Comedy.
Oti Bonsu is a better material than Agya Koo the Kumawood comedian
Both George Oti Boateng and Agya Koo are greedy and very Foolish Ashantis. I don't think any Ayigbe who has been disowned by NDC and looking for a new political party will associate themselves with that group
Look at this demented ayigbe idiot. Tribalism is deeply ingrained in your God forsaken DNA. What has this got to do with their tribe? Odwan!!!
They are both comedians. How can they secretly form a political party and ask someone (Ken Agyapong) to come and lead it when he didn't tell them that he was breaking away from the his party (the NPP)?
2 FOOLISH MEN!!
Just like you. Symptoms of useless NPpigs.
They both are just bitter that Bawumiliar is leading their beloved nation-looting party and they are doing this to derail his chances, which they don't need to, because he himself has done that (derailed his own chances) long ...
It has and you know that-FACT.
So Prophet Telvin Sowah was right. The Base Movement won't fly.. Was Agya Koo sent to destroy The Base by NPP?
I told you about this guys. They stay at Kumasi and wrongly convince themselves that Kumasi represent the whole of Ghana, Kumasi is Ghana itself. If you are popular in Kumasi you can win any election in the country. He's refe ...
@Kay .Go to hell with your tribal bigotry. You ewe people are very tribalistic .What has tribe got to fo with this issue. Trokosi fool.
Say it again. Only in Ghana this unusual thing can happen. Agya Koo doesn't know what to do with the small money he had at Kumawood. Illiteracy is a disease.
How
I KNEW THIS WILL HAPPEN AGYA KOO IS A TWERP AND A CAMELEON. MONEY HAS CHANGED HANDS
Hmmmmm Agya Koo is now a party leader! Politics is now cheap ,Oti Bonsu should grow this is waste of time and money his agenda is like Allan Cash just to let NPP lose. #Abodam
@Bee:
THE NPP IS A BROAD BASED TRADITION AND NOT A PARTY!
Which Party is called the BASE? Bunch of losers looking for attention and identity! That Base is dead on arrival! The NPP is what call the GREAT OLD PARTY ( GOP) ...
Charlie, wo party no agu ... gerrout
Dead on arrival. When exactly was this movement formed, that you people are fighting on the leadership already?
They will sack Agya Koo and strengthen the BASE. Agya Koo is not a presidential material because the idiot can't speak English
Can someone tell Agya Koo the WIAMOASE KOKOTEASUA cheap Concert Man that Party Politics is never for people who could not complete their Middle School Education at a small town called Wiamoase but found solace in TOWN TO TOW ...
Idiot like u ,do u know wiamoase that u called village ,aboabiba
Hey, Francis Obeng di asem kesie beba oo! That man you are insulting is your granddad's mate oo (not even your father's mate), forget about the fact that he comes here and fool around like a teenager, hahaha
We know Wiamoase where Despite has done a lot to help his people. He didn't form a political party. Agya Koo may be days. The Chief of Wiamoase should quickly call him a d advise him to bring the money home to do something ...
Francis Obeng, I lived at Wiamoase when K.Y Abebresse was the Headmaster of Okomfo Anokye Secondary School. Yes, that was the time when students walked that long distance from the Old Site around KYIRITWE mountain to the New ...
Concert people and this idiot don't even wash their faces want lead Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Illiterate bush people.
2 blind mice.
Politics is not comedy
That region and gyimi is like 3&4
Woye Aponkye paa. A demented fool
Hmmm. My feeling exactly. Very disappointed but not shocked
This clearly demonstrates how foolish the party members can be if they have leaders of such people
Owning a political party in ghana, requires huge financial resourse (money) and not just fame or popularity. So agya koo must accept that Dr. oti boateng, has those qualities and not a mere "comedian"
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Confused npp breakaways....3y3 zu
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one
Bank fla ...
Reading the comments proves how low minded ghanaians are, so how is it difficult for u guys to know that bawumia's machinery has set egya koo up to disrupt oti boateng and Kennedy agyapong's activities? Smh
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
I feel sorry for Ghana.
Why is it always an Asante?
@Why: BECAUSE ASANTE POWERFUL, IT’S THE MOST RECOGNIZED KINGDOM IN AFRICA!
BUT MOST ASANTE’S DON’T SUPPORT THAT STUPID “ BASE MOVEMENT” SO DON’T ATTACH THOSE SELFISH GROUP OF PEOPLE TO THE GREAT KINGDOM, PERI ...
Please I don't understand what Koo is saying..Could he please say that in English thank you?
stoamch politicians tweaaaaaaaaaa lol
Hmmmm! Aprokuma ɛregunhyerɛnee na ekum akwaduo, na ɛbɛso abiribra!!!!
Since when did Agya koo become a politician?mire afri binmu ampa, serr yerkaae ampa
You see how smart book people do to clever illiterates? This is NPP for you. This Base Movement people are pathetic NPP losers who are confused and are now in a political wonderland
The other new NPP group is called the New Apathy Party. Ay3 ka
Agyee gooon
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️.0556429671 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Haatso
☎️ 0556429671 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on positio ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
The elections committee has not registered the party and you have started fighting for who formed the Base or that. The devil which fights its self cannot stand.
Agya is doing the bidding of some top npp stalwart who want to see the collapse of the BASE, but emfa. The base is grounded in patriotism.
Dead On Arrival. A true concert party indeed.
Herrr agya too just shut up and apologize what kind of nonsense is this pls get off okay respect yr self we dont even need you in the base so the rumors were true kennedy adgyapong pls warned this actor expired ok why ...
How can a divided house stand with this greedy selfish behavior.
Politics in Ghana is a joke and a scam
Is he replacing Akua Donkor in the politics