Declare galamsey a public health emergency now - Paediatric Society urges government

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Elmina Seaman 1 day ago

An Oppong. Tweaaa massa get away there. Affiliated idiot

• africa.echo1@gmail.com 1 day ago

Islam is invasive and not African. Burn all mosques. Burn the qur'an and fight for your culture. Stop islam with its pedo prophet Mohammed.

• Barko osae twum 1 day ago

Great idea. Its almost 18months overdue. Thos government hasnt got the boils of a bull and skin of an elephant to stop galamsey for even a day. I am so disappointed in JDM, He has done so well, but failed horribly on galamsey ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• WB 1 day ago

Website Design for Bloggers, Content Creators, Pastors, Authors, Speakers, filmmakers, Photographers, Trainers, Consultants etc... Package includes website design, social media setup and advertisement: www.webgateconsult.com ...

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

The idiots who only started reading after Airbus won election will ask where was he?

• Ivory Mensah 21 hours ago

I tot mahama and his ndc were going to stop galamsey but it couldn't be. They used galamsey eradication to win power. Little did we know that it was a scam. Galamsey is seriously on the rise.
    Cry the beloved countr ...

• JULOR CAESAR 16 hours ago

Galamsey can't be solved by the mere declaration of galamsey as a public health emergency, for the same people asleep the wheel will still be the very ones having to handle that emergency. The government can't launch a meanin ...

• Aba Akyere 11 hours ago

Awurade kum Sammy Gyamfi ma yen. Osee Oman no. Ose oman no .

• Kojois 3 hours ago

Long over due. What are you waiting for. Ghana is sick with the kind of leaders you have today. Empty heads. No vision.