This one, inspector sacked himself
Mr. IGP, I thought you said no police officer can engage in bribery again! This is a test for you.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups ...
It is not only at Akosombo that there are NPP saboteurs, they are everywhere. They don't care whether Ghana continues to lag (behind) in development, as long as they are in power - to them that's all that matters
Asshole
A very big ass hole indeed.
Two d**k heads who hate the truth. Your nation-looting party is known for sabotaging this nation since before independence, that is a FACT!
Go and protect the nation from galamseys which is gradually killing more people but sent military,police or train civilians to stop menace,they go and takes bribes so how can we fight galamseys
Foot soldier recruit. Very corrupt and unpatriotic. He must be sacked immediately. He's got nothing to do in the police force. If he is not sacked, then it means, he was sent by the IGP and the government to do what he was ca ...
GOOD COMMENT!!! Twiaa
TRIBAL FOOLS OF NPP GHANAWEB
Paa,another scumbag.
The behaviour of President John Mahama on the Damang mine deal has sent this bad signal to those down the ladder. Bad behaviour are so infectious
@Kwaku Tee Bonsam ba! You keep shocking me with your daily cries of pain & disappointment in opposition. Are you sure you can keep crying like this until 2028 ?? How can a full adult behave like a little toddler who has lost ...
Both the cameraman and the Police are quilty.
How can he video the officer without his consent?
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Bullshit, you are criminal too. How did you want him to be captured in the act? Always 3suantifo are problem to Ghana progress why?
@ Burkina are you for real? First of all taking videos in a public space is perfectly legal. Secondly, once you are a civil servant and at post of working, anyone can video you.
If he reports the officer and he denies it, what evidence do you have to proceed with your case?
They joined forces agencies just to enrich themselves and not in the interest of the nation
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Twe language and galamsey are like 5 and 6
Thank you, they think they can use that 3suanti language to take over Ghana, dead heads will fall for that.
Ghana got over 36 languages and 3suanti is not our national language but English.
Low self esteem, jealousy and self hatred have affected your thinking in transforming you into an unhinged imbecilic maniac who can't breath and control his useless self when he sees Akans especially Santes in life spotlights ...
This police officer should be fired with immediate effect.
I doubt if he will be fired. For all you know, his bosses are aware of his activities on the site. He'll send them their portion of the money he collects. He was behaving as if he owned the place.
Who knows, maybe the officer self is fake.
Whiles Mahama is trying to Reset, you’re there manipulating the system…. Do u know the number of unemployed youth needing your uniform????
This police officer should be brought on national television during his interrogation like the two Nigerian police officers who demanded money from the lady from Netherland. This is bring some sanity among the security forces
Ghanaian police these is what they know better, the intention is to get money in their pockets not to stop them, he needs to be sack from the police , pay half or go home, these are some of the reasons we want Kennedy Agyapon ...
Just look at this!
And these same twi people will turn round and accuse the government of not fighting galamsey. Kweku Ananse Republic
Hmmm. Such are the people thwarting the noble efforts of the president to curb galamsey. But, unfortunately, instead of dealing with them decisively, we are quick to say that "they are NPP remnants". Remember what we said ...
He must be jailed in addition
This Guy had lost his job already,
Are you sure? The big men are involved.
This is just the tip of the iceberg. Why would serving officers beg their superiors to send them on the mission to fight galamsey? Currently, some constituency party people have formed their own anti galamsey taskforce 'fight ...
LORD ALMIGHTY GOD HAVE MERCY.
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
This Police officer should just do the right thing by firing himself at once.
This are the npp Nation wreckers police officers among them doing the opposite of what the President and Government ask him to do.
He deserve to ...
He should be imprisonment, special thief
Imprisoned who? you’re crazy JM and his Brother have captured Damang and Azuma Nelson whatever and expect to go home hungry? Joker
Hmmm this police man can even sell gun for money if get the chance.
THIS POLICEMAN SHOULD BE DISMISSED AND JAILED. WITH HAVE SO MANY PEOPLE LOOKING FOR JOB
We have
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital
Bank flashin ...
This no news
Ghana is not functioning normally as a country because of corruption. Those responsible for preventing corruption in Ghana are corrupt. How can the country progress then?
Any country riddled with corruption never progresses ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
IGP over to you
The same thing they are doing in the energy sector, this NPP officers,if nobody is there then they off the light , NPP officers in the government this is their habit. Go and stop galamsey you go and taking bribe.I pity Black ...
I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama in the 2024 general elections but I am disappointed in Mahama because galamsey has worsened under his watch . Mahama can not fight the galamsey menace because NDC mem ...
Indeed Ghana is republic.
Awww Ama Ghana..Hmm
The government and authorities continue to pretend to be doing something significant about galamsey, whilst our rivers and lands, are been irreversibly poisoned. Most of our rivers are dead or dying, and we may have just cro ...
Aban to atwi . The guys didn't try
IGP said police officers cannot be bribed today but this offer is demanding it lol. It was not offered. My dashcam has some nice videos of police men receiving tithe on the Cape Coast-Takoradi stretch using their speed check ...
Enny3 obi na woekum antwi
The IGP has to used this officer as a deterrent by punishing him severely and publicly
Good riddance. The galamsey people should continue filming them. They go there to take bribes from these poor guys
Hypocrites!
Which Ghanaian presently would not fo same or worse than the policeman?
Ah!!!!!! Oh!!!!!!!!Africans Africans Africans why why why are we so corrupt like that
Europeans, Americans and Chinese also have them in large numbers believe me, it's human frailty, weakness of character
Otumfuor is mentally sick, he's behind all this behaviour, if your children in the house are misbehaving, what is your duty as head of the household?His quietness is an endorsement of what is happening.
Woho kankan sɛ Bolga yaanee ase. Dormaahene bɛɛɛbɛɛɛ
As a nation, are we surprised. Seriously. Let's take a look at ourselves. How the officers harass drivers and lights that are designed to trap you. Meanwhile there are people speeding through town with Ontario number plates a ...
Even his boss is worse.
No one will sack him.
The money is going to his boss.
Police is a criminal organisation woldwide.
It has to do with power, not justice.
SHITHOLE COUNTRY
This is the Ghana that prides itself on honesty and always calling Nigeria corrupt, we know we are corrupt and we don't sweep it under the carpet
We deal with it as it is because we are not hypocrites
Did a zoogerian record the video? Is ghanaweb a blog in your zoo? If it was swept under the carpet how would a semi illiterate bitter zoogerian have had the chance to comment this nonsense? This video you see is a legally acc ...
Bite the finger that feeds you and run away, all it takes is few hours and you'd be hungry again so I urge you to continue
The car stealing capital city of the world is Tema seaport, how will you describe this Ghanaian re ...
The issue is you can use this yo prosecute him becos that word is not a complete statement. And can mean so many thing.Pay half of what? So Lawyers can easily defend him and even getvhim compensated.
More than half the police force in Ghana are of no good. A bunch of shameless thugs.
The Police officer knows that nothing will happen to him, because he's being protected by the Regional Police Commander. The whole Police hierarchy in the Region is involved. This is not his first time. They run shift
Idiotic Policeman
If any police in Ghana makes it to heaven , each one of us can make it too... I rest my case
This police is in trouble of losing his job.
Mr. IGP, is this policeman still in our uniform?
The greediness in this country is amazing.
Dirty Cop
Ooh,Aban,why?
Everyday chop,is better than one day chop ooh.
The policeman is one of NDC protocol members so no one can fired him including their THIEF PRESIDENT JOHN DAREGA MAHAMA. NDC IS A CURSE TO GHANA