You have nothing to say. Your defeat has affected you brains. NPP is a party full of criminals and traitors and thieves and apes and monkeys and baboons and idiots and wicked people. Gbemelawo.
Islam is invasive and not African. Burn all mosques. Burn the qur'an and fight for your culture. Stop islam with its pedo prophet.
Mahaliar lied his way to power and now dumsor is exposing him big time. 24 hr dumsor is Mahaliar’s legacy.
We prefer Dumsor to Bawumia's NPP!!
Npp people are nation wreckers, they are behind the cause of the fire. Useless, dirty woman
It's 24-hour Dumsor
Etwe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan ! Spits
Beautiful Bebe, the Akans say “Beautiful beads sound not” All are in NPP yet nothing of arrogance is heard. Yet some, one doubts if even are able to secure reasonable relationship in partnership talk in a manner kinderg ...
What did you do when you party was in power.Stealing and stealing.Money that could have build a better system was stolen by Ken@20 billions dollars and you still want to talk shit.Back off until we see our money with Ken O ...
Whither we are on 24hours shift or dumsor shift still NPP will stay in opposition for more 32 years. Evils Nasty Peoples Party Ghanaians knows all your fireworks on government properties. Enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and his love ...
No surprise from the camp of the Walewale useless commodity.
Her face is like an inclined plane. Kwaseabaaa. Ashawo Loyal lady
Another concert lady. Npp holding onto any straw to make mockery of themselves.
Who is making mockery of themselves? NDC and Mahama are in the driver's seat so tell them to drive well. Mahama told Ghanaians that he solved the erratic power problems in Ghana so, where from the current light off?
NDC ...
How many labourers, cocoa famers, students and goro boys understand this krakye talk? Please communicate messages like you are talking class five pupils, please.
A political party that cannot provide constant electricity, campaigned with a message called "24-hour economy" which is currently nowhere to be found.
John Mahama told Ghanaians that he solved the erratic power supply bef ...
Comot for there .. criminals
After you destroy the sector before leaving power.
This one too is a PHD holder.
Act as if you have modicum of sense Dr. Amoakoh lest you become a worthless member of the Ghana's NPP educated elite class that cannot distinguish between rain drops on their legs and someone intentionally pissing/urinating o ...
Ekua, bawumia should have rather resigned about the handling of our economy. From the numerous lectures he gave in the past until the economy collapsed, he should not have stood again. Why is he not lecturing again in economi ...
@ Tsitsuru, who forced you to eat’ odwanfunu’ Mahama’s toilet and drink his urine to destroy your brains like this? Don’t you think that you have become an imbecile ape?
@ Yabi Yabi, who forced you to lick Mahama’s stinking anus today to write your lengthy but nonsensical comment which has no substance but full of primitive insults. Don’t you realize that you are an imbecile?