Family outrage as mother allegedly snatches her daughter’s boyfriend

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Emma 1 month ago

This is very interesting. Some of the reason I dont go near divorced and single mothers. There are always reasons why their partners moved on

• Burkina 1 month ago

Bold and Beautiful

• The Motherland 1 month ago

Idiotic MUMBI Seraki ranting as usual

• WHEN THE CHINESE & KOREANS ARE ADVANCING 1 month ago

GhanaWeb only publishes rubbish for paid nonsense. Why won’t South Africans beat you?

• Sam 1 month ago

Hey idiot , this is a news outlet. No one invited you.
    They are only doing their job

• Momo 1 month ago

Read to understand ok. Jezzz smh

• Maame 1 month ago

Story, story, story. Once upon a time ... "Tori papaapa!

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

I am sure they are Ashantis. Monkeys and baboons and apes living like humans. Gbemelawo.

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 month ago

Ask again! Where did all this drama unfiold? And their surnames. Mangana Yazo

• Name & Shame.ove 1 month ago

State all names. Mother-4cker, 4cker and daughter-4cker. Rape, murder, UK pedophilia, ritual murder, live baby burials, all in typical ethnic trails. Time to name & shame is long overdue

• John Lofton Etsibah 1 month ago

Ewes are the most notorious incestuous people in the world.

• Kk 1 month ago

All these happened in Ashanti region. What an embarrassment

• ANOKWALEY 1 month ago

Why is it always an Asante?

• Name and Shame the Bush Pigs 1 month ago

Because they are, unruly, disgraceful and mentally-ill patients, like a typical ass-licking rapist Bush Pig called 'John Lofton Etsibah'. Gbeha x 69²

• Yankey Youth Therapy 1 month ago

Very mind boggling

• Win 1 month ago

I am a professional website developer and digital marketing expert.

I will develop your website or design your website with the latest tools and features, setup your social media pages, get u bulk social media followers to ...

• Musa 1 month ago

A poorly narrated story indeed

• Paa solo 1 month ago

I don't understand the story, very poor narration, it doesn't make sense.

• Samwise 1 month ago

Chop mother, Chop daughter, good boy.

• This is creepy 1 month ago

And sleazy as well. This should not be lead story on Ghanaweb

• Samwise 1 month ago

Kakapiopio woman.

• Bolaweb 1 month ago

To begin with nobody can snatch nothing unless it can be snatched.
    The main evil is the MAN - BECAUSE, head it possible.
    The daughter should even be happy she's not married to the moron before the stupid mother did that.

• Od 1 month ago

In yaaanum territory abi, Ghanaweb don't you have better news for us

• Sam 1 month ago

When the Chinese are fast developing ghanaweb continues to publish stupid stuff

• Black Mamba 1 month ago

It is only Ghanaweb that will air a story like this. To make it even worst it's coming from a radio or tv program, damn. What benefits is this story to the Nation?

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 month ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Agyeman 1 month ago

Not strange at all. Those people can even fvck their own mothers with a proverbial excuse.
    S3 ade3 be ka wo mame tw3m na wo di wo k)ke3 yi ma noa eny3 b)ne.

• Yankey Youth Therapy 1 month ago

Meaning what? Please decipher for broader insight

• Mmmmm 1 month ago

This rather unfortunate people are judging this in tribal point, it's happening everywhere just that due to shame and stigma people don't voice it out.

• Imagination 1 month ago

Christians are worse of all people..

• Bad 1 month ago

Must be An Ashanti woman

• Allasah Tampiiiiili 1 month ago

By all means. Probably from Ejisu or Santasi

• Rocky USA 1 month ago

One woman don't chop my daughter. Hahaha Hahaha papa is crazy

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Ghanaian moral and cultural values only exist in Sam George's hallucinations..

• ZU 1 month ago

WHERE?
    You don’t need an answer - it must be Kumasi or KYEBI !!! for 100% certain.

• Don’t be deceived 1 month ago

You see how your women don’t love you and are ever ready for Akan men. But also your women and mothers are the worse; your women tee mora papa.

• Don’t be deceived 1 month ago

Your women twe mpena papa

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

It fascinates no end when parasitic ingrates thinks they are denigrating their landlords and employers out of envy,such mindset leads easily to mental imbalance.
    Memamo Dumsor oooooo.

• Esa 1 month ago

Interesting times ahead.

• Oops 1 month ago

I believe this happened in Ashanti region. I come in peace!

• Kofi Manu 1 month ago

These bush people and their low life way of life is destroying the fabric of Nkrumah's Ghana. Bush people!!!

• Ged 1 month ago

Story doesn't sound credible

• Glamorlife.. 1 month ago

You, Akans are ignorant people, you should just be quiet. This is just another stupidest story ever.
    Go to your village, we don't want to hear this mess, bye!