Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the ...
The container thief Jinapor and his boss Dumsorhene are a disgrace to Ghana. Looters who can’t even keep the lights on.
Chase wasap him
Bank flashing to all ...
This is What Our E-commerce Website Package Entails:
1. We will Develop your E-commerce or Online Store with the latest tools and features.
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment through ...
Two out of how many?
Nothing good will come from NPP. They burned the power station to discredit the efforts of the government. Take a look at the "dumsor" happening in Ghana especially Kumasi. No one will tell u those behind it. Kulugugu bomb th ...
Aponkye bi ba kwasia panyin ofui julor bi
With this mentality I can tell you are a poor person
How many units are there in all???
“This is unfortunate and unprecedented disaster ...”
Mr Minister, you mean there is no Risk Management Plan for such a huge, expensive and very important facility? Or it is just not comprehensive enough? That’s serious ...
AKOSOMBO DAM SHUT DOWN
How many power generation units were in operation?
To say TWO have been restored is a a hollow statement.
Conclusion:
THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY SHUTDOWN OF GHANA is in full force with the shutdown of th ...
" FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Lab ...
All Akosombo Dam power stations need to be wired by electric fence and also cctv cameras. That will be helpful.
Aksoo! IS THIS PROPAGANDA BOY ALSO A DR.? OF WHAT?PROPAGANDA? LORD HAVE MERCY ON US PLS!
Abu , if you have respect for yourself and family, then you must apologize to Ghanaians for your incompetence and resign
I rest my case
Talk! Talk!! Talk!!! All our politicians are the same. They say they same things in opposition and different things in government. What they do in government is always different from what they said in opposition. They have su ...
WHY IS THE MINISTER STILL AT POST? HE SHOULD HAVE RESIGNED AND TAKEN RESPONSIBILITY INSTEAD OF BLAMING OTHERS. DOES HE WANT TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT HE IS NOT AWARE OF THE ANORMALIES AND THE POTENTIAL FOR THE FIRE OUTBREAK AT A ...
Master make we hear.All we needed is light.
DUMSOR aban aba biom !!!! Mahama dumsorhene !!! Liars and thieves !!! Private jets and birthday parties only they know!!! Mahama and his brother have an addiction to flying !!!! Are they autistic? Only aeroplanes and flying! ...
KWAASHIAA, KWAASHIAA since when? We are still having light out you are talking nonsense aboabi kwaashiaa