Why can’t you disclose Queiroz’s salary? – Countryman Songo fires Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Citizen Gh. 2 days ago

You have taken something again, I guess. Allow people with good frame of mind to work pleaseee you idiot.

• Kay 1 day ago

I'm surprised that you Sports Journalists trust Kofi Iddi Adams. This guy is as dishonest as the Criminal who took him out of the classroom. Check the names of late Rawlings Houseboys, Asiedu Nketia, Victor Smith all Thieves.

• Secret agent 1 day ago

We all know you just want to use the salary for propaganda.. It is not your money. You don't even pay taxes. We don't care about his salary. Go to hell.

• Martin A 1 day ago

You really have a bush mentality, no wonder Trump calls your country shithole. You want to know how much taxpayers' (you included) is being used to pay the coach. Since you cannot directly go and ask GFA how your money is spe ...

• Oheneba 1 day ago

What do you need the man's salary for?
    Kokonsa journalist!

• Ghabay NY. 2 days ago

Citizens Gh,you are rather the idiot here.Why can't Kofi Adams disclose the deal with this new coach to Ghanaians?Has somebody got a cut in the deal?What the hell is going on?Why can't you come clean with this motherfuckin de ...

• Tay 2 days ago

This is how this government behaves when they are in power, chop chop

• Nii 1 day ago

Trust NDC at your own peril They are the most Dangerous Criminal group we've around. They make a lot of noise in opposition, make the mistake and give them power and they will show you they are notorious Thieves.

• TG 1 day ago

What does knowing another man's salary possibly have to do with you?

• The Vulture. 1 day ago

Yoooo

• WATCHMAN 1 day ago

Why is how much a coach of the black stars is paid an issue in Ghana for Countryman Songo? I live in London. Never once do we read about the salary of the coach of England. We do not read about England players' bonus in the U ...

• Son of sons 1 day ago

You are an idiot wai. You think the citizens of Ghana do not have the right to know what their taxes are being used for ?

• Martin A 1 day ago

No, you don't sound like a person who lives in London. If you actually live in London then you should know that expenditure of taxpayers' money is public information and can be found by anyone interested. It is no wonder most ...

• Son of sons 1 day ago

Listening to what this minister is saying is making me doubt my own intelligence. Is he really serious about what he saying ? That things have not been finalised and blah blah blah … hmmmm

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago

We have too fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over any time he opens hi ...

• Jack Sparrow 1 day ago

kwasea man zongo have you disclose ur salaries before? u same ppl when atta Mills decided to audit gfa u fuuuuuuls said they're independent body why do you want someone should show u fuuuuuuls his salary mboa mba

• Gbetia 1 day ago

Weed madman Songo that what again? Aah common sense not common to idiot as such Songo

• J. A 1 day ago

Will knowing the salary of the coach bring success to Ghana?. We Ghanaians are too inquisitive and jealous. How many Ghanaians publicly declare their salaries, n

• Martin A 1 day ago

@JA. In most civilized societies, the salaries of public figures is public information. For example in the US, the salaries of the president, his cabinet, legislators, civil servants, etc are all public information, because ...

• Sardine 1 day ago

This Songo man behaves like an illiterate. Songo what is your salary at your current work place. Are you the employer of the coach. This nonsense must stop immediately.

• Trump 1 day ago

Massa are you going pay the coach yourself?. Mind your business and live long.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

These are the illiterates from a certain tribe and they think they know it all, but have nothing to offer than to make noise on radio and live TV spewing nonsense.

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 day ago

Why this culture of secrecy and absolute lack of transparency about incomes in Ghana? Everyone treats their income as if it’s the biggest classified document.
    I declined a public service position because no one was prepare ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago

Is it every thing that you reveal to your wife, the "most important" person in your life just for accountability and transparency sake? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitf ...