What's 4000 will do to his life? nd after chopping finished he'll always remember that he's taking someone money it's good to return the money good man nd God bless you
He did well to return the money, however, every ATM is equipped with CCTV, so whatever he did with the money would probably have been seen by the camera. Any smart person would know that you would likely be caught if you stol ...
Though, because it's not a huge amount, it's also unlikely anyone will look for a thief who steals it. The amount the victim will have to pay the police to look for the thief will be more than GH4000. Police help is not free ...
You nailed it. Cost benefit analysis right here.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim group ...
Hmmmmmmm
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This account clearly shows that integrity is a matter of choice, not convenience. Despite his hardship, he refused to take what did not belong to him. This aligns closely with Deuteronomy 22:1–3, which teaches us to return ...
He did the right thing. God will give him more money in life in the rightful time.
GOOD JOB WELL DONE BROTHER STAY BLESSED. IF IT IS THE OTHER PEOPLE EVER IN YOUR PROKET THEY WILL KILL YOU AND TAKE IT. MOST OF THEY ARE MEMBERS A AMR ROBBERY EVERY ROBBING THEY NAME IS THERE.
for once the first three comments are good, thanks
A ghanaian with such an array of high qualifications walks around unemployed.
Too many Universities churning out too many graduates with no jobs for them to do. Sad!!.
The government must declare a state of emergency for th ...
The university is mostly a scam unless the program one pursued has higher employment rate. I managed to keep my composure so I didn't burst out laughing when an SHS girl asked me if I knew schooling in general is a scam. I to ...
Great story. There is surely some honest people on earth.How I wish Fidelity could squeeze him somewhere in terms of jobs in their fraternity.
This country will never lack good and honest people no matter what they're doing
SOMEBODY PLEASE HELP EMPLOY THIS "GOOD SAMARITAN"
Massa this was your breakthrough. You should have taken it.
The wicked politicians are ruining lands left to us with galamsey.
Look out for yourself.
Wo y3 kwasia bebreeeee, gyimifuor ba @Obarima
Considering his credentials and such a high level of honesty and integrity the Bank needs to reward him with job internship or full-time employment.
He deserves it.
He will learn how to steal in a bank and loose his heavenly reward by ending up with people like me with 2 side chicks.
The Church of England should offer him an Apostleship. The only problem is that the Nuns are getting g ...
Not on earth. Humans dont acknowledge such gesture. When he gets to heaven he will get his reward!
His honesty is heartwarming.
God bless and reward your faithfulness
Madman. U think there something good in returning the money?
He was NOT educated in that region of murder and sadism .
Cybersecurity is a great in-demand course. Why is he unemployed?
Hmmmmm
There's CCTV at the ATM that would have easily outted him and being a cyber security guy, he knew this very well and so I am skeptical
Exactly.
This is a soul-searching guy with good conscience. It doesn’t matter the amount.He had a good upbringing and no wonder he worships with Assembly of God. He was not thinking of any rewards. He did it to protect his integrity ...
I would like to give him a job that pays 7,000 gh cedis a month. How can l get in touch with him?
Contact fidelity bank at Oyarifa or any fidelity bank and leave your contact details. Very good gesture man, keep it up.
A born thief would have said it was a blessing from God and kept it.
big mistake!! i don`t think this guy will ever be rich!! God dash you something and you refuse and give it back. opportunity lost!!!
All my life, I have avoided people with a mindset like yours and I'm now bringing up my children to spot and avoided people like you Asiedu.
I am a professional website developer and digital marketing expert.
I will develop your website or design your website with the latest tools and features, setup your social media pages, get u bulk social media followers to ...
THIS MAN SLEEPS WELL TONIGHT EVEN IF HUNGRY. GOD REWARDS SACRIFICE. BUT THOSE WHO STEAL STATE MONEY WILLMEET THE WRATH THAT THEY DESERVE.
FIDELITY BANK, SHLD SIMPLE EMPLOY HIM SINCE HE DEMONSTRATED HIGH MORAL VALUE AND PROVEN CHARACTER. THANK GOD HE HOLDS HIGH DEGREE CAPABLE OF CONTRIBUTING TO THE GROWTH OF FIDELITY BANK. SO FIDELITY BANK PLSE SHOW FIDELITY TO ...
May God help this guy to set up his own company . He should not be employed, he should be employing others
Reward him with 40,000.
This guy needs to be rewarded. Employers should look out for him.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
He did something Akufo Ado and Mahama entourage will never do. They prefer to put that billions in Singapore Europe USA BANKS. OFORI ATTA AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA worst criminals.poor Africans stop tribalism and you staving for com ...
Write your comment I NEED
Please, the management of the Ministry of Social Affairs is adviced to absorb the talents and qualifications of this Guy into their system for, this is one of the dedicated candidates Ghana needs to help alleviate "the corrup ...