INTIM FODJOÙR DI TURUMU.
WITH YOUR PROOF WAE. YOU NPP PEOPLE LIKE TAKING GHANAIANS FOR IDIOTS TO MUCH. GO TO THE POLICE IF YOU HAVE A CASE. WE ARE WAITING
Mr. Ntim Gran Cannary Bird Fordjour your mother wai. So as noisy as you are your lawyer is this sumpiooo mouth Kwesi Botchway. Little mouse Kwesi Botchway. You are a disgrace to Stephen Ntim
Who takes this man serious again? Most of his campaigns are disinformation making him to loose faith with people.
Lawyers and their superficial vouch is just funny sometimes. So I ask a harmless question; Counsel, did Osofo moko inform you he doesn't chop trumu or you know by yourself? Again, do you go out with him? In fact, the law prof ...
He is a gay if not why promote gay bill.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
I guess this man Ntim should first apologies to the State of Ghana over the alleged drug issues
Massa just sit somewhere. Everyone knows that u are a gay pastor. U cannot escape from ur dirty deeds. Just resign honorably from parliament.
REV BOFROT CHEEKS YOU SEE YOUR END?. ANIMGUASE AKWAABA. RETRACTION CANNOT CHANGE THE FACT THAT YOU ARE GAY
How many times didn't he make false statements? Are they not the same people who are calling for impeded free speech?
Hmmmmm, Osofo Moko now you see how it pains when someone accused you wrongly! This is your stock of trade and you are taking your own pills, abi! Imagine how you fabricated naked and useless accusations on the government? Yo ...
Don't mind this bofrot face fool who is just playing tough. He should go to ourt and prove the falsity of the allegation. Period. A Pastor ondeed
=FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ...
But what prevents Rev Ntim from going straight to court to clear his name. The allegations made by Angel Maxine are seriously damaging. Asking him to apologize is not enough. Just go to court.
Interestingly, the statement ...
By 2040, 69% of Ghana will be gay.
We are waiting for the 7 days, this is how the NPP operates, Akufo Addo did the same when he was caught smuggling gold from the country he gave al jezeera 7 days to retract and the failed but nothing happened
Bottom chop!!!
He should also apologise to the government for lying against them. You think water run through their vains?
Rev. NTIM Fordjour bloody well knows that there’s not going to be any Retraction or apology coming. JUST take legal action against anyone making Allegations of any “UNNATURAL “ Sexual Behaviour. Be serious!!! Such A ...