ECG really needs changes,the time for good governance.
Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana
Your body smells worse than the bottom of a pit latrine. Cow
Scape goat
Scape goat
Scape goat
Nothing than using him as a scape goat.
After stepping down will the Dumsor also step down?
The GRIDCO CEO could be an NPP mole, trust me! He could be working against the NDC government.
His name looks welded. Very suspicious
They are
Scapegoats
Woooow, so the government will go as low as a regional level of ecg to fire staff?
They're saboteurs
The most useless minister after Scam George. This container thief Jinapor is an absolute disgrace. Mahama should have fired him a long time ago.
Idiot. When your demonic Akuffo Addo group called. NPP have planned to sabotage the efforts of NDC, Ghanaians have now seen it. Let all of them go home and sabotage their NPP families. NPP doesn't like progress. They are nati ...
In normal countries this is what happens if an agency you oversee screws up. It's about time Gh holds leaders accountable for such screw ups
HAHAHAHA.... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION AM ...
Any African supporting what is happening in South African is an idiot. Gyimifo
SCAPEGOATING. NDC AND TRICKS
Saboteurs have no place here
During the 2024 election, NPP told Ghanaians that they should not vote for NDC in the sense that Dumsor will come back when NDC wins power but the said Dumsor never came as such the demonic saboteurs in the NPP have planned ...
Gyimii
Agyimifoɔ goverment!
Nkwaseafoɔ government!
Dumsɔ government!
Mmoa government!
That's NDC for you! Governance in Ghana has become so cheap that a horrendous fool like the voodoo-practising Asiedu Nketiah also seek ...
If Elections shd be held today President John Dramani Mahama/NDC will get less than 25% of the national votes. He's been a BIG FAILURE not fit to lead the nation. Completely a Wrong Choice by hooligans.
And npp would only got 1% of votes animal fool.
8 years Akufo Addo didn’t add even 1 MW of power to grid but claimed they solved dumsor . Liars of the highest order.
The most underperforming minister in this government. As slow as AG .
Look for scape goats have st to hang them for their incompetence. You the minister said there is no funds to buy fuel to power the plants so, where removing him.
HAHAHAHA....... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION ...
Both NDC & NPP have handled our energy/electricity problems like how students discuss national issues at the universities during campus elections. We are bound to go thru this problem for the next 100yrs if we don't change ou ...
Long over due but better late than never. Kudos to you JJ. The resetting is right path.
Just looking fo a scape goat. The dumsor started before the so called fire. Don't try to hide your incompetence Mr. Minister.
HAHAHAHA..... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION A ...
Just looking fo a scape goat. The dumsor started before the so called fire. Don't try to hide your incompetence Mr. Minister.
Our Energy crisis started in 1983, when the water level in Akosombo,the only electricity production unit at the time with a population of less than 15 million. Unfortunately PNDC,NDC & NPP have all failed to address the probl ...
Not him alone including all others with him at the top. Electricity top management included they are all of the old admin are really sabotaging the work of the minister. I don't understand NDC why all these guys are still at ...
The man has done nothing,there’s a surveillance camera connecting to national security control room, so they should go for the tape and see if it was orchestrated by someone else?? Very simple
We told u to sack these guys but u refuse now u see the problems they are creating in the system.....very soon they will start destroying valuable documents in governm3nt institutions
When the shoe is on the other foot, dont cry.
So 2028 , we sack those ndc appointees is that not so. If ndc can't carry their load, they should let us rest
Ghana Ports and Harbour Authority should also sack BEEDEG from the BMT terminal......they are incompetent, thieves and scammers
I have not read one good genuine review about them..........all very negative reviews
Dont ...
Thanks for the heads up......u doing great to try save importers of China goods
How I wished I had read about BEEDEG earlier. I had to pay over GHC12K in storage cost alone. Add handling charges etc plus bribe to customs o ...
What, u do t mean it. Serious. Thanks
The whole NDC Government needs a big shake up now.
JDM Ghanians are waiting and watching.
Long overdue
We told you about these people but you didn't listen,you are now sitting up,you should have sacked him long time ago,sack more of them he's not alone
It is a sabotage
Scapegoat
The NPP was removed.
What is the state of fire monitoring and fire suppression at the facility?
What is the security at this key point!
When some analysts said we should look at inefficiencies at GRIDCO and EC ...
Incompetence all over!!!!
Oyewaa
Instead of sorting out problems we used billions to prop Cedi.
Don't pay these incompetent idiots any pension. Sack the lot of them, employ some kg 2 students to do the job properly.
This is not politics
Previous NPP appointee was replaced by this NDC man
Let's solve issues and stop blame blame.
Citizens suffering from power problems.
You promised Reset ORAL etc
Do the work
This is exactly how it should be. People should be made to take responsibility for their position. We are too lenient in Ghana and turned to overlook negligence of duty. We can never develop as a nation if citizens are never ...
Our allegiance as citizens of Ghana should be to the State of Ghana alone but not to any political party. If some people think they want to sabotage this government to make a point for their party then they need to be fished ...
Long overdue. The saboteurs are within the system. Some calibre of persons were against the building of the Akosobo dam by Kwame Nkrumah. The descendants of such persons are still around orchestrating that same wicked agenda.
Bring in a northner CEO.
ECG needs a radical leader because it is becoming too much. The corruption over there is too much and they are under performing. The doom sor this days is too much. Without stable energy, all your flagship programs will fail.
John Jinakpor the incompetent minister.
Jinapo you go explain aaaaaaahhh taya. What didn't you say during the NPP era. You were always every day on air criticizing. Now you see it's not easy at all. You are receiving Gh¢1 on every liter of fuel but look at your pe ...
HAHAHAHA..... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION A ...
I want to humbly ask npp guys. Your so called "" dum sie sie:: was what?? And u now have mouth to talk about dumsor nonsense human beings
Don't use individuals as scapegoats, the energy sector is too big for propagandist like John Jinapor who proposed instant solutions when the NDC was in opposition. Y3 ma y3n nhw3.
If I'm the president I will fire Jinapor, period
John Jinapor is just incompetent
No room fo saboteurs
da ordinary man ll likely blame ecg n da govt
fo da outages
Personally, I was shocked when I read about the fire at the substation in Akosombo. The quality of engineers there is TOP NOTCH.
Machines failed all the time.Did we not have a helicopter crash just last year.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Is the NPP sabotaging our electricity to make the current government unpopular?
But the free zones woman is still at post?
NPP is a bad omen burnt to destroy efforts being made by NDC to good people of Ghana."nppfo ser wo twa woara ankasa terkrema wea a, wo nnwee nam biara!"
GOVERNMENT OF GHANA SHOULD PROMOTE USE OF SOLAR ENERGY IN BOTH COMMERCIAL AND PRIVATE PROPERTIES BY MAKING FREE IMPORTATION OF SOLAR ENERGY PRODUCTION ASSESSORIES SUCH SOLAR PANELS, BATTERIES FOR STORAGE, CONVERTERS ETC SO TH ...
The minister must also step aside.
Who brought that CEO there? Its napo mr who nose tomorrow. nppigs, national criminal organisation and nation wreckers.
John Jinapor's first statement he made after taking power is how I know he's incompetent. How can you put fear and panic in the system by saying the fuel reserves cannot take the entire country more than 6 months.
He needs t ...
NDC government most useless, just a few months in power and we can’t power to work, never again
Kevin Taylor is the real minister at Large
Why it took so long for the ANIMAL to be suspended??? NDC should stop the laziness and smoke out all those afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey planted at ecg to sabotage the new government. That cable thief who also doubles up to ...
Gridco Engineers i trust are highly competent & very serious with all activities regarding our Electricity matters.
All the ministers must be sending these signals that sabotage, negligence and nonperformance will not be countenanced. Kudus, Hon. Jinapor.
NPP vermin are attacking the gains being made. Spray and get rid of them!
From the first Mahama government, the signals were not clear for Ghanaians to know that Jinapor the current energy minister was not only incompetent but incapable of managing the energy sector.
As gentleman Jinapor claims he ...
NDC guys stop misinformation.
Current GRIDCO was appointed by you.
Old one was removed .
Ghana Gas you appointed a non technical CEO to replace Chemical Engineer
Fix the mess and stop Conspiracy theories.
Excuses galore
Incentivize High Energy intensive users to generate some power
Mines
Breweries
More Solar Power
State State intervention alone not enough.
Blame Blame
Start working Honeymoon over
We can't manage ourselves but want to me in charge of everything.
Jinapor should resign. This is scapegoating.
KWASEA, IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL. STUPIDITY. What do you expect when you john Jinapor signed the BOGUS, STUPID 'TAKE OR OAY CONTRACT " That's what you get
NPP IS A VERY TREACHEROUS GROUP EVIL PEOPLE. THERE IS NOTHING THEY CANNOT DO. A PARTY WHICH POISONS THEMSELVES. NDC SHOULD NOT GIVE THEM AN INCH TO SABOTAGE THEM
No light, no water, high cost of data, poorer network systems in ghana and yet 90% covid19 affected brains still praise these super incompetent government.
Should i also call President Mahama to suspend the minister of Energy from office? Why suspend the CEO of Gridco for a fire outbreak at Akosombo power sub- station?Did he cause the fire? Dont make that officer a scapegoa ...
THE SECOND COMING OF JD MAHAMA HAS LANDED THE NATION IN
24-HOUR ECONOMY SHUTDOWN OF GHANA
NDC, you're not serious. You are in power and you want to prove that you're better than npp, yet you appoint someone with a name like baah awuah. What do you expect other than sabotage? Any wonder you've discovered similar sa ...
So is it sabotage.
The NDC should study the NPP from Kwame Nkrumah time and 2019 to 2000. This guy's will do everything under the sun toale sure they gain relevance to come to power again. The NPP has their agents in all the state institution t ...
Npp are criminals ooo..these people has seen politics as business and they will everything to come to power..ndc must hold them by the balls..john should stop been nice and deal with npp..
From helicopter crush, to akosombo blowing up, when will ndc wake up and put npp where it belongs..these people are savanges....
The right thing to do. Energy is the bloodline of every economy so you need an executive that you can trust to be the head
They should set spies in all government departments to notice what people say during political topics in the offices and canteens. Those who hate the government should be identified and send to secret agents to monitor them a ...
Lies! Lies!! Lies!!! Just on 19 April our president told us "These outages are not dumsor. They are necessary steps to ensure a more reliable and stable power supply for all." He continued, "What we are doing is a planned int ...
IF YOU GIVE NPP FREEDOM AS ATTA MILLS DID,THEY WILL DO BIG DAMAGE TO NDC
MR MINISTER, IT'S NOT ENOUGH IN KUMASI. ESPECIALLY ASUOYEBOA,IPT CONTAINER POKUKROM,NYENKRENIESE,COMPLEX AND UNIVERSITY ENCLAVE. THAT AREA IS STINKS
“Square pegs in round holes,” an adage goes. Liam Rosenior the rotten head was sacked and Chelsea won a match. The Minister for Energy and Green Transitions without engineering background leading engineers is dangerous. A ...
NDC and incompetence. Everything negative happens to Ghana whenever this evil party is in office. Yet they will never admit that they are incompetent and incapable of running the country smoothly.
Mr Jinapor,what happened to the missing containers? What of the case of the former MD Dubik Mahama? So some people are to step aside.After that,will that be the end of Dumsor? Or,in case Dumsor raises it's hydra heads,will th ...
It should not be the ceo alone whose head should be rolled but all inluding suppliers
Dumsor is NDC'S hallmark.
Blame game! When you vote for empty head president this is what will happen to you, clueless
Napo is aware of all this, the gredco boss is promised by NPP ministerial position to do so.
Populist nonsense KWAASHIAAFO
Losing 1000mw just within seconds is high for anyone to accept.
I think our governments should promote the use of solar energy in our homes. They have to support importation of the panels and other accessories like the batteries for them to be affordable. In this case, many (the middle cl ...
All the propaganda of the NDC has landed us
With the shutdown of the Akosombo Dam
Dumsor is now with Ghana for 24-hours
So the nation is on
24-HOUR ECONOMY SHUTDOWN
24hr Economy is here.