'In the next few days, I will mention top officials involved in galamsey' – Miracles

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Honest 2 days ago

Sharp, sharp !!!! What are you waiting for

• Alex 2 days ago

Look at his face like a Larteh Squirrel chewing palm kennel nut. So this fool also wants to come and build mansions like Lord Commey and Eugene Arhin whilst children are writing on the floor. Look at his stupid face jumping ...

• africa.echo1@gmail.com 2 days ago

Islam is invasive and not African. Burn all mosques. Burn the qur'an and fight for your culture. Stop islam with its pedo prophet.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 2 days ago

Please do. We support you.

• NDC IS A SCAM 1 day ago

More fire!!! Expose the NDC fraudsters..

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 days ago

NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, NPP criminal organisation party will be in opposition for very very long ... Still with stupidity and no doubt currently NPP criminal organisation party has collapsed.. Alan, Ken Agyepong, Hop ...

• Jet 2 days ago

They just latch onto anything to make noise. Who is this guy self

• We are NPP 1 day ago

This boy should stop his stupidity. Aftera all, every Ghanaian, Tom Dick and Harry witnessed what our party did to Ghanaians in the past 8 years in government

• NDC IS A SCAM 2 days ago

More fire!!! Expose the NDC fraudsters.

• Yaw 2 days ago

Miracles Aboagye is the most stupid idiot in Ghana. These are the type of fools parading as leaders in Ghana

• Nii 2 days ago

That Ashanti Regional director of communication for the NPP and Abronya are worse

• Kwame Angel 2 days ago

In the next few days; why not today?

• Kweku 2 days ago

It's a good idea that you want to mention names of some individuals involved in galamsey. But Mr Miracles, start with top NPP officials who were involved in galamsey when NPP was in power before coming to NDC officials who ar ...

• Chaddar is the President 2 days ago

Why not say it now and let us start to go after these animals poisioning our drinking water.
    Kindly say it and we will support you or dont say anything again about galamsay in Ghana.

• Rocky USA 2 days ago

U are not a man nega. Why not now?. U are just fooling yourself and your criminal party npp. This is a monkeys brain thinking. U have nothing to offer Ghanaians please. U are just mother fucker nega talking empty shit. Ofuii

• AKURUGU FRAFRA 1 day ago

Please Mr Rocky USA, if you are really in the USA, then I do understand why Race Inferiority Complex makes you use very stupidly the word "nega" in your posting.
    Grow up boy and try to respect yourself and your fellow Blacks ...

• ObuasiMan 2 days ago

We want the names with proof now, now.

• James 2 days ago

Good job! Vibrant opposition. Do your best to keep government on its toes. Don’t give them any chance koraa.

• Sarah 2 days ago

He is very stupid. Cause of their disgraceful performance in 2024

• Nii 2 days ago

Do it now

• Kk 2 days ago

Did u mention any of ur top npp party members when ur party was in power....?.....stop ur bullshit and if u hv any evidence the police is der.....

• Koo 2 days ago

Damn liar working to please Bawuliar!

• Marquis 2 days ago

We are waiting for the names. I hope you include those of NPP current and past

• WB 2 days ago

**Are you starting a new business or you have an existing business and need a trusted business consultant or manager.

We will offer you the ff:

1. Help with business registration process
    2. Offer expert business feasib ...

• Yes. 2 days ago

Please do. Stop the usual propaganda and mention their names.

• Lucky 1 day ago

Why in the next few days? Do that now. Hypocrite!

• Jeff from Ash town 1 day ago

Perfect, and also do your best to tell us how Dr. Bawumia campain money in your custody was disburst

• Buidam 1 day ago

Even the most credible Frimpong Boateng (Prof) exposed your own people, and nothing was done about it. IDOIT MAN

• Buidam 1 day ago

DON'T FORGET TO INCLUDE EKOW EWUSIE. I HOPE YOU SEE HOW CAPE COAST NORTH PUNISHED HIM? CONTINUE FOOLING, KWASIA

• Quame 1 day ago

Dennis, you must be patriotic enough to equally mention names of persons from your party who were also involved in galamsey. For the first time in your young life, rise up above partisan politics and be Ghanaian.
    Name person ...

• Prayer 1 day ago

@Quame,your call is patriotic in itself just as you are asking Miracles to be patriotic enough to also mention his own party folks involved,or were involved in Galamsey!! However,you know that I know that Miracles will never ...

• Nii 1 day ago

Foolish boy, why not now

• Agya Yaw 1 day ago

Master you people are part of the problem Ghana is facing now the only thing you know is ranting on social media the real culprits who are causing harm to our River bodies are walking freely in our streets while the innocent ...

• Peter 1 day ago

Miracle, mention those doing galamsey, you are waisting time.

• Koki 1 day ago

Really, Miracles?
    Were you this blunt in condemning galamsey when your party NPP was on power? In fact did you voice out any public criticism at all? Why now?

• Binbass 1 day ago

Madness

• Od 1 day ago

Name them or shut up

• Frank 1 day ago

Nkwadias3m paaa nie, why next few days, why not now

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Kofi Manu 1 day ago

Great! Let's know all the NPP people involved!

• New Ghana 1 day ago

Go away with your foolishness

• Sul 1 day ago

HW3 NE GYIMII

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Why not now???
    Npp Nation wreckers organization never again Allah.
    Npp is a complete criminal organization.
    Massa go bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana for accountability first.
    Shameless, dishonest criminals.

• AB 1 day ago

I would rather you mention the kingpins financing the galamsey. Not only government officials but also everyone involved in this galamsey menace.
    Thank you.

• Peter 1 day ago

Aboagye you're waisting time. Be quick. You talk too much. A failed dce

• Kwesi 1 day ago

PLEASE DO OOOO DO. DON'T WASTE TIME. I CAN'T WAIT TO KNOW ALL THE NATION WRECKERS AND KILLERS OF OUR TIME...... BUT IF YOU DON'T..........

• koalo 1 day ago

Look at this smelling mouth idiot. Mention your father's name first. This boy stole Bawumia's 2024 campaign money. CRIMINAL! A jail bird

• ATAKPA 1 day ago

Ensure you have evidence (videos) or be ready for the courts....you can't make wild allegations and be left free....

• Louis 1 day ago

Be careful you do not defame innocent people or else you will be dragged to court. Idiot. We haven't forgotten the Prof. Boateng report. Our eyes are on the Wontumi case as well. Stop digging pits for others to fall in, Mirac ...

• Louis 1 day ago

Be careful you do not defame innocent people or else you will be dragged to court. Idiot. We haven't forgotten the Prof. Boateng report. Our eyes are on the Wontumi case as well. Stop digging pits for others to fall in, Mirac ...

• Kodjo 8 hours ago

Release it now or shut the F-CK UP!!

• Nii 2 hours ago

Liar like his master