WELL DONE ENGINEERS. HATERS ARE MAD. MAHAMA TUA SO
Haters are shitting in their dress. Kotokoli Bawumia just wants to come and chew cola nut whilst dancing like a goat at Abeka Lapaz Bus stop and spitting red saliva on the walls. Tweaaaa. Mumu Amadu true true. He fool pass s ...
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine.........For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mahaliar has nothing sensible to say again.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you
new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Over 2 weeks of random power outages and the President thinks that is excellent and congratulates the engineers. We should stop celebrating mediocrity.
Kudos. President Mahama CAN DO and he has DONE IT. The reason the NDC is a MASS PARTY is that anytime the party is in government Ghana moves FORWARD. They use STREET SENSE to fix challenges rather than use GRAMMAR to gaslight ...
Mahama is God sent
Laughable!!!!
'SERIOUS WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Fre ...
A very useless fire fighting govt
Another one from elephant family, Kwame Panin Kwasia Kwa
AND WHEN DO YOU THINK OF SOLAR ENERGY? THE HYDROGEN THE TEC GUY DISCOVERED IN THE 70S WHICH MOVED CARS MACHINE ETC LIKE PETROL PUT OUR MONNIES WHERE NECESSARY NOT MENSURAL PAD! FOR THE STUDENTS TO DO PROPER RESERCHES! NOT KEN ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...