EOCO arrests Kofi Jumah over allegations of financial irregularities

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Appiah Asare Mensah 1 day ago

NDC thieves are in their devil business again. Akrofornkoaa; From top to bottom, they are the same people. Entering someone's house in his absence? Why?

• africa.echo1@gmail.com 1 day ago

Islam is invasive and not African. Burn all mosques. Burn the qur'an and fight for your culture. Stop islam with its pedo prophet Mohammed.

• IS CHRISTIANITY AFRICAN? - Kwabs 1 day ago

Idiot!! Is Christianity african. Christianity in Ghana has lost its spirituality. Christians are more interested in becoming rich and acquiring material things. The most lucrative investment in Ghana is to own a church.

• Agooji 1 day ago

NDC WANTS TO DIVERT ATTENTION
    HAHAHAHA

INCOMPETENT JOHN FORD MAHAMA FIX THE DUMSOR!!!

ALL THIS IS NOISE AND KENKEN KWA!!!
    HAHAHAHA

• Bobby Stones 1 day ago

Good, the long arms of the law, this greedy man will finally answer for his financial abuse at the state distillery, GIHOC.

• Walewale Arab 1 day ago

He thought they will break the 8 to enable this ugly old fool called Kofi Jumah .continue sleeping with National Service Girls. Kwasea.ook at his villager .mouth like akrantie bini

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. ...For instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Yao 1 day ago

How many times are they going to arrest and release this man?

• Ogbanje 1 day ago

NPP is now known to to be a party of Ashanti and Akyem thieves. They will eat plenty and finally they will shi plenty. Akyems are selfish people.

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

The leadership of the Nkwaseafo People's Party will definitely go on demonstration.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Catfish diet oh chale

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Catfish shortage in Ghana must be blamed solely.on this man he love toto too much

• Barko osae twum 1 day ago

Not just him, entire board and senior staff.

• Abena 1 day ago

This was long overdue. EOCO...you're too slow.

Thank you , Abena

Not just him, entire board and senior staff. He never done this alone, cast a fishing net to scoop all the board members and senior staff too. Its long overdue. Kwame nkrumahs vision was shredded and milked like never seen be ...

• Blaze 1 day ago

Man already looks like corpse

• Kyeiwaa Vida 1 day ago

My gender determine a mans handsomeness depending on how juicy his pocket is. Nice face no dey pay rent, sweetheart.

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Barks osae twum,your Kwame Nkrumah vision was appropriated by your people in PNDC/NDC,former Star Hotel and Nsawam Cannery were sold to JJ and his wife,Ghana Film Industry Corporation was sol to Kofi Totobi Kwakye etc etc.So ...

• Kwame K 1 day ago

@Kwame Peter, these your allegations were made over 25 years ago and has not been proven since. JJ and his wife never run away from Ghana but the Kuffour and Nana Addo governments could not prove a pin against them.Just shu ...

T@Kwame k
    Thank you for a spor on reply to kwame Peter.

@kwame Peter( Mr PETER'S SON)
    You seem to be very young in political history. This allegation you claim was alleged since kuffuor regime. He kuffuor and his attorney general akuffo addo never found a shred of evidence to pro ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

The man go die oooo EOCO.

• WB 1 day ago

Website for Bloggers, Content Creators, Pastors, Authors, Speakers, filmmakers, Photographers, Trainers, Consultants etc... Package includes website design, social media setup and advertisement: www.webgateconsult.com / 02442 ...

• Matilda 1 day ago

Handcuff him and be whipping him by the roadside for trotro passengers to be shouting ooo oooo oooo

• GOLDEN 1 day ago

TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILTY!!!!!!

• Me 1 day ago

Let this fukker rot in jail . Make sure he doesn’t come back . He’s a crooked old man who dissipated funds meant for the development of Kumasi during his tenure as the boss of KMA. We should ask him how he built his house ...

• Atsu 1 day ago

Very soon the table will turn continue to harass political opponents

• Castro 1 day ago

NDC on their game again. Any time their incompetence is detected by Ghanaians, they ask EOCO to come out with a statement that a member of the previous government is being investigated for chopping money so as to cover their ...

• Gbetia 1 day ago

Known Maxwell Kofi Jumah greedy nation wrecker again? Posterity judge you thief!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE?. THIEF!

• Yao 1 day ago

How many times are they going to arrest and release Kofi Jumah? Its all settings.

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Stephen Arko 1 day ago

Jail him la......

• Kudjoe 1 day ago

Ghanaman! You get position noor the company turn your own.

• Nana K 1 day ago

Firing Squad!

• Paa 1 day ago

Ndc make it harder because very soon the table will turn and we expect any silly comment from any ndc man. Adwan moa

• FTT 1 day ago

How can you treat 76 year old man like that.

• Awine 1 day ago

76 years old shameless thief chasing young girls with stolen wealth

• Cinnamon 1 day ago

The old wretched monkey is finally caged. Glory be to God. Look at his very stupid and foolish ugly face. Tweaaaaa

• Jay 1 day ago

Hahaha!

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Seedorf 1 day ago

Raymond Archer think Ghana is for him . He must think that power is not forever. He will be investigated when NPP take over. He will even suffer more than what he is doing to others.

• KKwadaso 1 day ago

Diversionary tactics have fallen flat and on your hapless faces.Solve your self inflicted crisis.Lies upon lies and realities have really caught up with NDC bullshit government.No plan.no policy.Drama upon drama.This thing ca ...

• Dakur 1 day ago

Raymond Archer, you will pay for your stupidity one

• Free Radical 1 day ago

Malik Bamtali wasted 9 million Ghana cedis to plant turkey berries and turkey consumes the berries and Malik Bamtali is not arrested and he is at office stealing.Also Sammy Gyamfi stealing unprecedented buying chair and a tel ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

KICK HIS ARSE

• POLITICS IN GHANA? - ghanawatch 1 day ago

Politics in Ghana ? It is tribalistic and full of hatred. Full of targeted hatred. Sad!!!.

• Prayer 1 day ago

According to the headline,Kofi Jumah has been arrested by EOCO yet the story says EOCO stormed his home in his absence and so seized his laptop and other gadgets. This same man has been arrested by EOCO before.why is state r ...

• Watchman 1 day ago

Let’s see what comes out of this arrest.

• AKUFFO ADDO, FRIENDS & FAMILY LOOTERS OF GHANA 1 day ago

FIND THEM RETRIEVE ALL THE LOOT AND JAIL ALL THIS CRIMINALS LED BY THE RETARDED CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO.

• Constable Ametewe 1 day ago

Throw him into prison. He is a thief. See his old man silly ugly face. Villager

• General Polipo 1 day ago

Oh NDC...
    You too , leave this man alone.
    It's enough

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• New Ghana 1 day ago

NDC has been soft on corrupt NPP former officials, but the wheels of justice grind slowly and grind best

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 day ago

This fucking idiot should find his ass in jail.

• Kupp 1 day ago

He looks like an old ape---very ugly ass criminals in Ghana.

• Obiba 1 day ago

Prosecute this stupid, criminal, and arrogant man.

• Gh@ North k 1 day ago

How about Ken Ofori Attah
    , go after the big fishes

• Chaddar is the President 16 hours ago

Everything about these NPP people is about STEALING OF GOVT PROPERTIES
    Cant you people find your own cash???

• Kwame Peter 15 hours ago

The feeble minded parasitic imbeciles are hear too, Kofi Dwuma will die in their hands.
    Memamo Dumsor oooooo.

• Kwame Peter 15 hours ago

Kwame K,you're my namesake so I want to be charitable to you,my earlier comment was not mere allegations,they are matters of public record and not hidden,NPART( Non Performing Assets Recovery Trust) a state institution in ch ...