MSUG reacts to organ harvesting allegation involving member who died in South Africa

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Enirehtac Nicholas Tor 2 days ago

Thank god some ghanaian sh!t has died
    .... Fvck Ghana and its toilet smelling people... Fvck Ghana

• The Spear 1 day ago

You see, Nico, you're struggling alone in your hatred? The envy is everywhere as the animals still flock to Ghana as if it were heaven to them.
    Dirty 419 animals of the zoo will never be anything like Ghana, sorry!

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• The Spear 1 day ago

The family should find a better way to have this case thoroughly investigated and people held responsible, otherwise young Ghanaian males are in danger.

• Ogbanje 2 days ago

Stop going to South Africa. Remain in Ghana and build it. Cheap things are paid for dearly

• Modernise Africa Ltd 2 days ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Aconitase 2 days ago

Fools! Granted you didn't harvest his organs, explain to Ghanaians why a healthy young man who was part of your entourage died just five days on arrival.

• Jon J 2 days ago

Kwasia na suicide
    he no commit suicide fo ghana e be ther wey he go commit
    da guy said it al they shud hold edith n msug responsible

• Maggie 2 days ago

Heart lungs liver and you are standing here talking about hands and feet and intestines!!! LIARS

• Martin Kreisler 2 days ago

This matter should be thoroughly investigated.
    It stinks of conspiracy and cover-up.