'Ghanaian youth still waiting for the three shifts to get jobs' - Bawumia to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (51)

• GH7654 1 week ago

Shame on you, JM

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago

But some students carried Placards showing that everything is going on well in Ghana. I hope all their Teachers and Hospital Nurses are paid regularly and sufficiently at the end of each month.

• Archiles 1 week ago

This Adomako Baafi is very silly. I am very sure this goat has forgotten the long queues his NPP made Ghanaians to form and write their names for non existence jobs. Villager. His stupid head betrays him. So this fool is al ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

MAHAMA’S 1-3-3 JOB PROMISE FOR THE YOUTH WAS “FRAUD”!!!!
    NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMI ...

• SHAME ON BAWULIAR 1 week ago

What did you do about jobs before leaving office. Pot calling kettle black. Get lost.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Lance 1 week ago

Ghanaian youth are still waiting to see where you built the pwalugu dam with millions of dollars of the tax payer.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine.... ..For instance 15 tramadol at once or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Afful 1 week ago

His face looks like an Iran dancing goat. Stupid man. He can't even answer the 170 questions he was asking the late Ammisah Arthur. Useless man. Arabian goat hiding at Walewale. Your mother wai

• Don 1 week ago

Shameless man

• Gyasi 1 week ago

Same play book from 2016, if this is Bawumia's strategy for 2028 then sorry for him. Taunting Mahama this time round will fall flat because even without 24hr economy this administration has turned the economy round. He who wa ...

• Pelicles. 1 week ago

Look at you. What economy has been turned around, or you don't understand the meaning of an economy that has been turned around? NPP increased our gold reserves which stood at 8 tones since 1957 to 32 tones within 8 years, an ...

• OGyam 1 week ago

@Pelicles, your flawless Akufo Addo govt saved 300 tons of gold for us. Bpankra Inland was completed. Pwalugu Dam is up and running, One district One factory was a success. One district One million dollars etc , the splendid ...

• TESTICLES 1 week ago

You're so predictable and pathetic!

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 week ago

Mr digital man more fire!

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

@ Pericles, are you dreaming? You are obsessed with gold. Increased gold reserves at what cost ????? NPP awarded 2000 mining licenses in 8 years. They foolishly brought in LI 2462 to allow mining in Forest Reserves. These wer ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago

Pelicles you are very foolish and ignorance your criminal uncle Ofori Attah looted the state together with Akufo Addo so think things have not been turn round go and sleep and be bitter in your body. Majority of Ghanain are n ...

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 week ago

Mahama is an incompetent failure

• Sul 1 week ago

NONSENSE
    WHAT SENSIBLE THING DID YOU DO AS VICE

• AMB 1 week ago

This is being implemented based on a roadmap. Full delivery is more a medium to longterm agenda with some quick wins in the short term.

Creating an enabling environment has been the 1st line of focus to enhance the 3-shift ...

• Isaac 1 week ago

Shame, the jobs shall come after clearing the mess u left behind. Remember Mahama has two and a half more years ahead of him to fulfil his promises.

• Opanyinbon 1 week ago

This failed former VP have no shame! He should better keep quiet and wait for 2028. This time Ghanaians can't be fooled again as you did in 2016. Nonsense!

• Dr. Adenta 1 week ago

Ghanaians are waiting for you to publicly urge Ken to return home and account for your stewardship, until then you are not fit to offer yourself again for office. If the man holding the purse under your watch as chair of econ ...

• Dan Asiedu 1 week ago

Gold price increased more than 2 fold since 2024 and people making noise
    Just pure lick.Ghana must use it to develop other sectors of economy
    Dumsor levy to help energy sector
    Now reality around
    Waiting for ORAL
    Reset

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Tosh 1 week ago

In eight years you added only 20MW to the national grid, so even if we are back in dumsor, would you be surprised?

• Abraziaa 1 week ago

As for you and your weak thinking supporters in opposition you with people will never come to power I swear

• Jay in London 1 week ago

BAWUMIA STILL USING THE SAME TACTICS THAT LOST HIM THE ELECTIONS.
    HE MUST START TELLING US HOW HE WOULD STAMP OUT CORRUPTION AMONG THE NPP APPOINTEES.
    HOW HE WOULD CREATE JOBS THAT AKKUFFO ADDO NEVER ALLOWED TO CREATE THE ...

• Nkansah 1 week ago

His face looks like an idiot eating boiled dog meat at Kyebi. Kwasea. Bawumia is so stupid that he looks like vomit anytime he opens his stupid cola nut chewing mouth. Arab man. Animal self is better than you. Stupid fool. ...

• Kwame 1 week ago

Listen to this Walewale rice thief. Stealing rice for Ramadan. What an abomination. Some people still believe in him. They should examine themselves

• Freda 1 week ago

NPP is cornered. They wish they have not presented this Bawumia idiot as their flag bearer but it is too late. Stupid man

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago

Wo mam3 tw3. Where are the Pwalugu Dam, 1D1F,1V1D, $1m per constituency per year etc? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is even better than your PhD certificate. Useless f ...

• Nana Yaw 1 week ago

Cheap and foolish talks !
    How many jobs did you create in 8 yrs?
    You want jobs in less than 2 yrs?
    You should be in prison by mow!!

• Barnor 1 week ago

Look at his gyimie gyimie face like a cow wearing spectacles. Stupid Bawumia. Massa you are not a presidential material. You are just an over hyped fool. Shut your silly mouth

• Akufo Addo 1 week ago

Eei sisifiaa dancing freak, you still dey fool around. I thought you're a bit sensible now not knowing your foolishness is still deepening. Kwasia man.

• Kk 1 week ago

Bawumia just tell ofori Atta to come to Ghana and the three shifts u and ur like are asking will be done...

• Prayer 1 week ago

One can simply tell the difference between people with high or low IQ by reading their posts on Ghanaweb.A low IQ individual first starts with insults instead of making intelligent contributions to the topic under discussion ...

• Abudu 1 week ago

But have you not noticed that Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road?

• Mr Acheampong 1 week ago

Businesses are waiting for electricity to be available 24 hours per day to start the three shift system!

• Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago

Look at this illiterate educated Fulanis terrorists agent. Which Ghanaian youths ask you to talk for them ? Go and talk for your people and leave Ghanaian youths our of your propaganda nonsense. You can only rule your Fulanis ...

• Peter 1 week ago

Bawumia, it is nabco you created, your government could not even pay their arrears up till today. Some teachers and nurses trainees completed their training without allowance under your government, what are you saying? Upon y ...

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 week ago

Likewise NACOP students are waiting for you to get their allowance.
    Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.

• Mike O 1 week ago

Don't bring yourself, Dr Bawumia! Silence is indeed golden! You extremely annoying us when you speak like that. Smh!

• Aborlor Senyo 1 week ago

Bawumia lost his coconut head in forever opposition

• We are NPP 1 week ago

Bawumia the drivers mate and Akufo Addo ruled Ghana for 8 years and every Ghanaian knows about their performance. Bawumia should stop this child play and politics and start being serious

• Nabooyi 1 week ago

The nation's number one comedian

• Fool' 1 week ago

Reverend Bawumia, please shut the up, it's better than locking the Ghana cedi mr. King promise you even promise digital toto, where is it you fool. Bawumia chapter 203457 vrs1 to 98765338

• Mary 1 week ago

Bawumia is senseless!

• Snollygoster 1 week ago

Bawumliar and the npp are snollyghoster and blatherskite when it comes to making sense in political landscape in Ghana. Ine may ask how long it takes to build factories and build road just when this government is not even 18 ...

• Kobie 1 week ago

When someone talks about 24hour economy AKA 1:3:3, these people start insulting. Your #1 policy so we will keep reminding you ooo

• UK boy 1 week ago

Why isn't that majority of ndc supporters are ignorance, fools?