Please, fish these bush pigs and jail them all.
Poverty is the caused of all this
And nobody mentioned Fabulous? Maybe they forgot
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Burn the ...
A LOT OF THESE OKADA RIDERS ARE JUST SOME WEE SMOKING AND OTHER SUBSTANCES ABUSERS. THE STORY IS THE SAME EVERYWHERE IN GHANA. THEY RIDE LIKE THEY HAVE NO HEADS. THE GOVERNMENT IS TOO SLOW ON REGULATING THE SECTOR. THE PEOPLE ...
As usual bush animals who eats the same animals poo.
Arrest them to teach others lesson. Primitive people
All the armed robbers , illegal miners, weed smokers and now pedophiliar bike riders in Ghana vote NDC !!!
President John Dramani Mahama will leave a Very Bad Legacy for himself on retirement from politics. Okada Emperor, Dumsor King,, the Most Corrupt Presidential Family, the Most Incompetent & Visionless President.
According to who? NPP dogs? Of course this is your stupid mindset from time immemorial. So what is new?
Men like these should be arrested and chemically castrated. The castration should be done by the local wanzam in the area. I cant believe one of tbem is asking the other to kiss the innocent poor child. She must be under 13ye ...
Oprege,don't we get what we vote for? This is it.
GOVERNMENT MUST SANITISE THE SYSTEM. THESE ANTELOPE TOILET EATING ASHANTI HOOLIGANS SHOULD BE CAGED!
Come to Adenta to Dodowa Road including Afienya & Ashaiman, most of these Okada riders who are more often Ayigbes are Wee Smokers,Rapists,Thieves etc. NDC had 100% from them in 2024.
Your useless Bawumia wants those votes but he will not get. An idiot
All the young men in the video are rastas! What else do you expect?
If you live in a country where Abodamfuo and Islamic extremist are using particular groups of people to infiltrate and test the power of your security forces these are the kinds of things that happen, these guys ride against ...
They are like that every where. May cars continue to heat them on their okada.
This is What Our Social Media Package Includes:
1. Official Bulk SMS account for your company or business with contacts
2. Google Business Account setup
3. Online Directory Listing
4. Up to 20,000 new followers on In ...
Those involved should face the full rigour of the law. This innocent girl should not be subjected to such an ordeal.
My fear is what camera didn’t captured.Is she ok emotionally?
. SERIOUS WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomodatio ...
Ghanaian moral and cultural values..
Sam George, over to you..
Just Togo, here you can't do such a thing to a young lady and go scort free.
But Ghana, the police would collect money and set the culprit free.
The security system is weak.
The youth would not farm to produce food but r ...
=DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Available Cars: Toyota Vitz(4 Plugs) - Toyota Yaris - Toyota Voxy.
Weekly Sales: 500(Vitz) - 750(Yaris) - 1000(Voxy) .
Monthly Sal ...
-DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Available Cars: Toyota Vitz(4 Plugs) - Toyota Yaris - Toyota Voxy.
Weekly Sales: 500(Vitz) - 750(Yaris) - 1000(Voxy) .
Monthly Sal ...
This is what NPP is about.
No wonder Ashanti Region tops the HIV list in Ghana.
Morons!
The Police in the area should quickly apprehend the boys. They are those dirty Okda boys smoke wee and take those dangerous drugs like RED
You all reacting to the video do you have an idea of the number of so called big men in Ghana abusing young women its crazy thats a bigger concern not these Okada riders having fun
That looks like horseplay to me. I didn't see them grabbing her sexual parts. I don't think they cross the line in the video. Boys would be boys !
NDC working base,OKADA, idiots
Bawumia wants Okada support. The desperate dancing fool