Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim gro ...
Mahama’s and Airbus again???
I’m getting really fed up with the Mahama brothers and their love of aircraft and aeroplanes!!!! What’s it with them???? Airbus One and now this ???? We are tired!
Drink poison
Hahahaha. To end his tiredness. That fool
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Waa look, MUMBI SERAKI the certified idiot is still on the rampage
You and who are tired? Haven't you bought waakye from the same seller twice or more before?
Do you know the difference between aircraft and aeroplanes? None!
Your President or someone else's President can't travel by air?
GHANAIANS DYINGIN THE HOSPITALS FOR LACK OF INCENTIVES,NO HOSPITAL BEDS,YET WASTING TAX PAYERS MONEY....BASANTELE SCAM, MEDIA AND PASTOR MONTHLY BRIBES,GOLD FRAUD WITH SAMMY GYAMFI AND IBRAHIM TO ACQUIRE A JET IN THE NAME OF ...
@Maggie kwasia boy..!! I have already told you that you will die and leave your NPP before 2028. Now you see how you are confessing ?? Aboa aponkye m33333
Go and hang yourself on the propellers of the helicopter. Gbeha.
You be Maggie curb made with housefly shit or rat shit. Jealousy go give you pressure.
Should they fly on kites?!!! Ah npp food soldier now starving! The journey is long ooo. Expel your intestines, you will drink water throughout
@Maggie, you and who are tired; your problem is sheer envy and your comments lack intelligence.
So what are you waiting for? go to Labadi beach and jump into the sea
Go yourself! Fisheye fool
Dr Mumbai S3k3gbli has an advice for you
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Manufactured in 2005, tweaaa, old cargo
BABA DUMSO. MO ONE CAN EVER TAKE THAT TITLE FROM YOU IN THE HISTORY OF OUR DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION
What about your Opete Vulture Head Kay Tee Hammond? That old ugly Drillship thief who cries like a baby when brief case is mentioned?
Dont fly through those NPP controlled forests! They have satanic trees that grow upwards instantly like those in the frodo movies
Did I see a Chinese man flying the plane?
At least Mahama should have acknowledged the school children singing to his arrival. Appreciation is the word.
Did you watch the video to the end.?? He did. Went close to the children and greeted before going back to his vehicle. Mahama will never show the children such disrespect
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Be careful of these Chinese Helicopters. Mr President
The Airbus can't be Chinese made. It is a product of The European Corporation with its headquarters in Tuolouse, France. The Airbus Corp has one of the highest safety standards in the World of Aviation.
It can be franchised and produced in China with the Airbus tag.
True. I don't trust these Chinese choppers; they are ugly, cheap and of low quality.
I think 2 of them have crashed in Ghana so far. The Air Force should shop for something better.
It's only in Ghana that when a president travels by a helicopter, it becomes a headline in the media. When are we going to show maturity? Nonsense. We have ordinary people travelling by air everyday, what about that?
It is always exciting whenever Marine one is going anywhere, there are aircraft watchers in the most advanced countries, it is only in poverty stricken places that people feel shy about watching aircrafts because they don't w ...
Governor Official #1 - Airbus bribe.....lol
Is the president not scared with these helicopters? Hmmm
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Mahama The Galamsey And Dumsor President Of Ghana. You Criticized The Past Government Of Taking Taxes To Fix The Nation. But Today You Brought Additional Taxes Called D - Levy Taxes Called DUMSOR Tax. Until You Remove That U ...
Dear NDC , please wake up because some of us in our Country are Sencing a Sabotage of Electric Systems by the defeated NPP party.
The defeated NPP has noting to accuse your party and are trying hard to find one.
Plea ...
John Ford Airbus Mahama. Dumsorhene Mahama. Cocoa Mahama. Roadside Corn Mahama. Massa go fix the country instead of riding aircrafts wai.