Chief of Staff unveils Presidential Delivery Unit to enforce accountability

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Abu 1 week ago

What is Chief of Cries unveiling? There’s nothing accountable with this clueless government.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Azugu & Double 1 week ago

Massa we like you Mon but don't attempt flag bearer. Why? Because you are another damn fucking Father for All. Just like Mahama and Prof Mills. If we follow you people NPP will always turn our faces into punching bags fre ...

• We should let each region to depend on its own resources 1 week ago

Federalism now

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Oprege 1 week ago

The dumb cry baby can go to hell all he wants

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank

Bank flashing t ...

• EbenJohnson 1 week ago

ACCOUNTABILITY, what does the chief of staff know about this topic, when Ghanaians are Urging his Government on to set up Special Courts /tribunals to call on officials of the last government to give account of their stewards ...

• Jane Wills 1 week ago

Cry baby

• Tweaah 1 week ago

Another azaa jobs for the boys!

• Modernise Africa Ltd 1 week ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Capt Adabuga 1 week ago

Julius, make we think oo! You stood in front of all Ghanaians and warned all appointees that whoever goes contrary to any code of ethics would be dealt with even before the president gets to know about it. What has happened a ...

• Prof, USA 1 week ago

The crying baby to enforce accountability? He may be too weak to do so! The crooks will make him cry all the time.

• Tony 1 week ago

Comot for dere.. no tears today?

• Dina 1 week ago

See this Crying Dwarf too !

• God Is Able 1 week ago

This is laudable

• Bbk 1 week ago

Repeating almost everything the NPP did, politicians and deceptions.