Imagine how many lives have been impacted negatively forever ? School fees he couldn’t pay let children school came to an end , they could have trained
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
are those proposing the ghc 75,000 to ghc 100,000 on drugs or what??? 19 years for crime never committed and they can be that wicked ???? they guy sould be given at least ghc 1,000,000
at least 10 millions
BLACK WICKED, I definitely support you. I would like him to have triple that. The man’s life has been ruined. His wife has remarried and the children will not know him. This happened to him because he was poor and didn’t ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. Shut up you wicked man. You were one of those Ghanaians who connived to have the poor man in Jail.
I fully understand your name now. WEED SMOKER. I am not as dirty, ugly, and evil like you when you have not even spoken your WEED. OPRAKO BA HONAM KANKAN. There are no superlatives that can be used to describe you.
Even the compensation is too small for this cuz he was in prison for 19 good year's.all this years He could have done something better with his life
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the ...
Our justice system is wicked. You have damaged a man and his family, and stolen his precious time on earth. 19 years gone. And all you are giving him is GHS800,000?
Minus lawyers fees or was it pro bono?
He hired inexperienced lawyers, he would have got a better deal with very good lawyers
Massa. Do you think he has money to hire top notch lawyers like Ken Ofori Atta the Piccadily armed robber? It's not easy as you think boss
What has his operation of a bar got to do with this story? This kind of sensationalism must stop. In fact it is bad journalism
$4000 per year for having 19 years stolen by corrupt people - absolutely disgusting
Our courts are aiding the state to suppress citizens. That amount is unreasonably small.
Whoever was in power in the year 2006 should be made to pay the fine. Was that president stupid to be arresting people without evidence? Who was that fool? 2006
Whoever meets Nana Adoma Osei the Prosecutor on the streets should give that bastard a dirty slap for proposing GHc75,000 compensation. Does that fool know what it takes for your anus to be defiled by armed robbers for 15 yea ...
Kwasiaaa!!!! The guy himself said he was involved in a robbery with some of the accused persons in the past but this particular robbery he did not take part so he is not as innocent as you think. OFUIII!!!
Remember the poor in society, they are never regarded and respected. The world is for the rich so those who are blind politically should be mindful of this and always sought for righteousness in the Lord. The supreme Court ha ...
This is why mob justice and execution are sometimes frown upon. Imagine if this innocent man was executed for a crime he did not commit .
Well, he would have danced to the music of the bullets free of charge. Jesus also suffered similarly for a crime he did not commit. They should have given Him a life sentence to keep him.on Earth
Foolish decision by the Supreme Court! 800,000 cedis over 19 years. That works out to a little over 3,500 Ghana cedis a month, ignoring the hyper inflation in Ghana and taxes. Perhaps, he could have made much more operating h ...
You sit here and insult the court rulings?
We will search for you.
We will need you to answer some questions.
F*ck off!
19 years in jail for a crime he didn’t commit! Lord have mercy. The heart of man is wicked!!!
If these asshole judges had been wrongfully imprisoned for 19 years, how much would they have awarded themselves? Our leaders are way out of touch so I suggest the good people of Ghana to crowdfund this innocent guy. C'mon we ...
This is outrageous; the man should have been awarded millions of cedis. The state prosecutor is a twat
How I wish the prosecutor who is asking for that paltry amount will fall into into this guy's tragedy and spend 40 of the 45 years before acquittal and discharge, and also be given the same amount being asked for. Abufusɛm ...
Mr. Man all i want you to say is be happy
How can state prosecutors be that wicked? You wronged him for 19 years and you wanted to give him a compensation of 75000 cedis? What? So if he had died in jail, he would have died for NOTHING
Imagine the number of times his anus has been fuccked in the prison.
Chase wasap him
Bank flashing to all ...
Chase wasap him
Bank flashing to all ...
This is What Our E-commerce Website Package Entails:
1. We will Develop your E-commerce or Online Store with the latest tools and features.
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment through ...
I think the 2m proposed by the layers was fair. It can't fully restored the loss but could help establish him
AFTER 19 YEARS?????/
If you even use a modest discount rate of 25%, that is about GHC11,600 given to him in 2007. Is that worth 19 years of someone's life wasted???? Nonsense
He needs to sue and demand at least Gh100000 each year; consider lost of income, the trauma , disgrace, stress and the effects on children and family life destroyed. He may not be healthy and someone has taken his wife .Livi ...
Useless court, the amount of the compensation is too small. Do you think 19 years is a like 19 month. Make the in innocent guy. millionaire.
After 19 years productive years? That amount is too negligible
Peanuts !
My question is who is paying the compensation to him.
And said judge is walking free while the state surfer for wrong doing
It is not enough!
The compensation is totally inadequate!!!
Wicked and crazy judges he deserves more than twice of the amount offered
What are they smoking out there ??
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Label ...
19yrs? Fire burn that Nana Adoma Osei paa. E no go better give am
Woefully inadequate, at least not less than 2m GHC
Ghc 800,000 for 19yrs of his life
That's a big joke
What's wrong with this justices
Don't worry about these corrupt justices and politicians. Very soon their bowl would be full and we would catch up to them. Now I understand why JJ did what he did
800000 is woefully inadequate.
It's not enough. Give him 200000 GH cedis or the judge who sentenced him to prison wrongfully must spent the same years in prison too. This is what justice is