Fire guts Magistrate Courts in Sunyani, destroys key materials

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Enirehtac Nicholas Tor 1 day ago

Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. ...Fvck Ghana

• Resseting agenda. 419 dumsor Mahama is back 1 day ago

Obnoxious airport levey dumsor levy. constructed road gutters all over Ashaiman causing stagnant water and mosquitoes. Dust all over the place increasing asthma and lung diseases. Dumsor dumsor dumsor. So we pay dumsor levy t ...

• Naa 1 day ago

Eiiiii nppfuo you have started the burning of our properties again? So when will you npp-pigs behave like grownups? If you loose the elections and can't understand your situation of 38% then Ghana can't get peace. I bet your ...

• Save Ghana 1 day ago

All this recent fire outbreak is being orchestrated by npp gurus and the their supporters NDC please be vigilant

• Ganyobi 1 day ago

You are r6. NPP is now known for their market fires and government installations. Curses be unto their generations. From and assassinations and poisoning people, they have now resorted to fire as their latest tool.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

We know them and what they do.
    Npp Nation wreckers are behind every evil, wicked actions.
    Npp is a complete criminal organization.

• Kofi Arhin 1 day ago

Blame Blame
    Instead of getting Security in order employing crude tactics at people's homes.
    Secure the state

• Charles Quansah 1 day ago

NPP will soon start another serial killings of women if you like let's bet

• Ganyobi 1 day ago

It is a sabotage to allow some criminals to go scot-free.

• Francis B. 1 day ago

The fire was definitely caused by domsor .Domsor is back-- that is Mahama for you. Ghanaians should not blame anyone but themselves. They brought domsorhene back to power.Through mischief Mr Mahama will collapse ever ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Big no no NPP drinks all the water that is why the fire people can not get water to do their job. NDC is not a good people to take over this country because if NPP is set the fire and you are watching them then you are more t ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 1 day ago

OYIWA! THINGS ARE GOING ON! THIS IS LIKE THE MEDICAL STORES CASE ! OF WHICH WE HEAR NOTHING SINCE AND IT IS DIEING OFF SLOWLY! ONYAME HU GH MOBO! AI! NA GH ERE BRE AI!