'Apologise to Ghanaians over dumsor' - Haruna Mohammed tackles NDC

Read Comments Comments (26)

• GHANA 1 week ago

KWASIA FOU -AFTER YOU SABOTAGE OUR POWER SUPPLY; YOU HAVE THE NERVES TO COME OUT HEAR BLAMING MAHAMA:
    GHANAIANS KNOW THAT NPP IS BEHIND ALL THESE NONSENSE BUT WE ARE ONLY WAITING FOR THEM COME 2028: NPP WILL NOT EVEN GET 14 ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide ....

• Rex 1 week ago

Fa wo nkwaseas3m scc hc.Evil people,did u apologise to them when u took the economy to a 54% inflation and 17 cedis to a dollar?You rather thought they were all fools and so decided to blame it on covid and the Russia/Ukraine ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Stone 1 week ago

Are you no ashamed of yourself? You destroyed Ghana for 8nyears, now you say what. Some of us are awake.

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Nana 1 week ago

Comot for there criminals

• Kofi 1 week ago

His face looks like a dog don't mind him. Haruna Mohammed. Gyimie. All these fools are in politics aspiring to wear suit at Westminster Abbey. Idiots

• Jah 1 week ago

Who's this sub standard idiot? Moronic bastard! You will never have the opportunity to loot this country again. Get to hell, you miserable thieves. Who respects you these horrible thieves.God caurses you all thieves and your ...

• Naa 1 week ago

Look at this brainless animal call elephant who only knows how to destroy everything including our dear nation Ghana. We should apologize when you left only 5 days of fuel to generate power for Ghana, and you totally failed. ...

• Pee 1 week ago

It looks like Common Sense is missing from NPP members. When they open their mouths everything that comes out is full of nonsense

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

My beloved feeble minded imbeciles insulting themselves.
    Memamo Dumsor oooo.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 week ago

NPP monsamfo party dumsor mansontwefuo mmoa!

• John 1 week ago

Are this people normal at all

• Ernest sackitey 1 week ago

What's that man saying who should do what for your mum go and apologize to your wife

• Name William 1 week ago

These fools are so so stupid and ignorant that I can't even think far

• Kutu 1 week ago

Look his ugly face! Who in their right frame will respect anything from the NPP? Your propaganda will never work again.Ghanaians are experiencing proactive and good governance and none is interested in your cheap propaganda.U ...

• REAL ISSUES 1 week ago

Is this man correct up there? Or he just wants to heard saying something? To be seen as working? I don't get it.

• Korbla 1 week ago

The comment section is not disappointing at all. After you messed up the energy sector, u have the guts to tell the NDC to apologise? Go for a thorough checkup @t Ankaful

• Bug babs 1 week ago

We are Ghanaian we don't need any apology from NDC we know what is going on npp will never come to power by burning makets and electric grades

• Sul 1 week ago

KWASIA.....
    WHAT DID YOUR NAPO SAID SOMETIME AGO.
    YOU HEARD BUT YOU WERE MUTE

• Analyst 1 week ago

Had NPP understood the tsunami that swept them off power in December 2024, their approach would have been to go into a silent reflective mood at least for some time. Surprisingly however, they continued with their loud noisem ...

• Kido 1 week ago

How many times did you apologise to Ghanaians during your dumsor and dum siesie times? You think Ghanaians are stupid. You will continue to stay in opposition. Remember Ghanaians are awakened and cannot be taken for granted a ...

• david Hodgi 1 week ago

Really apologise to npp hahaa you got to be kidding me

• Gladdy 1 week ago

Stupid fool opening his stinking mouth to spew garbage

• Kwasi 1 week ago

If the likes of you people have petrol in your heads, the rest of us have brains. How much power did the npp added to the national grid after eight years? Have you forgotten power outages in 2021 and 2023?.