Assin South MP demands probe into alleged nudity at Karnival Kingdom Festival

Read Comments Comments (57)

• TSITSURU 1 day ago

Gerrout. What moral decency do you a gay have to question the nudity of festival members. Keep your dirty mouth shut. You dirty NPP pig. You think you are more law abiding than all those who participated in the carnival? Gbe ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

You sound like one of the rotten ones

• S 1 day ago

He's a Senseless fool whose brain is regulated by that Criminal Gang called NDC

• Fulani In-Law 1 day ago

However, toilet self is far better than kotokoli Bawumia the dancing goat. The idiot is desperate. Kwasea. He go dance taya

• africa.echo1@gmail.com 1 day ago

prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
    Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups onli ...

• Fuck you 1 day ago

YOU GORMLESS IDIOT. THE CRIMINAL GANG HERE IS RATHER THE PARTY OF PIGS TO WHICH YOU BELONG. IT IS ONLY A STUPID, DIRTY, WICKED, EVIL, DEMONIC AND ARROGANT FOOL WHO WILL BELONG TO A PARTY CALLED NPP. WE KNOW THEIR BEHAVIOR, TH ...

• Anna 22 hours ago

New protest party with trumu trumu paster fordjour want to be heard and be relevant

• Kwesi Mensa 1 day ago

The cheek of Nturmu Fodjour . Take your boring fake lifestyle to your family.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 16 hours ago

@ Kwesi Mensah: NTIM FORDJOUR IS NOT GAY! NDC FOOLS!

KWESI MENSAH AND HIS NDC KNUCKLEHEADS DON’T UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF THE WORD “SATIRICAL”!

FOR YOUR INFORMATION THE WOMAN HAS EATEN BACK HER WORDS! AFTER TH ...

• Akik 1 day ago

Much we all detest any kind of immortality, it doesn't matter who voices out a concern.
    If you call him a gay person which to you is not OK, do you agree seeing normal people in nakedness?
    No ghanian society accepts this

• It Will Be All Hell Fire Galore 21 hours ago

Imagine a disastrous anus poker like NtimFordjour. Delving into matters of Decency. This idiot with toddler brains, is best fit as security in cattle ranch. Dare him tread into matters of national Defence & Security again. ...

• Test2 6 hours ago

YOUR COUNTRY GHANA IS NOW SODOM AND GOMORRAH AND A BORLA WHERE EVERYONE COMES AND SHIT INSIDE BECAUSE OF EXTREME POVERTY

• Chicago 1 day ago

This man is going cookoo

• Kofi 1 day ago

He’s actively working to preserve out distinct cultural heritage from foreign influences

• The Spear 1 day ago

Please execute the killers of Theophilus Ashitey Armah! We want nothing less! Wisdom Tetteh and his likes don't need to live among human beings.

The greed, selfishness and wanton wickedness in Ghana now are getting out of ...

• Coach 1 day ago

Attention seeker

• Kofi 1 day ago

I have seen the videos circulating on social media and I must that it’s not Ghanaian at all.

Thank you for continuing fight to preserving national laws, customs, and heritage is essential for maintaining social cohesion ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

We must vocalize our concerns about the dilution of Ghanaian identity by raising issues like migration and the adoption of morally acceptable foreign cultural practices on our soil.

• Kofi 1 day ago

The current shifting influences must be stopped

• Holy Sinner 1 day ago

VILLAGE FOOLISH MP, you calling carnival profile appearance as nudity?,OFUI gayman like you. You idiots have to do the needful and stop the political trivialising. What the good people of Ghana need is to go through the LBGT+ ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

I admire his deep-seated love, devotion, and sense of attachment to our beloved country Ghana.

• Nkansah 1 day ago

He is a fool don't mind him. Ntim Fordjour? Can't you see his Pork Show jaws. The idiot chop bellyful

• Mike 1 day ago

There is nothing wrong with women showing us some skin. It makes men happy and you are complaining. Are you gay or what? Check the kick backs you politicians are taking, And the loot and share. Leave these women alone to fend ...

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

As for this Ntim Foudjour MP, he is the most useless caricature in Parliament.
    Hypocrites.

• Paa Pee 1 day ago

This is the Caribbean Carnival and Brazilian cultural event and not a Pentecost Crusade and they do that all over the world. Once in Summer they celebrate nature. If you are exchanging culture you have to accept all without a ...

• Akik 21 hours ago

Will you be happy to see ghanians being nudes in the future? Yes exchanging culture is good but restrictions should be there to safeguard your society

• Kwesi Mensa 1 day ago

Who made this guy the moral police of Ghana . The cheek of him thinking he can impose his miserable lifestyle on the masses. Idiot

• Kofi uk 1 day ago

Oh this Gay osofo moko? Diabolo ososfo, he just want to be in the news

• Kekesa 1 day ago

This one you have my support Hon. This is UnGhanaian.

• Kotibrim 1 day ago

Yeah you're right Ghanaians are angels, and ah how can that be? Yet you're having sex in public during Easter at kwahu. You're such hypocrites!!!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

MR TRUMU TRUMU MP WITH BOFROT CHEEKS, THIS WILL NOT WIPE AWAY YOUR SHAME AND THE FACT THAT YOU ARE GAY

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 16 hours ago

@ GYIMIFOUR!
    NTIM FORDJOUR IS NOT GAY! NDC FOOLS!

KWESI MENSAH AND HIS NDC KNUCKLEHEADS DON’T UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF THE WORD “SATIRICAL”!

FOR YOUR INFORMATION THE WOMAN HAS EATEN BACK HER WORDS! AFTER THE ...

• Torgbe 1 day ago

You have never said anything sensible in Ghana.

• ARE 1 day ago

As for this one Mr MP, you are right. All those who assisted in making the parade possible must be sanctioned without delay. What a shame on our culture.

• Koti 1 day ago

In Ghana, what is right or wrong depends on who did, who said it, who your parents are, the dept of your pocket, which political party you support, etc. This is the image of Ghana since independence. Sadly and ignorantly, mos ...

• Sam 1 day ago

So everything is politics for you, I pity you

• Abena 1 day ago

Hello please those insulting the mp is not good. Am asking will those ladies who showed their nakedness marry. And which men at all will marry them. Bcos they have showed their nakedness to the public and every man in Ghana a ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 23 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 23 hours ago

The women were not naked.I was driving past South Labadi and saw them.Their breasts were covered and their bodies were covered.If you don’t like it do not watch it.That is the rule.Men who see women and criticize them rathe ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 22 hours ago

Go to Brazil and ask them to ban their street carnival. Hon haven’t you been the beach in life? I watched the clip and so no one naked . What will you say after witnessing Dipo of the krobos.
    You should have taken the law ...

• Kofi 12 hours ago

Is Brazil in Ghana

• Stan 22 hours ago

-DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* 3yrs Payment Plan

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130 ...

• Truth 22 hours ago

You are just not serious. Meanwhile this guy it's been alleged that he like drilling girls paa and doesn't pay much. hypocrite!

• Anna 22 hours ago

Angel Maxine is waiting.

• Kofi 21 hours ago

This guy should fuvk off.he should first probe himself

• Capt Adabuga 20 hours ago

Osofo, get use to modern trends because the world is not the same anymore. Do you know how much people travel and pay to watch such carnival the world over? It's one of the top earners in tourism so get used to it.

• Capt Adabuga 20 hours ago

Osofo, get use to modern trends because the world is not the same anymore. Do you know how much people travel and pay to watch such carnival the world over? It's one of the top earners in tourism so get used to it.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 20 hours ago

Africans celebrated nudity before colonizers came to brainwash us that nudity is a crime. Africans went back to their roots. They are not copying colonizers.

• with all due respect 20 hours ago

Thank you reverend for always standing up for decency. No to lgbtq...

• K. Kusi 19 hours ago

When a musician went into into our presidency and puffed weed and sang songs, you saw no desecration. Rev. Bofrot, it your hypocrisy that is nauseating.

• La Pleasure man 18 hours ago

Ghanaian moral values??
    Hahaha..

• Modernise Africa Ltd 16 hours ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Jane Wills 15 hours ago

This fool gleefully watched the videos.

• Kwaku: 11 hours ago

Fellow Ghanaians: It is true that culture is not static but dynamic. It is usually influenced by other cultures but for this shameful nude festival, let us say: NEVER AGAIN!
    How can we promote such on one hand, and pretend t ...

• Blema 10 hours ago

You went on a feasting spree for your eyes, an idiot like you. Some of you guys are driving would be supporters of NPP away. You are number one, Miracles number two and next to follow is Okyere
    Baafi.

• Test2 6 hours ago

GHANA IS NOW A BORLA STATE WHERE EVERYBODY COMES TO SHIT BECAUSE OF SOME FEW DOLLARS
    DISGRACEGUL

• JULOR CAESAR 4 hours ago

Investigate what? Those carnival participants were paying homage to Wanlov, and they should be commended instead of being subjected to an unnecessary investigation. Yes, they're going back to their roots, their roots in the G ...