Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
So this fool too was in.power? Anokware po. Nana Addo kwasea. Akokra boni
the most useless fool to have ever ruled this country
Are you sure about this?
I do not know how old you are, how much you know about politics in general and Ghanaian politics in particular.
You will find that you are way too far away from the truth.
Addo Showboy........ enjoy the moment. It'll make you feel younger. Lol!
Frankie, please let us leave Akuffo Addo alone. He has done no wrong with that. Most African Politicians, especially the Biggest at the top always enjoy that. Kissing is not an African culture but I don’t think it is wrong. ...
Anither Serwa Broni kissing the ugly ape?
This nonesense, corrupt and empty barrel Akuffo Addo who came and destroyed a beautiful Ghana fo his foolisness
Hahahaha. You are you are not really well read and educated when it comes to governance and maladminitration in Ghana since became independent. The most cruel, evil, and bastardized of them all was Rawlings who was also nasty ...
Frank, you are a like a broken record. Get over yourself and direct your fire instead at those who left Ghana in such a mess with 8 evil and totally disastrous, galamsey and corruption ridden years. By the way, do you know ho ...
You will never live to pass his age
@Afranfartor and sotrue does using such a despicable word change the fact that Nana Akufo-Addo was once a president of Ghana?
If u or any of your family members happened to be his gate man, like we shall count u among the sensible people in this country. Odwan bi ba.
A pig caught, catching bribe like Robert Mensah, who further led Ghanaians into Trump puppies! Now, Trump diverts away Rat ridden vIrus ferries into West African seas, as SeaMen are beseiged in a vilain Hormuz Projec ...
like you father
Leaving many shock?!!??!!. Those who were shock may not be Ghanaians or may be living on a different planet. That is the man's OXYGEN OF LIFE,attention seeking and being in the mist of women though his own girlfriend says he ...
Sadly and annoyingly, he also left behind fools like Miracles Aboagye, Annor Dompreh, Afenyo-Markin, Sammy Awuku, Paul Adom-Otchere, Adomako Baafi ,Bawumia, and so many other goats.
I wonder where he got all those fools from ...
You forgot the big ear Oppong Nkrumah
ARREST THE BIG THIEVING POLITICIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KUFUOR, ETC, AND LEAVE THESE PETTY CRIMINALS ALONE.
GHANA BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS REGARDLESS OF SOCIAL OR ECONOMIC STATUS.
IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEA ...
The most senseless and useless president Ghana and the world has ever had. Those women jubilating around him are in the same boat with him - imbeciles of the highest class
This is highly unacceptable! It is total disrespect!
Not only that but it was also a security risk. Akuffo Addo’s Security as a former President did a poor job here. Why should people be allowed so close to him knowing his position as a former President? Anyway, I think Akuff ...
Hey, @Frank kwasia ba bulubulu boy. Can you now see why your intelligent wife has never felt any pride using a marital name that would reflect your surname? Indeed, the lady saw it right from the outset that you are such a MA ...
TOKOWEIZI, today is Sunday and you should be trying to find something very Godly doing but not to portray yourself as a nonentity trying to pick up a trade in insults with me. You are a dirty stinky Pig that should be ignored ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. So, when at all are you going to behave like an adult? Wo y3 opanin kwasia gyimifuor bi paa. At your age, should you be allowing yourself to be insulted unnecessarily by guys young enough to be your gr ...
Does the old lecherous fool himself have any self-respect?
Give it to your children first
Shameless Opportunist NPP. Where is Ken Ofori Atta? Ghana deserves accountability and good governance from its former and present ministers. NPP Borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. That was w ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Akufo Addo is tyrant during his regime he killed 8 people during election, he ordered his vigilanted criminals called invisible group to assualted justice from the court. Akufo Addo thought the whole world belong to him becau ...
So many people did John Airbus Mahama kill during the airforce plane crash?
If Akuffo Addo was a tyrant during his time in Office, what would you say about Efo Julor John Rawlings who with the help of Boakye Djan and his Anlo Ewe cohorts killed so many people that only God knows the number killed and ...
Hey, @Frank kwasia ba bulubulu boy..!! Can you now see why your intelligent wife has never felt any pride using a marital name that would reflect your surname? Indeed, the lady saw it right from the outset that you are such a ...
TOKWEIZI, I am more intelligent and useful than you and your entire dirty lot in your stupid family. Not only that. I have achieved much better in life than any person in your family. WO ANUM BON NA KOTWITWI WO SE KANKAN NO. ...
Massa Frank, your "man-o-pause" is really a serious one. Wallahi, such a grown-up
Stop fooling tokoweizi. You are definitely a zongo boy or a voltarian. You guys like attacking personlity
Mmere sesa ampa. Nebuchardnezzar is learning from Pres. Mahama. When Nebuchardnezzar was in power, you dared not go cost to him. He made the presidency look like a demi god. He was so unfriendly to the very people who voted f ...
What then will you say about Efo Julor John Rawlings and his murderous gang during the AFRC and PNDC evil and horrific times in Office? Those were very friendly and admirable times? Go and ask the Markola , Tema Station, and ...
MANY GHANAIANS ARE TOTAL IGNORANT FOOLS, PARTICULARLY THE WOMEN. THAT'S WHAT WE SEE PLAYING OUT HERE IN THIS VIDEO CLIP.
THIS AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES HAVE DONE INCALCULABLE DESTRUCTION TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE FUTU ...
Hahahaha. I think that refers to Efo Julor John Rawlings who sold Nkrumah’s SOEs to his Togolese cousins. Was it not his silly regimes that RETRENCHMENT started? Yes, this was followed by unemployment and seizures of the bu ...
@Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia gyimifuorhene. When I saw the word "seizures" that you have used up here, I thought you were going to talk about your "gbili-gbili epileptic seizures" that you suffered as a foolish young boy growi ...
KWASEA. ME NIM NYANSA KYEN WO SE NE WO ABUSUAPANYIN NE WO NI. Don’t you realize how nasty and disgusting you are? There are no Superlatives to qualify you for your nonsensical effusions. You better eschew yourself from stup ...
Tweeaakaii. Wo nyansa mpo nié. Foolish old man. You are disgracing your so-called wife. She knows why she's not using your name. Don't come asking me why.
I won't call them Ignorant fools. They are just too simple
@ THERE ARE TOO MANY…These illiterate ignorant women will go home to cook with, and drink galamsey mercury and heavy metal flavoured water. They will soon spend their hard earned money on kidney dialysis either for themselv ...
The guy enjoyed every bit ? Stop worrying about the embarrassment been bandied!
Irrelevant news it seems some of you guys called yourself journalist have nothing to give
Indeed...
The kissing of the cheek is a phenomenon in the US and European countries. It something that is usual in the US and European countries. In Ghana is something different. Why are Ghanaians always interested in someone's doings ...
Ghanaians have now regretted bringing incompetent Mahama and his NDC back to power.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Watch something! Crying or laughing at the wrong side of that his mouth? Knows nothing about Governance Posterity judge you with many Evil kisses reward
Me self a go do som when the opportunity comes.Kikikikikikikikiki
I don’t see anything wrong with this
Because your brain is just like Akuffo Addo's own. Retarded ...
His head like bentoa ! Wicked evil man. The worst thing that has ever happened to Ghana. Tweaaaaa spits!!
Ghana has missed him papa
@ Sarfo, you are another blind sycophant with poor judgement.
What is wrong with a kiss on the cheek?. Why do people read wrongly into unnecessary things. You are too idle, so you have time to spew rubbish.
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
These could be some of the nurses who were used to send JJ home.
Please let leave our former father to enjoy small attention. He is a soft touch with ladies, and they love his guy, guy action man role he plays when he sees a ripe mango. Hopeson know about it and cant testify. Leave our fo ...
Shameless Opportunist NPP. Where is Ken Ofori Atta? Ghana deserves accountability and good governance from its former and present ministers. NPP Borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. That was w ...
Mtchewwwww…you guys have nothing better to do. What’s wrong with this???
We want to see more of those scenarios offenly. Ladies, next time, it should be deep kisses. At we saw smile on his face. Mama Becky take it Kuul for us wai. Gh women are only expressing LOVE TO OUR OLD PRESIDENT
Ghana is a weak country this guy, his entire family have ruined Ghana and we are still dancing around him in public. We are dumb!!
@KKTepa, you are right. So many Ghanaians are dumb, very dumb. After 8 years in office, this man transformed our rivers from moderately clear TO completely brown., chocolate coloured, and poisoned with mercury. Kissing for wh ...
PLEASE DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE ASHAWO LADIES OF THEIR PARTY
We can't contribute without insulting people. Oh Ghana
The babies with sharp teeth are active because they need to insult more to obtain their share of the 200000 per constituency per month.
So gonja mafias, which mineral deposits are you going to capture again?
When you are a loser,l don't want to use any insulting word here for this woman, a woman who has lost all respect, maybe has no husband Such a woman would give a mule like this guy a kiss on his cheek. Why? She just wants ...