10 Dead, 11 Arrested and More: Ghana Army shares details of shootout in Binduri

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Donatus 1 day ago

Bring them to Accra if you may.

• GHANA 1 day ago

KILL MORE OF THEM: WE WANT PEACE IN BAWKU NOW: ENOUGH OF CHIEFTANCY NONSENSE

• Enirehtac Nicholas Tor 1 day ago

Thank god some ghanaian sh!t has died. Fvck Ghana and its toilet smelling people.... Fvck Ghana

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

Ghana youth should must arise against Nigeria animals in this country if possible end them, Don't blame South Africans for mistaking Ghanaians as Nigerians because This useless creatures Nigerians are using Ghana passport for ...

• Fd 1 day ago

Yes bring them to Accra

• Musah 1 day ago

The Mosque always used to store ammunition. Dangerous indeed

• Ogbanje 1 day ago

They are all Muslim, no doubt. Kill those that you arrested. Kudos to the GAF.

• Cynthia 1 day ago

Shoot their lega first as an appetiser before the interrogation starts. Criple them to prevent them from running away. Useless fools

• Daniel Jagri 1 day ago

Cynthia i like ur comment nice.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

Cynthia, You are absolutely right.. cutting shooting their legs and limps will be a testimony for this barbarians and blood suckers been influenced by NPP criminal officials MAHAMA YOU'RE SLEEPING TO MUCH If Rawlings instan ...

• Details 15 hours ago

Bawkwu is an excellent ruse for foreign terrorist to infiltrate. Who were the victims. Were they from bawku. If not what's the motivation. I see that the future is bleak if we don't take those Arab terrorist seriously even ...

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• Bonney 1 day ago

Things don't add up...10 assailants killed..11 captured....one G3 rifle retrieved..were the other assailants not armed...questions...questions

• Yaw 1 day ago

@ Bonney. Kwasea. Go and ask your grandfather

• Bonney 1 day ago

Yaw no insults pls.Arent you curious yourself

• agyeman 1 day ago

IF YOUR LEADERSHIP STUPIDLY SAYS ITS BORDERS ARE OPEN FOR ENTRY BY ALL MANNER OF PEOPLE INTO GHANA ESPECIALLY IN A CONFLICT PRONE AREA WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? SOME GHANAIAN LEADERSHIP WE HAVE.

• A 1 day ago

For those political idiots like Ablakwa who wants an open border, the reason is purely self centered and political. At the end of the day, they will register those immigrants as Ghanaians to vote for them. A lot of Togolese a ...

• Rudolph 1 day ago

Let your kotokoli Bawumia enact an Alien Compliance Order like your Malam market wele mouth Kofi Abrefa Busia. That stupid bastard

• Aseidu Marfo 1 day ago

@Rudolph,you are a fool.
    is Bawumia a kotokoli?
    Look at a stupid imbecile called
    rudolph

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

Run to a Mosque and ammunition retrieved and assaillants arrested in the Mosque??????

• Forlifive 1 day ago

All these ammunition find it's way into the country illegally because of the police quest for money not to protect the country. They will take money and allow suspecting people to pass. We're living in crazy world.

• Thank you GAF 1 day ago

Do well and finish them when you are done with your investigations please...
    We don't need such animals amongst us in our society...

• Spio 1 day ago

Military has done well but something doesn't add up. We're the other assailants arrested not armed?

• God's Property 1 day ago

These people will not stop killing themselves because of power

• Bro kwesi 1 day ago

Are we safe

• Fd 1 day ago

You’re not but the rest of us are safe. Always attempting to score cheap political points even with serious matters

• Nuwaay 1 day ago

Brave job done. May the peacekeepers return home safely. Allah guide you all

• Abena 1 day ago

Please GAF .Go to the homes of those killed and arrested and kill all their family members in addition. Idiots

• Lance 1 day ago

By now,the way they have beaten them?

• Wis 1 day ago

Let our leaders lead and not mislead us, what is happening in Africa especially in Nigeria started unknowingly. Leaders took it for granted, accepted people who came with angelic faces but had evil motives and what are we see ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

What is the outcome of the committee set up by the Minister for Interior? Why hasn't he published the report? Was it just a smokescreen?

• Yaw 1 day ago

I thought they said bawku conflict had been resolved by otumfo already

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

Can't we leave Dem up there to do what they want?

• Stitches. 1 day ago

More killings please. GAF, kill all those idiaaaaaats for me

• Daniel Jagri 1 day ago

A soldier is always a soldier good job our military. Murderers don't need life.

• BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 1 day ago

But President John Mahama said when ndc is power no violence in Bawku. Why this now?

• @BIG EYE WATCHING YOU 1 day ago

Good and ask your stupid idiot father. Kwasia ba

• @BIG EYE WATCHING YOU 1 day ago

*Go

• Stan 1 day ago

DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    NEEDED.
    We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Tema
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 3400
    ☎️ 0533574591☎️

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

It is imperative that an immediate thorough investigation is carried out into this matter. These arrested persons should be treated as “TERRORISTS “.

• Abu 1 day ago

Well done Ghana Army God protect our troops and innocent souls our condolence to the death souls

• Jay jay 1 day ago

I guess you guys don’t have an idea this people are bandit they have tested the sea and see what will happened we think is about mamabrusi and kusasi the bandits are trying to get our border yooooo

• Koo 1 day ago

Very true those bandits are taking advantage of the conflict and winnowing their way into the country. Gov't has to treat this as an emergency and eliminate these pests

• Paul Asante 1 day ago

Fantastic work ‘Jay guide

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

When will these Mpepefuor understand that they cannot face a highly-trained military force in a shootout and expect to win? This shows the mentality of these backward-thinking people. Soldiers are professionally trained to sh ...

• Jury 1 day ago

These unprofessional cowards can only intimidate innocent civilians. Mali has real soldiers not Gh cowards who take money to attack people in their homes. Three days ago, some corrupt soldiers went into a young man’s house ...

• Agyei 1 day ago

This conflict must be dealt with head on. Is it not possible to just relocate the Mamprusis to their land at nelerigu?

• Ohene Gyamfi 1 day ago

Well done

• Kk 1 day ago

Uncompleted 4 bedroom house at lentil stage for sale at 10 minutes drive from Abrepo junction call 0532998090

• Oklemekuku¹ 23 hours ago

Exchanging fire with law enforcement is called 'suicide '

• Akwasi Bio 20 hours ago

Lack of intelligence gathering is our problem.
    Learn from IDF.

• LA JLA 14 hours ago

This criminals Cant Create Doors For Other Terroriest to Come In.Kill More Of The Criminals.