You didn't even say what she has done. Rather she let Mahama chop her for employment. Ashawo!
SHAME ON YOU!
Yeah, shame on this despicable piece of shit. What a deplorable animal
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Steve Kaye is still struggling to understand how his nation-looting party could only manage 32% in a general election, something that has never happened to any major political party
If they don't like you, they will even insult your pet when they see it. After all is Mahama not a man. Idiots parading around.
@ Blema, how can this womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat be a man? He is a thief who has been using his criminal brother to steal all our mineral resources.
Do you kno why you cannot use 'Stepehn Donkey, New York'?
Well I know why. Your days are numbered ... The NYPD ill get you sooner or later than you think.
O how, do you think Mahama is stupid enough to show gratitude when indeed he's out to sleep with the young lady?
How stupid are your thoughts?
A president could covertly arrange for a girl, and not do it in the full gla ...
Hmmmm. Thank you Mr. President but the lady is very young and extremely beautiful to be that very close to Mahama who is Hmmmm, ANFA ANFIRI BOSOMFO. Is she married or seriously dating? I don’t mean any harm but just asking. ...
When Mzbel jilted Mahama, he's been strenuosly looking for a replacement. What an opportunity then! No name, no mention of what she did.
Eiiii Papano Government Official 1, stop the cheap PR gimmick and f*ckin fix the i ...
Not forgetting Serwah Broni, who came out to mention Nana Addo's name as her boyfriend
Hardwork and dedication should be rewarded. She is a patriot and should be regarded as such. She got a great upbringing and great education.
So the President did that as an inspiration to all younger workers.
I like your comments
Bootlicking answer. How do you her education, background, hard work, etc. Kwasea kwa
I guess she has fat buttocks oo!
How I wish she is not from that region where traitors and monkeys and baboons and apes and gbemelawo comes from. Gbeha.
@Yaw Wontumi shame on you, tribal bigot.
@Yaw Wontumi..You just described yoursel. Kwasia, shit-eating bush monkey.....
Ephesians 4:29 Do not use harmful words, but only helpful words, the kind that build up and provide what is needed, so that what you say will do good to those who hear you.
You said it all, some.are born tribalistic and always been bigotry. Everything to them is about tribe.
idi*t
Do you have female relatives? SEEK INTELLIGENCE. STUPIDITY IS A COMMON TRAIT.
Is you mother or yourself who's ashawo. Useless human being. Idiot
Stupid fool u are!
U are less than an animal if this is how ur thoughts process. Grow up.
Oooooooooooooo Hooooo....WHY, When did Ghana became like this.No respect for anyone.
Oh Please can you write something that makes sense and inspiring?
Never call a woman Ashawo. My shrine forbids that.
I believe you liked the lady and have been fantasing about her in your dream.
Ask yourself if you are ...
Thunder from walewale fire you
Are you cultured? Why don’t you respect yourself? Are you not ashamed of yourself? Always remember to respect yourself and others and think about whatever you want to write about makes sense.
You think your mother and sisters behaviours is what everyone does right. muumuu
I don't blame some of you guys because most of you are not KPLAMASE but DZIMAKPLAWO
TRACY BOAKYE PT. 2
Atopahene Mahama has been fast on this one. Trasaaco building awaits her. Congratulations madam national service personnel.
What kind of comment is this? Do you have proof? Why do you have to stoop so low?
so what did she do and what is her name?and why was she singled out? bad journalism
10/10
JUST EMPLOYMENT? WHAT TYPE OF EMPLOYMENT OR EMPLOYMENT AS WHAT?
PROPAGANDA PRESIDENT
That is why majority of Ghanaians are of the belief that indeed Toilet self is far far far better than kotokoli Bawumia , the Walewale dancing goat
The young woman was doing NSS at the place where the incident occurred: Akosombo Dam Substation, so with 98% certainty, she got the job at where she was doing the NSS.
This is called grace and favour from above.
She should always zip her Pants up and make her Belt very tight unless she wants the BABY MAKING MACHINE to manufacture more babies with her. That is just a warning from me.
Ole man, please respect your self and your president us a little bit.
So you think Prez Mahama 'de nedua ato ne k)n na )den nam'?
Ah, what is your view? Don’t you know the PAPANO who must be feared by all women, especially this beautiful lady. Hahahaha. She will be making Presidential Babies pretty soon if she gets near the PAPANO who still keeps on m ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Press conference or press release loading....
God bless Ghana, God bless NDC
Grace, hardwork and luck
Lady clise your legs. Don't allow him(Papano) any entrance whatsoever.
Hahahaha. You just took the words off my Sail. You definitely can’t trust PAPANO with such a Pretty young lady. As for PAPANO, he doesn’t discriminate when it comes to making babies. The Parents of the young lady should t ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Hard work breaks NO BONES. Dedicated service pays as she SHALL continue to work with VRA after the national service period. Her other colleagues will b visiting work places with envelopes containing certificates and testimoni ...
Girl Power !!! we salute the president for championing women
Well it's obvious this lady is a party faithful because there was nothing mentioned that she did extra.
Did she jump into danger and single handedly quench the fire, or if she was only member of the team, was she the only service personnel who helped? If the others are ignored won't it justify the comments some are making, and ...
Stupid idiot called 'stop it' who don't reason logically but idiotic only to tarnish people repute because they never allowed your evil manipulations. First common sense says, you stay away from trouble but don't run into it ...
Please just make an audio recording and post your insults in your local language. Maybe I'll understand what you just tried to write, and I'll let a psychiatrist visit you for urgent treatment.
Ghana needs more NATIONALISTIC AND PATROTIC SCIENTIFIC BRAIN POWER than. mere talkatives. It has taken the BRAIN POWER of tENGINEERS AT AKOSOMBO TO RESCUE GHANA from total darkness. Yet Engineering Sciences are not adequately ...
:there's nothing wrong with the power oo toom, the Ndc have create artificial dumsor and they are planning to end it one year into 2028 election so that they will say they have solve dumsor, I think the dumsor is deliberate.
Oh. so JDM can actually do this -- offer instant employment. Meanwhile, the youth who helped him win the seat are still crying for employment.
Eiiii!! Hmmm!!!
Is this settings nonsense news? What about the thousands unemployed?
Is recommendation for employment the same as employment. Where is she employed and who is her employee.
This young girl should accept the employment (I hope it's not one of Mahama's scams) but must not get closer to the president. The promise may be a bait so the lady must be very careful so she doesn't become a victim to the p ...
Your stupid idiot father who wanted your mother to abort you was right.
Kwasia ba should have been your name, not Kofi Ba.
This is a Real Leader and Leadership! Long Live John Mahama!
with the nature of employment issues in ghana, I hope she will thank God for the fire
THAT IS ALL THEY KNOW, THEY WILL NEVER BRING THE SABOTEURS TO ACCOUNTABILITY. Mahama is gradually becoming a big disappointment.
Hmm mahama don't give for free o!
Sometimes it's not worth it to comment on this side with all the insults instead simple comments
Has the lady completed her service? It all goes to Bawumia’s policy of making national service not mandatory
Bawumia is a fool don't mention his name here again.
This story lacks detail and cannot be a headline story. What specifically did she do? What sort of employment did the President recommend - in the Fire Service or Energy Ministry? A lot more detail would have given the story ...
Let us know her name, background and the part she played specifically, to deserve the honour.
African leaders and young girls...hmmm
So was she the only one who sacrificed?
Mahama as usual being a clown. A president roaming about engaging in trivialities just for media attention.
What kid of illiteracy is this? I have read many reports on the employment of the national service personnel, yet no one has mentioned her name. No one has mentioned the tertiary institutions she attended, the course she read ...
So there was no any indication of a sabotage from any party during the President visit to the site? Hmmm
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
So what did this young lady do ??did she fight the fire or she personally repaired the damage caused by by the fire ??
Congratulations to her, but the reporter should have given us more details about the nature of her job, name etc.
No head and tail. No name.
Brighten the Corner where you are
Oh okay that means there are vacancies in GRilICO
Then employ many Ghanaians in that to enhance effectiveness
Kudos to the service personnel
Employ more youth
God richly her one good turn deserves another thank you Mr president invite her and award her this is her key to success pls Mr president let her tell Ghanaians the live telecast we are watching the development pls M ...
This Ibrahim Mahama guy doesn't seem to amaze me ! Capturing all state assets and making big money , amid philanthropy like this one just to gauge the mood of Ghanaians and tell them he's a helper for all ! Smh !
When You Have Leaders Like John Mahama Who Always Behaves Like A Dog When Ever They Meets Women. This Humanizer Mahama Did Not Applauded None Of The Men And Engineers Who Were Already There, Only The Woman He Saw. Ashawo John ...
Yeah we have those kinds of dedicated and hard working people in the society looking to bring their experiences and knowledge to help the country. But because of incompetence and bad government, all these experts have been si ...
Also Ashawo chief, please leave her alone. Papano, she's not Tracey or Mzbel. Don't do her 419. We know you.
Is she an engineering person? What's her background? What sort of job did she do? Which university did she attend? Ghanaweb is full of lazy and untrained so called journalists.
Who, what, where, when? Basic questions you'd expect a journalist to ask. Is it possible to engage one of those to write your articles in future.
It shows, are universities are producing competent and capable engineers, who only need the opportunity to train and work. We loose all these fine products to developed countries, because of lack of opportunities here in Ghan ...
That's how God blesses people!!!
Npp members are planning to make a press conference after hearing this news .
I cannot b president, if not there are people in the comment section i would have made cyber unit track and i will ask them to proof how john mahama slept with the lady and if they dont have any evidence then i will line them ...
Why are some people so despicable with the kind of statements they make in the name of politics? His excellency John Dramani Mahama is the first gentleman and the commander in chief of the Nation's armed forces for Christ sak ...
. SERIOUS WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Fr ...
BB,weep not,I guess you were not in Ghana from 2017-2024 and therefore never saw or heard John Mahama and his coterie of layabouts in full flight,have you observed JAK and NADAA? This is how former Presidents cimport themselv ...
The nationalistic spirit is burning in this young lady.
Her courage has betrayed the arsonist if there were any.
Lady, continue in this spirit and be a watch dog for the facility and remain watchful of any uncertainties. G ...
The journalist who wrote the story did a poor job. It's not mentioned in the story what exactly the young lady did during the fire. And that's what is inviting the speculative comments regarding the young lady and the Preside ...
Find out her name if she’s not an ewe a northerner
Congratulations
GhanWeb this is seriouly BAD reportage. You should have done your research and gathered all the fscts before reporting, cos now you've rendered what is supoosed to be the highlight of this young lady's young life be seen in b ...