Islam is the most true religion in the world, christians are hypocrites, they pretend to be accomodating and good, but they are most vindictive, evil, money tasty people in the world..is only the mosque u can see rasta guys, ...
These illiterate pastors are so full of themselves.
He should read James chapter 1. If this woman was an MP or the vice president, or a wealthy woman, cand he treat her like this? Is it because he regards her as "nobody who matters", that he thinks he can slap her on the back ...
There must be discipline in the house of God. TikToking while preaching is going on is far below the belt.
Church and Pastors haters will surely support the act of the lady which is bad
Thank you @Burkina. Some of them don't hide their hatred for the Church at all. So they will stand on anything, however reasonable or unreasonable, to attack the Church and make themselves the repository of all wisdom and int ...
@blue pen: Your authority as a pastor is limited. You can sack a member but you do it with respect. You have no right to slap anyone on the back as if she's your little child. That is disrespect and even battery in legal term ...
@Ghanaman,. Yes, you can debate on whether the actions taken by the Pastor were appropriate or not. But indiscipline has to be dealt with one way or the other. And how serious or hard was the slap on the back, anyway?
@blue pen: Just touching someone can be offensive and considered battery, how much more a slap? Once you have disgraced someone by telling her to leave in front of your whole congregation, why do you want to touch her again, ...
I have known pastors facing similar situations turn the whole thing into a humorous moment by making light of it yet still having the effect of stopping some inappropriate behaviour recurring during Church service. For exampl ...
Burkina would Jesus take this step?If I were the lady I wouldn't go to his church again
When you read the comments from people , you can see how people indeed hate the Christian-dome. Many young people today have bad characters and when you try to correct them, they get angry. They find so many excuses . What is ...
Due to the fake doctrines and their love for money, Satan han now succeeded in taking over the churches. Very soon many people will stop attending church due to the fact that the pastors themselves are of no good character.
She would have slapped the pastor..idiot
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine....... For instance 15 tramadol at once or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
One fundamental thing about religion. The fear factor that works wonders. People have been sitting in church for ages but go out and practice evil and wickedness. Including many pastors!!
Massa, what is the fear factor in this? This is a simple matter of indiscipline. And in general terms, what is fear factor? When people are being warned about impending danger or about the consequences of their decisions/acti ...
A Retired Army officer trained as a Presbyterian Reverend Minister sacked almost the entire congregation in 1979 in Aburi Akwapim.They trooped out during church service to watch an helicopter landing on school playing field n ...
You are mad. Islam isn't devil's religion. Don't ever compare Islam to Christianity. Islam is satanic copying Christianity.
Islam is just a plagiarised version of christianity created by the catholics
Ghana,why you didn't add LBGTQ people to your list?
Islam is a religion but Christianity is not.
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
Don't worry, be very very comfortable and let them bring pig meat to ur mosque when ur Soo called fasting is on going . Ur hands are always in ur anus transmitting infections to othe innocent ppl are in the name of prayers ye ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
, DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim gr ...
No comment.
Madam please just walk away. Worshipping God is from your heart, that means you are ready with God. Listening to someone preaching doesn't make you a Saint.
Foolish pastor you haven't placed a sign thats tells the congregation not to use their phones during service..you don't tell the ongregation before church to turn of their phones during service either..you can't expect peopl ...
@ST GHFUO. Stop reasoning like a Primary Class 4 boy. You want a signboard to tell you what your common sense should tell you. Go do this in some organisation, and you'll get a signboard that will you to go home and come back ...
Please wrong is wrong some of you people supporting the woman is the churches build for worship or order things the same things school is build for learning and discipline I don't think all of will let our children go to scho ...
He hasn't gotten any message. Smh. If you say these some of the the so called pastors will say God will bring judgement upon them. Let's be careful and stop freighting people. God is merciful. Woe unto these so called men of ...
God is a discipline God n we have to be serious in church unless we want a joke in our life. God bless you pastor.
Watching TikTok or even using phone in the house of the Lord is completely wrong. But the Pastor was even more wrong to hit her. Just send her home so she can watch her TikTok without disturbing others who came to worship the ...
The level of ignorance in our society is shocking.It appears that the Pastor is not even aware that he committed a criminal offence.Unfortunately, ignorance of the laws of the Lands is not accepted as an excuse in the court o ...
@ cool,you have a high IQ.The pastor could have simply asked the lady in a quiet manner to step out instead of the authoritative way he did it by demanding she step out.This pastor loves to be feared and worshipped by his me ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
The pastor was very STUPID!!!
Only idiots will sit under the feet of such bullies who call themselves pastors. A lot of churchgoers in Ghana are timid and stupid. This Pastor must even be arrested for physically abusing the woman. This is pure NONSENSE!!!
So now every little thing calls for arrest as if the police don't have anything better to do.This is just a civil case and can be resolved by the two parties peacefully.We have existential threats like galamsey to tackle whic ...
Stupid foolish homosexual man called Goodbye and your Foolish stupid old men and women. You all will rot on your sick bed before you die. I have had enough of these your disrespectful wickedness witchcraft. When will you mise ...
Jesus Christ came for the sinners and not the righteousness. You talk to her after church. Pastor you are wrong in the face of God
This pastor cares more about outward appearance. A genuine pastor will talk to her after the service. He lacks temperament. Unemployed poverty-stricken greedy bastards parading as men of god.
Someone's mother. Someone's wife and Someone's sister. Pastor is that the best way to treat the woman. No respect for humanity. Are the church members your slaves.
Well that's why am lying flat in the comfort of my room, med ...
I would've slapped this stupid charlatan of a pastor if he had tried this foolishness on me. Utterly stupid and nonsense
Why do people put themselves in this situation if you don't go to church what will happen
The woman has the latest bad sickness that is spreading more than Covid 19. Tik Tok addition.
When are we Ghanaians going to wake up to azar pastors and prophets and keep our moneys in our pockets. Time is coming when these people will be found out
It's not nice to be looking at your phone while in the presence of the Pastor. Not only in the church but anywhere someone is in front of you and addressing you. You need to pay attention. It's rude to do that. Let's be serio ...
This Pastor is acting as a parasite...He is feeding on the energies of his church members... you will close from this church feeling drained like you have caried hundred bags of cement.
No mercy for the cripple. These so called pastors and so called men of God are all wicked and dangerous and wolfish crooks.
Assault
You will be sacked from church if caught watching Tik Tok instead of watching Tide Tithe.
Charlatans, false prophets, deceivers, and scammers parading themselves as doing the work of God.