Read Sammy Gyamfi's attempt to explain BoG's GH¢15 billion operating loss

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Solo 1 week ago

Sense is talking. NPP fools should call a Press Conference if they don't agree. Nmoa

• Kojo Npp Iraq 1 week ago

Ndc animal beast, kwasia criminal party, you sold gold and make lose of Ghs90 billion are you okay in mind, no wonder useless and stupid fools follow Ndc.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine...... For instance 15 tramadol at once or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Sammy Gyamfi Is A Jail Candidate 1 week ago

This idiot would rot in jail in the near future. He’s the chief looter of Ghana’s gold. Nsawam Prison awaits him.

• Ken 1 week ago

What does baby with sharp teeth Samy know about finance.

• THERE ARE TOO MANY IGNORANT PEOPLE IN GHANA ABOUT THE HARM AKUFO-ADDO HAS DONE TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE FUTURE OF COUNTLESS GHANAIANS. 1 week ago

MANY GHANAIANS ARE TOTAL IGNORANT FOOLS, PARTICULARLY THE WOMEN. THAT'S WHAT WE SEE PLAYING OUT HERE IN THIS VIDEO CLIP.

THIS AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES HAVE DONE INCALCULABLE DESTRUCTION TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE FUTU ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago

Look at this thief called Sammy Gyenfua talking. He was fowls stealer in his tender ages. He has grown with it and he is now stealing dollars from the sale of our gold. We saw him sharing dollar on the streets like cake. NDC ...

• GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS SHOULD GO AND STEAL IN CHINA LIKE THEY DO IN GHANA, AND THEY'LL LIVE TO TELL THE TALE. 1 week ago

ARREST THE BIG THIEVING POLITICIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KUFUOR, ETC, AND LEAVE THESE PETTY CRIMINALS ALONE.

GHANA BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS REGARDLESS OF SOCIAL OR ECONOMIC STATUS.

IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEA ...

• Abn 1 week ago

You a pathetic soul. Low life like you. What do you know about economics?

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 1 week ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• Skab 1 week ago

It's only when someone is an animal before that animal can tell someone is an animal.

• Oprege 1 week ago

Kwasea bi ba ! All nincompoop Mr Gyamfi is making is claims with no evidence to support it ! Where’s the Governor of the Bank of Ghana that this baby with sharp teeth is the one doing the media ?

• Djourou Emmanuel 1 week ago

Solo you are the fool. Ignorant, idiotic and weak minded NDC VAGABONDS think all Ghanaians understand the stupid nonsense they speak. Most of them need to be sent to school again. Is Sammy Gyimie Gyamfi an economist? Does he ...

• Nana 1 week ago

Stop the insults and analyze with economic and financial mindset if what Sammy Gyamfi is saying makes sense. If you invest your money in any business venture, the aim is to make profit so if at the end of the trading circle, ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Yao 1 week ago

Do you think sense is talking? They are rather demeaning your already low IQ. How can you sit down, listen to this cock and bull story. They know the majority of their followers don't think.

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Nyamebak 1 week ago

Solo the illiterate FOOL from Ewe or Northern Ghana only knows to insult people because you’re not educated enough to understand anything other than violence because you live in Zongo community of Ashiaman,Nima,Madina,Asawa ...

• The BASE 1 week ago

@ Nyamebak. So you see? That is the reason why kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. Who will vote for a cola nut chewing bastard with a Fulani Cow herding wife? Tweaaaa. Why not at his native Sahara Desert but Ghana. Kw ...

• they say they say 1 week ago

The bottom line is, Ghana paying off its debts, Roads being built, massive infrastructure development taking place without foreign loans. That's a miracle never happened in the history of Ghana. Whether Ghana lost or gained m ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Kwame Angel 1 week ago

Is Sammy Gyamfi now the new Governor?

• Adwoa Tsetseba 1 week ago

Why not go and ask your grandfather. Kwasea

• Adwoa Tsetseba 1 week ago

Why not go and ask your grandfather. Kwasea

• Abusuapanin 1 week ago

Ghana is doomed with lizards like Sammy Gyamfi spewing shit. No respect for Ghanaians. If this had happened under Nana Addo, what would cockroaches like Adongo, Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi himself have reacted? Sammy Gyamfi has ...

• Afrafrantor 1 week ago

But massa, Sammy Gyamfi is more sensible than Bawumia

• UK boy 1 week ago

Stupid comment! I you human being or animal

• Truth 1 week ago

It's difficult to understand o we making losses trading in gold. Smh!

• Asiedu 1 week ago

It's like someone selling alcohol and making losses. Unbelievable!!!!

• Koo 1 week ago

But are you forgetting that gold price is mobile. It increases and falls just like currency so you should expect a loss in trading gold.

• Asiedu 1 week ago

This Asiamah man in charge of the BOG should be very CAREFUL not to be hauled to court again in the event that NDC loses the 2028 elections.

• The Great 1 week ago

"Gyamfinomics". A loss is a loss regardless of how you think it is.or your interpretation. BOG made a loss of
    Ghc15 billion, period, Mr. Gyamfi.

• Yaw 1 week ago

He has carried his pettiness in opposition to government and thinks can go on lyk this. We have cautioned you severally abt the effect of this artificial massage of the cedis but you guys are bent on hoodwinking your fellows ...

• Seidu 1 week ago

@ Yaw. I am sure you are mad. A micro minority idiots advising who? Get away there. Why didn't you break the 8? Fools

• Prayer 1 week ago

Sammy Propaganda,give Ghanians some level of intelligence please! 15 billion loss? And you want to twist the facts to look like it is just some little sacrifice in other to stabilise the Cedi? You were asked how come producti ...

• Yaa Yaa 1 week ago

Shame on you Sammy Gyamfi. When you were busy demonstrating against the government the government in 2024, you didn't know that they were reasons for bank of Ghana losses. Wo ho ye me mmobo. Next time learn sense.

• Koa 1 week ago

Look at this Mr know all. A lawyer lecturing us on economics and finance instead of the Governor of Bank of Ghana. Power ye wo de oo. Crying more than the bereaved and digging your own grave .

• Debt 1 week ago

Now the mode of stealing money is through the bank of Ghana. Npp started and ndc is following, these people do not think about the ordinary Ghanaian and helping to improve our lives.

When the bank of Ghana declared losses ...

• AG 1 week ago

Lawyer Sammy has said it all.Very brilliant and hardworking CEO.

• @@@ 1 week ago

Is he the one that should be doing the explaining???

• Modernise Africa Ltd 1 week ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 1 week ago

BOODE BLUE! KRONOO NKOAA! WE TOLD YOU SO IF PAPANO HAS ALONE STOLLEN OUR $1.5 TRILLION AND HARRUNA $3BILLION INUSA 20FLATS AT $200 MILLION EACH SEGLEMI SADA 18.5 T OF OUR GOLD $500 BILLION OF OIL CASH! THE I.5 CMB CASH WHAT C ...

• Michael Eshun. 1 week ago

...my young man...let the BANK OF GHANA talk for themselves......have you ever worked before,all your aim is working through party to government, accumulate illgotten wealth.....keep this in in mind and heart ....you all wil ...

• Tamale North Boy 1 week ago

Tell SG, this is Accounting not PROPAGANDA