whoever wrote the script or behind it should also be exiled to NPP ...